Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mary, 79 from Rockford, IL
    79, Rockford, IL
    I am finally regaining passion for life after being widowed in 2009. I have raised two great young adults. I am educated, have a great sense of humor, like water sports, actually bought a 16 ft outboard last year, own a car, home and dog, and have many life experiences to share and enjoy.
  • Michael, 28 from Makanda, IL
    28, Makanda, IL
    Hello! I'm Michael (or Mike, no preference) and I'm a student at SIU studying nursing. I am a practicing Catholic and a reader at my local parish. I consider myself a creative, active out-doorsy type and I love to shoot, hike, camp, kayak, and go bird-watching. I love history, especially anything written by Barbara Tuchmann. In addition to this I am an absolute nerd; anything from Dungeons and Dragons to LARPing, I've tried (and grown to love). I have some theater experience (I am by no means a good actor, but I enjoy it) and I've dabbled a bit in film as well. I grew up on a small hobby-farm. Currently my family raises goats as a hobby, so I like to be around animals, especially dogs. I couldn't stand living in a city (I would wilt and surely perish) and find myself most at home in rural settings. I love trying new things and am adventurous, especially with foreign food. I absolutely love craft beer. I drink pretty regularly. **Also, please think nothing of it if I fail to respond to messages or activity. It doesn't mean I won't respond in time. Work and other responsibilities do tend to hinder my ability to respond thoughtfully to everything here.**
  • David, 35 from Chicago, IL
    35, Chicago, IL
    Hi, I'm merely looking for one person to cherish and to be cherished in mutual adoration for each other. Some of the things that are sentimental to me are art and music and anything to do with the pursuit of creativity. Traveling is something I enjoy as well but have not done extensively and look forward to getting the opportunity to do so with someone special to me. I also enjoy anything related to being in nature such as hiking or camping.
  • MichaeL, 49 from Buffalo Grove, IL
    49, Buffalo Grove, IL
    I am looking for the woman of my dreams that will stick with me through thick and thin must be very attractive slender emotional stable catholic ( not a must ) I will be her prince charming and treat her like a princess I am a professional licensed NHRA race car driver I enjoy dinning out movies quiet nights at home playing pool going racing being with the special one
  • Megan, 24 from Woodridge, IL
    24, Woodridge, IL
    I love spending time with my family and friends. I am a teacher and also pursuing my master's degree. I am a big sports fan. I value family, faith, and good friends.
  • Maureen, 23 from Naperville, IL
    23, Naperville, IL
    Hi, I'm Maureen! I'm 23, I live in Naperville, Illinois. I work as a restaurant Shift Manager these days, I studied one of my great loves, History in college, and I hope to be able to dive further into history some day, I look forward to hopefully getting to work and do research for a museum. I have learned a lot from the people around me about myself and what's important to me, especially during my four years of college where I learned so much about my faith, and I got to do a lot of wonderful things. I learned a lot about authentic love, and how important giving oneself away is. My friends and family definitely influence me and challenge me to be a better person, When I am not working, I love to spend time with friends and family, being outside, sports are a big deal, books are a great love of mine, as well as music of most any kind, and my Netlflix subscription is definitely not neglected. I am passionate about life, and giving all the love love I have received and continue to recieve to others, and I would love to find someone to be my adventure partner and someone to push me out of my comfort zone, as Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI says, "You were not made for comfort, you were made for greatness." and I definitely would like to find someone who I can do that with and have by my side along the way.
  • Colleen, 34 from Western Springs, IL
    34, Western Springs, IL
    Hello! My name is Colleen and I am here to meet my best friend. Hoping to find someone that wants to get married and build a strong catholic family together. I am a a nurse in the NICU at Lurie Children's Hospital. In my spare time I love to spend time with my daughter, attend family functions, and workout.
  • Thomas, 25 from Glen Ellyn, IL
    25, Glen Ellyn, IL
    Currently, I am 24 years old and pursuing a bachelor's degree in theology by taking classes online with the goal of teaching high school theology in a Catholic school. I work full time as a Program Assistant in Early Childhood in a Special Education learning academy. First and foremost, I am passionate about the Catholic faith. Prior to my current situation, I was in seminary for two years. This time in formation gave me ample opportunities to work with the elderly, the impoverished and children of all ages and of course grown in faith. Upon discerning out I worked as a care provider for developmentally disabled adults. My time in seminary started me on a journey to explore and discover ways to give of myself and to uncover strengths I didn't believe I possessed. Prayer is a part of every day in my life as well as attending Mass weekly to receive the Eucharist and receiving the sacrament of reconciliation when I muster up the courage. I would like to get back to going to daily Mass, but I haven't found a parish that can fit into my schedule. I was raised by my parents, both still living, and am the youngest of four children. My parents have played a huge role in my life and I am grateful to have a strong relationship with each of them. In my free time, I enjoy watching tv (especially during baseball season), reading, and I love to be near the water to fish.
  • Yvonne, 52 from Chicago, IL
    52, Chicago, IL
    I'm a simple,shy a bit and God-fearing woman seeking someone who will walk with me through the rest of life's journey. Someone who is sincere and honest with his intentions and ready to face the future'.
  • Yvette, 62 from Mundelein, IL
    62, Mundelein, IL
    It seems like the right time to try the online dating scene to see if it's possible to connect with someone that shares similar interests and likes. The kids are grown and mostly launched and life is good! I enjoy trying new things.. love to cook and entertain in my home. Other passions are my church, a good movie, casual restaurants, gardening, travel and beach vacations. Did I mention I have two adorable grandsons under the age of two? My priorities are lifelong friendships and meaningful work.
  • Robin, 55 from Belleville, IL
    55, Belleville, IL
    Hi! I can guarantee I won't be one of your online dating horror stories! Everyone has at least one so we can exchange them when we meet! What's your favorite date night activity? Mine is dinner and drinks (I am a Bloody Mary or margarita girl) with maybe something fun tossed in! I love to meet new people and play cards or board games. I love to travel, even it's just a day trip up the Great River Road. Chicago is my favorite city and I like to go as often as I can! I'm a die hard Cards and Blues fan! I love theater, movies and concerts. I really take joy in the simple things in life, so I'm not a complicated woman. (Yes we exist!) I'm a mom and grandma and love my family. I'm not a super active person so rock climbing and running marathons isn't my idea of a good time, but if you're into that I'll definitely cheer you on! I am of no illusion that I'm a raving beauty who can attract anyone I want (well I guess I attracted you!). I mean, let's face it, I'm middle aged and could stand to lose a few pounds. But...If you're looking for someone who is fun to be with and is a good conversationalist then I'm your girl! I
  • Tommy, 35 from Palatine, IL
    35, Palatine, IL
    I grew up in the nw suburbs of Chicago, I have 4 brothers, and my parents are divorced. I come from a big Irish family in which I am pretty close ( relationship wise and distance ). It took me a little while but I am currently getting back to church every weekend. I currently work for my dad ( has his own trucking company ) and my older brother for the past 3 years. Things I enjoy - coffee, spending time with my family, going for a drive, listening to music ( pretty much anything including country music ), my older brother and I do some racing and enjoy watching sprint car races together and have since we were little. I like going for walks, catching up on my tv shows I missed, going to the drive-in in the summer and little by little making improvements on my studio.