Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Carol, 48 from Mount Vernon, IL
    48, Mount Vernon, IL
    I am now officially an annulled, smart successful woman who can't believe she is 48!! Historically, I tend to be intimidating to men looking for a "girlfriend". Men seem to think they want a woman with a professional career, but then are intimidated later. I typically hang with very active and much younger people. I have grown up outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, and I have golfed a whole lot in the past 8 years, and I still enjoy it, but I now have tendonitis in my left elbow that prevents golf this season. I travel extensively with my career, and would like to find someone who enjoys to travel as well. I am very connected in my small town because of my large family and the involvement in the community from may of them. I love wine, martinis, margaritas, sushi, Mexican, Chinese and Thai food. A gorgeous fall day hopping the wineries with a few fun couples is a great day. Hanging out on a boat floating around in a cove with a bunch of other boaters is a great summer day! Heading up to a local sports bar to watch football is a great winter day! Setting up camp and walking around nature trails is a great spring day! I love my friends and family and have learned from them lately that I do not need to be with anyone that doesn't love me as much as they do! I am excited to re-enter the social dating world, and my Catholic faith is and will always be a large part of who I am. I'm the baby of 7 children, and our whole family is very close. My parents were married 63 years before they passed away.
  • Sean, 49 from Arlington Heights, IL
    49, Arlington Heights, IL
    My name is Sean, I am single, white, male, 48 years old, a practicing Catholic, who goes to church every week, a Tutor/Mentor at Academic Enrichment Solutions, a Volunteer Tutor at Midtown in Chicago's Bucktown neighborhood tutoring 4th 5th and 6th graders in subjects they are not very good at, a BA in History from Roosevelt University-Chicago Campus, a Rennie (a performer at the Bristol Renaissance Faire each summer), an aspiring writer, a volunteer for St. Sophia's Forgotten Felines grooming and playing with cats each week, must love pets (cats or dogs), looking for a woman between the ages of 25 and 40, be single, white or Hispanic, a regular churchgoer, college graduate, who have the same interests, start out as friends before becoming intimate resulting in getting married in a whirlwind romance
  • Elizabeth, 26 from Chicago, IL
    26, Chicago, IL
    Hey! I'm Elizabeth. I love music, rainy days, and thought-provoking conversation (especially when it leads to a more complete understanding of human nature).
  • David, 47 from North Aurora, IL
    47, North Aurora, IL
    I'm a single, professional dad who enjoys the outdoors as well as city life. You're as likely to find me rafting or hiking as at the symphony. I eat clean, lift heavy, work hard and try to live life as the Lord wants me to.
  • Nancy, 57 from Highland Park, IL
    57, Highland Park, IL
    I'm an optimist with a sense of humor who tries to live a simple life, find the beauty in people and the joy of the ordinary. Moving to music fills me with joy, and enjoy dance, too: ballroom style, square dancing and swing. ... I would enjoy learning new dance steps and improve on the ones I already know. I also am rediscovering my enjoyment of the performing arts, especially theater and concerts. These are always more enjoyable with another person... Friends tell me I'm funny, smart, easy-going, flexible and caring, with a lively smile. I can also be feisty when pushed. ;) I am open to new experiences and enjoy cross-country skiing, biking, taking road trips. Sewing and quilting are favorite creative outlets, and I've tried my hand at growing things with varying degrees of success. I do have some flowers and keep trying new things to grow. I also dabble in guitar and would love someone to encourage me.
  • Joshua, 26 from Skokie, IL
    26, Skokie, IL
    I enjoy anime, manga, video games, coffee, travelling, photography and I'm looking for someone with the similar hobbies whom I can grow in faith in as well. I usually prefer a quiet night in to a loud night out, and hanging out with close friends and family. Travelling around the U.S. and the world have been some of my fondest memories from when I was younger, and now I'm at a point in my career where I'm comfortable travelling more. I just got back from a trip to Japan where I saw Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka, and had the time of my life! I'm already thinking of my next trip, hopefully to Rome! Planning my next my trip, seeing other countries, and learning about their culture has been a really eye-opening experience for me, and I'd like the chance to share this with someone who's passionate about travelling too. Being busy at work for a while has taught me to be more proactive with my free-time. So whether it's travelling around the world and taking a ton of photos, going to another anime convention, or even just relaxing at home and enjoying a night-in playing games/marathoning a TV series, I'd love to meet someone who's looking to enjoy it with me!
  • Marilyn, 63 from La Grange Park, IL
    63, La Grange Park, IL
    I love to laugh, enjoy interesting conversations and the simple things in life. God has blessed me with a wonderful and fun family. I would like to spend my time with someone who shares my values and is also loving, patient and kind.
  • Yola, 45 from Chicago, IL
    45, Chicago, IL
    My family is the important thing in my life, and I'm very blessed to be surrounded by great people. I would love to have the opportunity to travel more. I love to have fun with my family. Enjoy great movies
  • Natalia, 59 from Chicago, IL
    59, Chicago, IL
    I am currently a hardworking caretaker and enjoy the work I do. I enjoy being around nice people who enjoy the company of others. I enjoy going to festivals and concerts in my free time.
  • Don  Ramishka, 23 from Peoria, IL
    23, Peoria, IL
    I am pretty shy in nature, but once you get to know me I open up more. My Interests are: -Instrumental music -board games -Drawing -Writing poetry -Singing -Dance I like to learn new aspects in life, culture and academics. I have been known to have an inquisitive mind. My personality type is Advocate (INFJ in the 16 personalities). I am a deeply emotional man and I am not afraid to show my true feelings when the occasion calls for it.
  • Mitch, 64 from Lombard, IL
    64, Lombard, IL
    Recently relocated from Michigan and what I miss but look forward to is socializing with new friends. At this stage of my life I'm interested in companionship that hits on some of my activities (not necessarily in this order): walking, hiking, reading, movies, dining out, sharing conversation (political or otherwise) and some travel. Recently retired from the medical field but still engage in part time work in the electronics field. Don't currently have, but do appreciate pets.
  • Bernadine, 69 from Manteno, IL
    69, Manteno, IL
    Before moving out to the countryside I lived my entire life in & around Chicago. I sould have moved sooner. I enjoy gardening , working around the house , walking my dog, Lily. That's the exercise part of my life. Bowling before I moved out here was a part of my life too. I enjoyed fishing, especially for bass. Yes, I can bait, catch & clean them as well. I'm a Cubs fan , by birth. Can't enjoy the Bears any longer. Would like to learn more about hockey. Even at this age I like learning new things.