Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jay, 47 from Woodridge, IL
    47, Woodridge, IL
    I love my children more than anything after our Lord and Lady. I am a bit old fashioned and believe that chivalry is not dead. I've been divorced for 12 years and never went forward with annulment until now(story). I love to cook and dance; sometimes together ha ha. I can fix just about anything. I don't hold a degree but am very intelligent and educate myself every day. I write poetry and have written a couple screenplays but haven't published anything; some day. I like to draw when I have time and have painted a few things. I enjoy giving my time to God and can find pretty close to zero reasons for missing church on Sunday. I attend daily mass when my schedule allows and I love going to adoration. I enjoy making people smile and I love to laugh. I am very passionate person. The "golden rule" runs my life outside of my home and church. I enjoy the zoo and museums, walks and bike rides. I love the outdoors and animals. I love sports but don't let them take up my time. I wouldn't mind a game of tennis or golf but would settle for a night of cruddy bowling. Am patiently waiting for Our Lady to find my bride. I am a sweet but tough guy, I'm a bit of a warrior. God Bless whoever reads this.
  • Amy, 36 from Palos Heights, IL
    36, Palos Heights, IL
    I hate this part of the profile! I'm a single mom to a beautiful three year old daughter. I can never repay my parents for everything they have given me in life. A great education, a strong faith background and daily support with the care of my daughter. I love my job; however, I wish my hours were a little more convenient and consistent sometimes. I like to enjoy a glass of red wine! I like going out and doing things and also simple nights at home.
  • Jonathan, 22 from Belleville, IL
    22, Belleville, IL
    Hello, fellow internet travelers. Allow me to tell you about myself. I am a young man whose seen a lot in life both good and bad. I can honestly say I am a very loyal person, and filled with asiduity to a very excessive point. In other words I tend to try to stick to things. My morals are not easily swayed and though I've had my boat rocked and my values tested I've held on. I am mostly an introvert though when I'm with kids or old people I am in the zone. I love the old Latin rite though I try to go daily to ordinary form. I love anything irish and the bagpipes, and though I feel strongly called to marriage I always try to do what God wants. The outdoors history and chivalry are among my favorite topics, but be careful because I can go on for hours about them. I do tend to sing and whistle randomly and a lot. Though I have to tend have to trust you before I will jolt out a tune. It won't always be in english as german songs I have found are quite catchy.I've always believed a man should be a protector provider and a leader and I've tried to live up to this all my life. My formative years were in upstate NY where I had some of the best and craziest friends in the world. Above all my qualities I have a deep compassion for my fellow man. In my spare time I read write watch movies and play some video games go on walks sit by campfires bug my little sister attend adoration look at stars and pray . Overall I'm a pretty average fellow. I can do several accents and I will actually slip into them during different moods. No I do not have multiple personalities it just happens. I work full-time been to Italy Mexico and Canada I really want to see Austria and Ireland. I always wanted a large family and I want Christ as my family's center. I do have a few favorite books and movies. Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia, (books and movies), Redwall series, especially Rakkety Tam, (accents are the bomb and Redwall has many) GK Chesterton's writings, Jason Everett books, For Greater Glory, and One Man's Hero, Geranimo, Burry My Heart at Wounded Knee, Braveheart, just a few of many. Batman is probably my favorite superhero cause he's actually just an extremely skilled human. That's besides the point. Done a lot I different sports, from baseball to paintball, football to martial arts, archery to horse back riding, I've played a wide variety. It's a long read but I hope it was entertaining.
  • Michael, 35 from Chicago, IL
    35, Chicago, IL
    I am not actively seeking anyone. I am here to continue communicating with friends made. God bless all of you on your search. My advice, keep trying, pray, and when you find the one, don't let go.
  • Nicholas, 26 from Normal, IL
    26, Normal, IL
    I am in my last few months of undergraduate studies as an early childhood education major at Franciscan University before I go to grad school at Bradley University in Peoria, Illinois. I love working and teaching children like crazy and they are my first love of my life because I can be a positive male role model for them and be like Saint Joseph to them by being their protector. I am looking forward obtaining my Bachelor of Science Degree in Education in May and obtaining my Master's Degree and License next fall and teaching children on a full-time basis. The experiences and people that have been most influential in my life are my parents for raising me in the Catholic faith and my professors, who have formed me into being a great future educator, and studying abroad in Vienna in Spring 2016.
  • Daniel, 36 from Forest Park, IL
    36, Forest Park, IL
    I am a junior high special education teacher. Usually I love it, though sometimes it is brutal! I love execrise- this includes running, core work, weights, yoga, and cycling. I have done a few Tough Mudders with friends which are a lot of fun. I play a few instruments, primarily piano and guitar. I have been in bands since I was in 8th grade, good times! I am also writing a musical. I have also been writing songs since then. I like reading, and usually have a good book in rotation. I love to hang out with friends- live music, a comedy show, or grabbing a bite and then catching a movie. I am close to my immediate and extended family. I am funny (I think I'm hilarious), sarcastic (in a good way), and outgoing and shy at the same time. Apparently I am unique and quirky; that is what I am told. I have a great capacity for empathy, which is part of why I became a teacher. I can't forget about Jeff- my Jack Russell Terrier/Pug. He's great!
  • Michael, 26 from New Lenox, IL
    26, New Lenox, IL
    I enjoy working out and eating healthy, (I'll talk your ear off about people like Jack Lalanne if you let me) going shooting, playing sports over watching them. I play volleyball a couple nights a week and if I'm not playing volleyball, I'm probably line/swing dancing. Learning to speak Polish on the side. I go to mass every Sunday and I'm proud of it.
  • Tim, 63 from Bolingbrook, IL
    63, Bolingbrook, IL
    I was married for 42 years to a wonderful woman from the Philippines. She lost her battle with breast cancer last year. I love the Filipino culture and sense of family. I still have many in-laws in the Philippines who I am in contact with regularly. I enjoy travelling to the Philippines at least once a year to visit. I love my children and 10 grandchildren. I go to Mass almost every day. I love to travel especially to see my family in the Philippines but also love to see new places.
  • Shannon, 22 from Chicago, IL
    22, Chicago, IL
    Hi I'm Shannon! I have lived in Chicagoland for almost my whole life! I have a deep love for Chicago. The people, culture, coffee shops at every corner, the beautiful lakefront, and Wrigley Field. My hope after college is to have a career combining my love for design & digital communications. I'm not sure where it will lead me, but I'm excited to see!
  • Clemente, 25 from Belleville, IL
    25, Belleville, IL
    After moving to the area a couple of years ago, I have come to enjoy the "Midwestern" courtesy and lifestyle. I grew up cradle Catholic and do what I can to keep growing in my faith. I work full time and then some to keep myself motivated and moving forward. I hope to meet someone I can be friends with and see where it can grow from there.
  • Silvia, 37 from Chicago, IL
    37, Chicago, IL
    Well we all hope to conoser to the person k is compatible with us in my case a good man sinsero worker k is the one of many people respect for the family the couple is very necessary to be able to yegar to be well. Go in kien you can trust. THE PERSON K MORE ADIRO MY PADRET I am a clear example in life my father ka been a good man hard worker good father my KA DEDICATED HIS LIFE TO HIS FAMILY IN MY CASE I HAVE TWO CHILDREN ALOS WHO ARE DEDICATED ALL MY MAXIMUM TIME YA K I HAVE MANY YEARS TO BE A MOTHER SINGLE AND ME IS EFFORTED TO THE MAXIMUM FOR K AMIS CHILDREN HAVE NO EVIL EXAMPLE OF HIS MOTHER MY free time I try to spend with my children and k I think k only quality time and good times may be the best for the day k eyos Grow up be prepared to give your family balances k seles were instilled and k the good things are forever. Well right now I have my son studying the catechism for his confirmation that kiere say k I am fulfilling with giving my son the sacraments k sends the church k are baptized communion and soon their confirmation The Lord is my pastor and nothing I lack is something K always repeat in cualkier moment of difficulty As for the prayers our father is a beautiful prayer k trankilisa the soul when the rest with all the heart. I am not very involved in the church and I work full time regularly in my work we work 7 days
  • Linda, 68 from South Elgin, IL
    68, South Elgin, IL
    I look forward to meeting someone that I can share my life with. To travel occasionally, go thru day to day having common interests. I like a healthy life, occasional dinner out, dancing venues in the summer, gardening, movies, crafts, craft fairs. Intelligent conversation, romance and true love. Are you out there?