Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • JoAnn, 79 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Rockford, IL
    I have been a widow for 4 years. I like to golf in the summer and bowl in the winter. Taking care of my lawn, flowers and pond is good exercise for me. I like to travel and have an appreciaton of music. A large dog and small cat live with me. My 3 daughters are adults and on their own. I have 7 grandchildrens who I see often. I enjoy reading books and quilting. I am a quite person, but I enjoy social gatherings. I try to maintain a positive attitude and look for the good in others.
  • Robert, 67 from Hillside, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Hillside, IL
    I enjoy reading; going to concerts; music of all kinds;betting and attending horse racing. I am an early riser; but not at the expense of late night activities. Family is very important to me; i have one sister and three brothers with numerous nieces and nephews. I like to travel also. My job is also important of course; most of the time i work 10-11 hours a day. I am a member of a health club; working out 2-3 times a week; but for a limited time each visit.i eat healthy for the most part; but not a "health nut" i have a master's degree in history; have taught part-time at the community college level.
  • Dennis, 66 from Robinson, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Robinson, IL
    Well for starters I like to bbq on the weekends. I have even bbq in the rain and sometimes in the snow. I like to go swimming and to the beaches on the weekends.I like to ride my scooter on poker runs in the summer.I have a 100th anniversary Heritage Springer.I go to bike and car shows in the summer. I my also into remodeling my house when I have extra money but sometimes thatt hard to find the way the econmy is today.
  • Marilee, 62 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Orland Park, IL
    I'm passionate about new adventures...love exploring, learning new things, meeting new people and having fun while doing so! Music lifts my spirits, whether listening to music, dancing or attending a concert. I also enjoy bicycling and walking on nature trails. I'm comfortable being dressed up for a special event or spending the day in jeans. And, I treasure those simple, quiet times to just read, relax and "chill." I do love pets, and have a 30# dog that I rescued from a shelter. I am seeking to share my life with an honest, confident man who wants to continue on his journey with a loving, caring Catholic woman. I am loyal and honest, and looking for the same. If you are a "player," then we aren't a match!
  • Phyllis, 62 from Westmont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Westmont, IL
    My faith is important to me. I am an Eucharistic Minister in my parish, I am working to let God lead my life, He does a much better job than I! We all know that the way to make God laugh is to tell Him your plans. My family, (siblings and their families, cousins, etc.) are close and enjoy the usual teasing, laughing, (maybe that is why I enjoy humor) helping, along with the occasional roll of the eyes. It was once said, "If you become friends with one family member, you become friends with all of us." I really do not exercise but I try to keep active. Some relaxing is important to revive body and soul. I easily laugh and see the lighter side of life with a dry sense of humor and a pun. I enjoy travel, but have not taken the chance to go very far. Day trips or long weekends are fun, relaxing and a possible adventure.. I am a "jeans type " of woman, who can dress as the situation needs. Being an average lady is my style, but I might be worth a try.
  • Kris, 67 from Tinley Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tinley Park, IL
    I am most passionate about my faith. It's the one thing that always keeps me happy and grounded. My leisure time is spent with my family and friends. I have 7 grandchildren that keep me very busy. I also enjoy reading, walking, going to movies or anything that makes me laugh. I would like to spend some more time being a tourist in my own city!
  • Virginia, 71 from Lagrange Township, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lagrange Township, IL
    What kinds of things do I like to do? Well, I love the outdoors, whether it be for gardening, walking or just sitting around outside reading. I also like to fish every once in a while. I enjoy movies, mostly foreign or indie type. I belong to the After Hours Film Society. Every 2 weeks the society offers some kind of classic movie at a restored theater in Downers Grove. I always look forward to eating out and attending any kind of live entertainment.
  • Elena, 68 from East Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, East Moline, IL
    I've been influenced by my parents and family and friends....mainly family. We are close knit in most holiday celebrations and we welcome yours. I've been a part time caregiver to relatives as needed by choice.....and with God's help. My son his wife and two granddaughters are very dear to me. I've traveled past 30 years and welcome it as my faith continues to grow.... I enjoy life, people, staying fit/eating healthy, all music, traveling, and sharing this with my partner. I believe in treating my equal with TLC. I enjoy cuddling in front of the fireplace, at a sunset moment, when walking, or just because. I wish all the best in their search. :-). I might just add ......no photos or if wearing sunglasses I will not respond to your message. Thanks for your patience. I will b able to subscribe last week of March.
  • Marge, 64 from Waterloo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Waterloo, IL
    I love being with family and friends. Enjoy being active and doing many things. Enjoy trying new activities. Love concerts, movies, plays, some sporting events, eating out, estate auctions, playing cards and games etc. Am an avid volunteer at church and in the community. Love helping others. Want to travel more. Love flowers and enjoy working in my flower gardens and watching birds and butterfly's.
  • Colleen, 61 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bloomington, IL
    I believe in God, family, friendship, thoughtfulness, and fun. I enjoy life in general and try to make the best out of any situation. I enjoy outdoor sports especially golfing, boating, and camping. I grew up in a small town on the banks of the Mississippi River and I love to look out over the river at sunset. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I attend mass weekly and some weeks on a daily basis depending on my schedule. My religion is very important and I would like to meet someone with the same spirituality.
  • Margie, 64 from Schaumburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Schaumburg, IL
    I would like to meet someone that can share my faith. After that...I would like to find someone who is loving, caring & honest. I have been divorced for 10 years. I was in a relationship for about 5 years with someone not of my faith. I think it is easier to share all the great things life has to offer, with someone that has similar beliefs. Other than being Catholic, I enjoy just about everything that normal people enjoy. I like to travel, take a cruise or drive up to Wisconsin. Go to a fancy restaurant, or Portillo's is good. I am a jeans & t-shirt kind of girl. I can clean up nicely when required. I also love animals. I have always had a dog. My dog (golden retriever) had to be put down about 2 years ago. I would probably look to rescue a dog, sometime in the future. The most influential things that happened in my life were the death of my brother & later years my father. The most hurtful thing was my divorce. Infidelity can be an awful thing in marriage. But we pick ourselves up & see what's next in our lives! In closing, I would like to meet someone with similar beliefs to enjoy life's journey.
  • Cathy, 66 from Barrington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Barrington, IL
    I love to laugh and enjoy all the wonderful things life has to offer. Simple pleasures, friends and family are important to me. I enjoy movies, plays, music and comedy concerts, dinner out, good books, museums, fairs ad flea markets, travel, architectural tours.