Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Skokie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Skokie Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Senia, 43 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Skokie, IL
    Hi. My faith and family are very important to me. I am thoughtful, considerate, and honest. And I hope you are too. A cup of coffee or tea to start would be great.
  • Gus, 58 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Skokie, IL
    I am a great person, a fantastic single dad with 2 beautiful little girls, ages 8 &6, that are the love of my life, but would LOVE to meet someone to let me make them as special as my little girls! I have a great sense of humor and have made many people cry laughing! I am very down to earth and very practical!
  • Maria Josefina, 51 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Skokie, IL
    I love family life and would like to see myself in the future with a faithful, loving and caring husband. I used to volunteer as arts teacher to differently-abled, orphaned children and wish to help more of these children someday. During my days off work, i love baking, cooking for my children, painting, reading, watching movies, playing Solitaire, seeing new places and road trips!
  • Rita, 74 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Skokie, IL
    i enjoy entertaining and social gatherings. I enjoy listening to music and dancing as well as plays and movies. I am an outdoor person, mostly biking and walking. I enjoy gardening. In my leisure time I play golf. Although we have had a mild winter, I still look forward to Spring coming soon. I belong to a Book Club and travel whenever I can. I attend exercise classes on a weekly basis.
  • Joshua, 27 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Skokie, IL
    I enjoy anime, manga, video games, coffee, travelling, photography and I'm looking for someone with the similar hobbies whom I can grow in faith in as well. I usually prefer a quiet night in to a loud night out, and hanging out with close friends and family. Travelling around the U.S. and the world have been some of my fondest memories from when I was younger, and now I'm at a point in my career where I'm comfortable travelling more. I just got back from a trip to Japan where I saw Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka, and had the time of my life! I'm already thinking of my next trip, hopefully to Rome! Planning my next my trip, seeing other countries, and learning about their culture has been a really eye-opening experience for me, and I'd like the chance to share this with someone who's passionate about travelling too. Being busy at work for a while has taught me to be more proactive with my free-time. So whether it's travelling around the world and taking a ton of photos, going to another anime convention, or even just relaxing at home and enjoying a night-in playing games/marathoning a TV series, I'd love to meet someone who's looking to enjoy it with me!
  • Michael, 52 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Skokie, IL
    Hi there, I'm in the the process of becoming Catholic and love the experience so far. I have the utmost respect for the Church and the values (especially life) that it stands for. I'm a happy humble person who loves the Lord. I love animals (vegetarian) and nature. Not big into sports but don't mind if you are. I look for enjoyment in the simple things in life. And I have a wonderful dog (Lab mix) named Stella.
  • Paul, 54 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Skokie, IL
    I am 6 "3 and I live by myself Swimming, walking and bicycling are things I enjoy. Dancing in the Chicago area is something I enjoy where I practice my skills and make new friends. Improving myself is something I enjoy - that's why I'm taking salsa lessons. In the past, I've taken swing dancing and swimming lessons. I am currently working in a warehouse at united parcels service, so I can buy own home and a new car. I am looking for a special someone who also enjoys dancing, bike riding and walking the park. As far as food goes, I like just about everything. Coffee in the morning is something I enjoy. Diners are something I enjoy, eating a hamburger and people watching with my friends. Traveling is something I enjoy, and I recently went to Indianapolis, and Memphis . Next hope to visit westbend wis. Buses are something I enjoy. Meeting new people, travel, and seeing places I'v never seen before I really enjoy
  • Mariano, 43 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Skokie, IL
    I love my family. I have 2 brothers, four sisters, and 26 nieces and nephews. Family gatherings are a blast, especially since I adore children. I was born in Venezuela and moved to the USA with my family when I was 12 years old. I like praying the rosary, movies and popcorn, taking bicycle rides, walking and hiking, sushi, fishing, and the outdoors. The most influential people in my life have been Saint Josemaria Escriva and my parents.
  • Rochelle, 49 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Skokie, IL
    It has never taken me this long to find a partner. I suppose the world has changed, including the men in it. If i had a wish, i'd open my door and reconsider my ex hand in marriage when he proposed to me 10 years ago. I had no idea it would take this long to find a heterosexual male to replace him. The main reason I decided to become part of CatholicMatch is because I need a mate who is willing to share his life with mine. With this being said you should know that means LOVE. I must choose a man who is satisfied with being in a family environment and who enjoys kids. My grandsons are very important to me. We watch a lot of Teen Titans & Sharknado faithfully on no school nites! I'm also a huge support to my daughter who has a current health condition.
  • Pilar, 36 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Skokie, IL
    Hi! I'm Pilar and I'm 36 years old. When I'm not busy at work, I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. I'm not a daredevil but I like to try out things at least once. I like spending time in the kitchen, trying out new recipes/dishes. Time permitting, I also love to travel and learn about other cultures. I've recently took upon myself to start living a healthier lifestyle by being more physically active. Right now into walking/brisk walking (gotta start somewhere). I tend to be shy at first, but will definitely open up once I/you get to know you/me. Faith/religion is definitely a big part of my life. I'm Catholic so I go to weekly Sunday Mass. My motto is : Reach out, be thankful, live your passions, and enjoy the simple pleasures.
  • Ult, 31 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Skokie, IL
    Don't be fooled by this account. It is a fake account. I actually am just trying this out to see if there are any women left who want to have a big family (as many as God provides, 5+), are willing to stay at home, and who won't leave me for the next shiny object or greased up meatball that drives past the house. Lots of women these days are married to the number of looks they get everyday. Research self objectification. Others are married to their Insta of fakebook likes and followers. If that's what women are, then I will gloomily go through life hoping to get to heaven. I'm a decent looking guy with two high degrees but I refuse to engage in evil acts, so I'm poor and unemplyed. Many relationships fell through due to my unwillingness to live up to my earning potential. I'd say I'm a chivalrous masculine fireball who defends Truth, the dignity of women, and children, but am also an introverted contemplative who does daily holy hours, daily Mass, three daily rosaries, and exercises daily. I read news obsessively and am aware of the evils of Islam, particularly the danger Muslims pose to women and children. The importing of muslim refugees is horrible for all involved, especially America.
  • Kriso, 29 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Skokie, IL
    My passionate is this reaI estate, financial freedom, reading inspirational books. There are several people who have influenced my life. I like play soccer, basketball and like spend time outdoors.