Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Danielle, 31 from Glenview, IL
    31, Glenview, IL
    Even though I do not know who he is yet, I pray often for my future spouse. I am learning to love through my current state in life, and I know God is using my current experiences to ready my heart for my future husband. I am also focusing on becoming more merciful- toward myself and others. I love our Mother Mary and the Eucharistic heart of Jesus! I am trying to live the gift of the moment to better myself for the sake of my future husband. Rather than just waiting, wishing, hoping for "the perfect man", I am working on becoming the best version of myself so I can more fully be a gift to my future spouse when we are united. I am involved with Young Adult groups in the Chicago. I think it is important to connect with people and get involved in a Catholic community to become closer to God and His Church. I am passionate about the Faith and Science- though I have many interests and LOVE learning new things! I enjoy going out with friends to do something exciting/being spontaneous/having a good laugh, but I also like relaxing at home. I want to surround myself with people of good character who will help me grow as a person and as a daughter of God. Simple things in life make me smile, perhaps because I pay close attention to details. It's amazing what you can see in the world around you if you just look closely; God's hand is everywhere. My experience in college really helped me understand the Faith, and I am very devoted to Real Presence of Jesus in the Eucharist. (How amazing is it that the God of the Universe humbled himself to appear as a piece of bread?!?) Ineed my experience working in schools, I have worked with students at a variety of ages (from PreK through high school). This has helped me grow in patience and in my ability to love, and I thank God for that. I see science as a way of understanding the intricacies of God's creation. It's so amazing when students can see parallels between the Faith and Science!
  • Jennifer, 38 from Chicago, IL
    38, Chicago, IL
    I was raised Roman Catholic, and my faith continues to be a very important part of my life. It guides the way I choose to spend my time, and I strive to become the person God wants me to be. I sing in my church choir and believe in volunteering; although, overall, I would probably say that I am a more "liberal Catholic." Because of this, I tried other online data services first, but I found those matches lacking something. I'm hoping to find someone who can both challenge and support me in my faith, rather than just someone who is a partner in the secular sense.
  • Sharon, 56 from Deerfield, IL
    56, Deerfield, IL
    I am easy going, and straight forward. I am fun-loving girl who cherishes friends and family. I enjoy all outdoor activities - golf, hiking, camping, boating, snow skiing, canoe trips and more. I am very passionate about traveling - exploring the world and learning new cultures. Especially love the ocean and the changing of the seasons. I'm adventurous and enjoy weekend getaways. But I also love spending time at home, relaxing, reading, and entertaining a large group or cooking for two. Always eager to explore new things, but also cherish small parties, quiet moments over dinner, walking barefoot in sand along the beach and beautiful sunsets. Enjoy a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh and looking for an inviting smile.
  • Michael, 47 from Hillside, IL
    47, Hillside, IL
    Down to earth. MUSICAL man. That is fun loving and happy. HOPING to meet someone similar for Friendship or longer term relations. And friends first. Coffee and dinners And exercise partner If u wish. Been to Ravinia and ballgames. And enjoyable times and laughter.
  • Katherine, 55 from Loves Park, IL
    55, Loves Park, IL
    I am passionate about my family. Whether its traveling to spend time with my adult children and granddaughter that melts my heart or flying to see my sisters and dad. I am the kind of person that if I was needed for my family or friends, you could count on me. I am known to jump in a car to go help my children and friends or hop on the next plane if my sisters or dad needs me. Friends are also a big part of my world. God and family are the center of a home. Having faith, prayer and believing God will never leave you. He is always present through good and bad times. It is who you surround yourself with that makes the best you. My other passion has been volunteering with youth for twenty four years. I work with junior and high school youth. To know you can make a difference in one's life as they grow into an adult and to give them strength and courage to believe in themselves. To see the friendships and bonds they make in their lives.
  • Karen, 54 from Bolingbrook, IL
    54, Bolingbrook, IL
    I am passionate about my faith and want to share this with everyone I can. I enjoy exercising and being outdoors. Not so excited about the cold weather, but I have lived in Illinois most of my life and know that this is all part of it - a warm fire and a glass of wine is nice on cold, cold nights or even warm ones. I love to vacation to warm weather spots with beautiful sandy beaches. Sports are a big part of my life, watching more than playing - Hockey is my favorite, but the Cubs are a close second. I enjoy good food and good wine. I like to take walks and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy the theater, Broadway and most kinds of music. I believe life is a gift and don't want to waste it. I hope to meet someone who has similar interests.
  • Elena, 68 from East Moline, IL
    68, East Moline, IL
    I've been influenced by my parents and family and friends....mainly family. We are close knit in most holiday celebrations and we welcome yours. I've been a part time caregiver to relatives as needed by choice.....and with God's help. My son his wife and two granddaughters are very dear to me. I've traveled past 30 years and welcome it as my faith continues to grow.... I enjoy life, people, staying fit/eating healthy, all music, traveling, and sharing this with my partner. I believe in treating my equal with TLC. I enjoy cuddling in front of the fireplace, at a sunset moment, when walking, or just because. I wish all the best in their search. : I might just add .....If no photos or if wearing sunglasses in your only one photo I will not respond.
  • Ray, 48 from Downers Grove, IL
    48, Downers Grove, IL
    i guess being simple has always been my way. I am a generous soul who enjoys many things Chicago. There are many things that capture my interest, but nothing stops me in my tracks like a Ducati motorcycle. i am open to trying new things and places. Humble, compassionate, generous and patient are words that describe me best. If these are some things you are looking for, I would like to meet. Take a leap of faith and see where it takes us. If you have an obsessive relationship with your phone outside of work, that is not going to work for me. Thanks for reading.
  • Edward, 69 from Chicago, IL
    69, Chicago, IL
    Average guy, enjoy barbecues fleamarkets garage sales, weekend get aways. Family and friends. Bowling, fishing, all the simple things. Sporting events
  • Alexis, 36 from Chicago, IL
    36, Chicago, IL
    Things I am passionate about: Volunteering with inner city education - Big Shoulders Fund in particular Notre Dame Learning Influential experiences and/or people: My parents My great uncle - Coach Going to London with my parents when I was a teenager Leisure time: Volunteering Learning to cook Kickball Golf Yoga Dance parties
  • Rafal, 36 from Schiller Park, IL
    36, Schiller Park, IL
    Hello everyone :) Couple words about my self. So I love to enjoy my free time cooking, and riding on skates in a park, and like everyone else I enjoy spending every minute with my friends, doing crazy things :D!!!
  • Marcin, 35 from Chicago, IL
    35, Chicago, IL
    I was born in Poland. I currently work in 3 hospitals as a therapist. I love to travel, spend time with person I love and I am looking for someone to share things I like to do in my life. I attend church on weekly basis and pray daily because having faith is very important for me. I would to meet someone who will love me for who I am in everyday life. I hope you are out there and please don't be shy just let me know if you want to know more about me.