Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michele, 69 from Evansville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Evansville, IL
    I am a Registered Nurse, I love to ride on bike trails and I love to walk. When I walk, I wil do 5 or 6 miles. I don't have a park near my house but I will travel to Belleville to walk at Bellevue Park or Laderman Park. I have been working in Swansea Rehab Care Center for three months now.
  • Bill, 65 from Prospect Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Prospect Heights, IL
    Living life to the fullest. Having fun while paying attention to the important parts of life. I enjoy running as a way of staying in shape. Over the years I have met and made many friends through running. Very much enjoy spending time with my close friends and family members.
  • Monika, 38 from Park Ridge, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Park Ridge, IL
  • Eileen, 33 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Woodstock, IL
    I went to this conference for Shaklee today, which is Saturday, and it really inspired me to rewrite this section of my profile. They were talking about Brene Brown, a writer/researcher on vulnerability. So here's basically my story. It takes a certain kind of man to read this so this is my way of finding out if you're that certain kind of man. My life hasn't been a perfect, let's face it no ones life is, and my life has been marked with suffering. I have gone through many times of being sexually assaulted unfortunately, I became Homeless for a period of about three almost four years to heal from these bad situations that had happened to me, and when I was 25 I had a heart attack. I'm the kind of person who for a long time put up this front of everything is fine, wonderful, great nothing bad going on in my life because that's how everyone else lived. I just wanted to be able to be like everyone else and be happy. I'm currently a Receptionist at a nonprofit that works with Blind people and prints their materials in braille. While I was Homeless I was able to lose about 100 lbs which when I moved up North back home I regained the weight. At this point I'm currently 85 lbs over weight. I have several concrete goals for my future. I'm in the process of walking off the weight and building muscle over the course of the next year. This year I'm studying to become a Health Coach and possibly next year a Personal Trainer. I'm currently a Shaklee Distributor and my goal is to build my Health Coaching Practice, Personal Training Practice, and a Corporate Wellness Program, and build a team under me. My overall goal is to be able to work from home and raise a family with my husband. I would actually love to adopt and raise my kids while building a HUGE Shaklee business and travel the world with my family. So, there's the reality of the past which DOESN'T define me, there's the reality of today and there's the reality of what I'm building today and on into the future one day at a time. If you are willing to take the time to get to know me BEYOND what I've written on this profile feel free to send me a wink, or a smile, or an email. I would love to hear from a man who is honest, and real, and caring, solid work ethic who gives a crap about people. If not I wish you the best of luck on your journey! Take care and God Bless!
  • Karen, 59 from Geneva, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Geneva, IL
    I am happy with where I am in life. I'm educated, some say resilient and have grown from life's ups and downs. I have been blessed by God in many ways who has helped me understand the value of compassion and empathy. I believe I am, but continually work on being a virtuous person. I value honesty, genuine sincerity and integrity. I am a romantic at heart but I am also realistic and grounded enough to know what I'm looking for. Chemistry is key and kindness, patience, honor, good humor and compassion go a long way. Some of the things I enjoy include cooking and baking, herb gardening, travel, hiking (even through snow :), long distance bicycling, performing arts and new adventures :)
  • JoAnn, 65 from Downers Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Downers Grove, IL
    My faith, family and friends are most important to me. I enjoy reading and photography, walking biking, golfi, music, traveling and meeting new people. I also enjoy taking continuing education classes for self improvement. I also am a Cub and Bear fan..
  • Gabriel, 30 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chicago, IL
    purpose driven individual. passionate about people. My faith is the foundation of my life. Nisi Dominus Frustra (without God we labour in vain) I am A third year medical student and a graduate of public health and microbiology.
  • Cecilia, 38 from Glendale Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Glendale Heights, IL
    I'm Cecilia.I grow up in my Catholic faith and really want to get married with a Catholic man. I wish to create a Catholic family and bring up children with the belief. Today I attended a morning mass in CA and I found the website on the parish newspaper. It's my first time to register dating online. I strongly believe that God will help me to find a partner for my life and my marriage will be blessed.
  • Annette, 26 from Hampshire, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hampshire, IL
    Hi I'm Annette! My faith is very important to me, and what I care most about are my family and friends. I am someone who can sit and talk for hours in deep conversation, but also could spontaneously go on trip or try something new! I recently moved back to my home state, and while I've had a lot of amazing experiences, I am looking forward to starting this new phase of my life and meeting the new people that come along with it.
  • Jose Fernando Diaz, 29 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Paris, FR
    I am an enthusiastic and very positive person. I like to have long conversations, I like to cook, to travel and discover new places. I have lived in 5 different countries (Hondutas- my home country, Panama, Spain, France and Sweden). This experiencie has made me a travel enthusiast. I also like to spend time with the girl I date, stay home and watch movies, follow a show together, cook together. I am a civil engineer with a Master degree in energy and environment, as of right now I am finishing the master degree, I grew up as a Catholic and I've seen God's hands in my life all the time, my faith is very important to me. I am looking for a girl who share similar values and who would like a loving and caring guy. Jose Fernando :)
  • Jennifer, 44 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Woodstock, IL
    I am a mom to 3 wonderful children who live with me. I am a teacher, and a lover of gardening and animals. Others tell me I am funny, independent, and a bit goofy. I love to be active and doing something, I don't sit still very well. But, Friday night must include pizza and a movie on the couch to unwind from the week. I have a large extended family that is very important to me.
  • Jeff, 54 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wheaton, IL
    I have been living near downtown Wheaton for the past 3 years and enjoy access to the trails, parks, train to Chicago and the downtown area in general. I attend Church at St Irene's in nearby Warrenville but teach 7th or 8th grade religious ed at St Michael's in Wheaton. A story for another day. I thank God every day for the blessings He has bestowed on me and attend Church weekly. My mom also lives in Wheaton and I have one brother in Bolingbrook and another in St Charles so we are all fairly close distance-wise and see each other frequently. I have 3 boys - 2 in college in Illinois and one on his own in the work world. I enjoy the outdoors and experiencing new things. I have been traveling more over there last couple years mostly to visit with family on the West and East coasts but there's a lot of other places I want to discover and explore. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests but haven't made it a priority to look that hard since getting a divorce 3 years ago. Joining Catholic match is a big (huge) step for me into a media I have have criticized in the past but am now willing to give a shot since it's Catholic based.