Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jill, 44 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lombard, IL
    Hi! My name is Jill. I just relocated to Lombard, IL. Personality wise I am on the extroverted side...I am honest (probably to a fault), affectionate, happy, loyal, adventurous, down to Earth, intelligent, goofy at times and I try to live life to the fullest. Being Catholic is very important to me and effects every decision that I make in life. I believe in ALL that the Catholic Church teaches. I enjoy very traditional aspects of the faith including the Tridentine mass. I try to incorporate my faith into every aspect of my day. I am an active and adventurous, well adjusted person. I am an identical twin and my family is very important to me. I know this is cliche....but I'm not like anyone you've every met before.
  • Omar, 40 from Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Elgin, IL
    Something about me: I'm a Latin guy (Mexican), I have a few years living in NW burbs of Chicago, that's why I don't know almost anyone. I'm mechanical Engineer with a stable job, and I enjoy my job. Looking for a nice girl to hang out with, and then we’ll see. I'm single, honest, responsible, with a good sense of humor, brown eyes, Clean cut, never been married, don't have children, no tats, no piercings, I enjoy playing basketball and other sports, dancing, camping, laughing and I'm very laid back. Maybe we have something in common.
  • Kevin, 24 from Streamwood, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Streamwood, IL
    I'm Kevin. Currently living in Streamwood working in Schaumburg as an Underwriter. Been Catholic all my life and looking for someone with the same values. I really enjoy sports. Like a lot. Also enjoy working out. Making people laugh is my favorite. Let's chat.
  • Joseph, 57 from Warrenville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Warrenville, IL
    Hello, I am swm 6'4" good shape, clean cut, short hair, blue eyes, non-smoker, no drugs, social drinker. I love the out doors, black and white movies, good wine, good conversation, old cars, symphony, good BBQ and just being creative in having fun !!! I would like to connect with someone and hopefully more if things worked out. I am attracted to non-smokers, no drama, well grounded, good sense of humor, enjoys good conversation, likes to try new things and in general a happy person !!!
  • Dianne, 69 from Huntley, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Huntley, IL
    I'm so looking forward to spring, I'm easy going,patient just looking For a friend, I love gardening and love to read.I'm involved in my church,am a Eucharistic minister, and feel so honored to do it.
  • Myron, 33 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Paris, FR
    Hello, my name is Myron and I'm from Michigan. I'm a straightforward man who knows what he wants and what he is made for, currently pursuing a master's degree in Paris. I am a writer by trade and an open book, so ask me anything. Cheers!
  • Jose, 35 from Joliet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Joliet, IL
    I like doing outdoors that's why I love fishing that's why I'm I'm looking for someone they chair time with me . I am really honest person night thinking to myself Marry one time
  • Gary, 73 from Lake Bluff, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lake Bluff, IL
    I am currently a member of St. Pius V Shrine in Lake Zurich, IL and spend my extra time doing maintenance and gardening work at the chapel and the rectory. I graduated from the U of Kansas in Civil Engineering and spent one tour in Vietnam and then did three more years as a civil engineer corp officer in the pacific rim. Resigned from the Navy and spent 35 years working different Engineering positions in Lake County, IL. Retirement has given me a chance to actually get my old house into reasonable condition and I have enjoyed that. I attend strictly the Latin Tridentine Mass as I did before Vatican II.
  • Marlin, 35 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Aurora, IL
    I'm a divorced Mexican American mother of two kids. Family is very important to me. I love to dance and love all kinds of music. I'm the oldest in my family. I work in the medical field and love working with patients. I would like to go back to school for nursing in the near future.
  • Alison, 39 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Rockford, IL
    I'm a single mom, looking for an honest friendship that may possibly grow into more. As my children are getting older and well..don't need mom so much, I thought why not give this a try. Love 1st God! Very close to my family!! I appreciate simplicity, like nature, a good hike, a good concert and such. Just recently have had the opportunity to travel a bit this past year, love it!!
  • Aslan, 25 from Lansing, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lansing, IL
    I have a strong work ethic and a commitment to God. I look forward to completing my engineering degree so that I can start a family. The most influential people in my life are my parents. My father influenced my interest in engineering, and my mother helped to give me the perspective that caused me to be the catholic that I am today. When I am not working or studying, I enjoy talking to my friends, relaxing at home, or going out and doing something fun.
  • Rudy, 24 from Osny, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Osny, FR