Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wilmette Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wilmette Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mario, 58 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Wilmette, IL
    Educated, smart, ethical, fun(Great sense of humor), with a great entrepreneurial spirit. Love to travel, as I have visited many countries over the years. Have been to most of South America, Europe, Asia, either by Planes, Trains and or Automobiles. I love working out, and staying fit, as I used to play sports throughout my grammar, HS and College.
  • Jill, 64 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Wilmette, IL
    Interested in meeting a gentleman.who is loving, compassionate, generous, and, especially, happy. Perfection not required nor realistic. I like to be active but can also enjoy a slow pace. I work on gratitude for gifts I have been given, daily. Try to see my cup half full. I strive to accept others as they are.
  • Stephen, 55 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Wilmette, IL
    It would be fantastic to have a fun, joyful, and caring relationship with a like-minded, confident and smart woman seeking the same. I am told I am (and I believe myself to be) an engaging, funny, committed, romantic, professional, and charming man, willing and able to partner and add-value to a relationship where one plus one equals more than two. I am also a single father of two teenagers (a boy and a girl - my greatest blessings), and we have thrived together in a well-grounded and loving family of three since my youngest was just a toddler. Candidly my focus has always been them and growing my business, but now with their increasingly independent lives, of late Ive had time to focus more on my happiness and my relationships. In my partners, I cherish most a good sense of humor, charm, grace, intelligence, sincerity, security, effort, commitment, and spirituality. I look forward to being with someone who is capable and willing to make a loving relationship work and be joyful. Im also looking forward to growing a friendship into something more, if that is what is meant to be. If you are looking for something similar, I would love to meet you!
  • William, 50 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Wilmette, IL
    I am passionate about Life in general , work hard & play hard, I love children and love making kids better & educated in Christs ways, I love sports & teaching kids on athletics and doing your best all in God's name & plan. I come from an Irish Catholic family, I'm number 6 of 11, I have 6 sisters & know how to treat a lady. My father was a former Major Leauge Pitcher in the World Series & All Star & I played baseball in college in Florida.
  • Terrie, 65 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Wilmette, IL
  • Adesola, 33 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wilmette, IL
    I'm a techy and I'm family oriented. I love going to mass regularly, watching soccer and video games. My dad is my role model and he taught me to always keep my words. I like to read books, watch documentaries/movies and I like to go out once in a while.
  • Michael, 26 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wilmette, IL
    Hello I'm Michael I'm 26 years old I am born and raised here in the north suburbs of Chicago. I'm a shy person at first but then the more I know you the more I will talk. I love kids a lot I work as a special education teachers assistant. I can be sarcastic at times My hobbies are sports hanging with friends or almost anything you would want to do. I do however have a learning disability but please don't let that scare you! I have a big family in close with my brothers and mom.
  • Dana, 54 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wilmette, IL
    I am a divorced 54 year old father of 3 who remains a practicing Catholic and teaches 8th grade Sunday school in our parish for the last 8 years. My kids and faith are the center of my life. The kids live part time with me and part time with their mother. I enjoy serving and helping others and have taught my children that to incorporate this into their daily lives. In the past I have coached all my kids in their respective sports. Thankfully, they have moved beyond my coaching ability. I enjoy cooking, reading, and the outdoors. I love dogs but live in a condo and can't have one. I am looking for someone is who is politically moderate and socially progressive and who can enjoy life with a divorced Catholic. Easy, right? If interested, please contact me. Make sure your profile contains a recent picture. You've seen me, it's only fair that I see you.
  • Dennis, 71 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wilmette, IL
    I've just moved to the area to be close to my son and grandchildren. enjoy walking, having a glass of wine and looking for some one with same. I grew up in Chicago, moved to western burbs and now live in Wilmette. Looking for some place to volunteer to spend my spare moments.
  • Maggie, 23 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wilmette, IL
    Hey my name is Maggie and I'm a nurse. I love to travel and I am always down for a pint. I have 3 sisters and one of their boyfriend's really want me to have a boyfriend. So let me know if you are ready to mingle.
  • Moolailpeedikail, 81 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Wilmette, IL
    I am a retired IT professional. I am happy with my children, their families and my circle of friends. But there is still something missing. Hence my search for a female friend. I am looking for a sincere, kind and family oriented woman. I prefer her to be near my place but willing to travel or relocate if necessary
  • Ana, 22 from Wilmette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Wilmette, IL
    Hello, My nama is Ana and I'm 22 years old, I'm from Brazil but living in Chicago area, I'm in a kind of exchange program. I'm far from my family now but they are my base and I consider the family the part most important of our lives, On my free time I like to read, run, walk around, and do cultural stuff.