Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Woodstock Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Woodstock Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 54 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Woodstock, IL
    what am i looking forard for,,,is finding that special lady that i have been searching for,,a long time,,,its not easy today being single,,,im sure if i keep looking i will find her,,,does not have to be perfect,,we all know thats not true,,but as long as she is for me,,,
  • Vikki, 61 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Woodstock, IL
    MY Lord is very important to me and I have a strong yearning to get closer to JESUS. I see life as ajourney and I am fascinated with the many paths that people take to achieve their own personal happiness. I am struggling with concepts and ideas concerning JESUS and the path I must take.
  • Suzanne, 58 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Woodstock, IL
    Faith is a part of my daily life. I love being outdoors during all of the seasons. I enjoy going to the movies and reading. I value time spent with my family and friends.
  • Russ, 53 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Woodstock, IL
    I am an energetic,creative,organized,honest,patient and well rounded person. I treasue my family..... especially my 3 kids. They mean the world to me and I help volunteer with many of their school,music, and sports activities.I have strong moral values that I attribute to the way I was raised in a rural midwestern setting. I love the outdoors.......hiking,biking and sightseeing. Love traveling to new places.I also enjoy sports. I am still active playing softball and enjoy watching baseball and college basketball and football. Listening to live music is also a favorite,especially listening to my son's Beatle Tribute band.I enjoy music from the 60's to today.
  • Araceli, 50 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Woodstock, IL
  • Nisha, 23 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Woodstock, IL
    Hey Dolls! (I DO NOT Want Kids!) My name is Nisha I am 21 years old and I just got out of a serious relationship that was abusive. I'm looking for a fresh start and to be pursed and chased by someone who wants to settle down, no games. Start a conversation! . I've been through hell and back and i'm looking for someone to lead me to heaven. I'm looking for someone who have true Christian morals and a good heart. Ans VERY Outgoing And Fun!!! Who understands me fully and someone who loves to laugh and goof off. There is alot to get to know about me. So message me! :) I don't want to be Bought flowers, teddy bears, and materialistic things. I want to be cuddled up to drinking hot chocolate, while your treating me me Right! Get to know me fully before you judge me, my full story is filled with alot more then this short essay..
  • Eileen, 33 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Woodstock, IL
    Hi my name is Eileen. Love is a gift. A husband and wife are a gift to eachother. Online profiles are a great way to see if you're compatible, and a few emails are great but meeting to me if the only way to find out if there's anything there. Im interested in dating and getting to know someone that way. It may seem scary but are you going to marry your computer? So take a chance a few dates couldn't hurt anyone. If you're interested in meeting me rather than just emailing back and forth which usually goes no where Im up for it! I have a degree in Theology from Ave Maria University and I'm grateful for the liberal arts education that I received. If you ever want to get together to discuss Theology or Philosophy over coffee I'm up for it. Now I'm looking to become an LPN or a Physical Therapy Assistant. I'm also looking into becoming a Health Coach and build up my Shaklee business into a large business. It's really difficult to find Catholic men that are strong Catholics and at times even on this website. Hopefully I'll find my future husband on here, we'll see what happens! Throughout my thirties I'm continually striving to turn over a new leaf, and by that I mean I work to keep things exciting and upbeat. My hobbies include reading I love personal growth and business books, traveling (short trips or internationally), cooking, baking, going for walks, learning languages, crafts, camping, watching movies, and hanging out with others for board games and such. I'm always open to learn new things or try different things. When I think of having a career I get excited and happy about going back to school ( I love school and learning new skills to take back into the workforce). Ideally I would want a job that is part time so I can be there for any kids that my spouse and I have. My much bigger goal is to be a wife and Mom first and build my work from home business that's partnered with Shaklee. I'm not afraid of working though and making a contribution to the household income.,
  • Chris, 33 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Woodstock, IL
    I am a cradle Catholic. I enjoy listening to Relevant Radio, attending Eucharistic Adoration from time-to-time, and I enjoy nature! I find a lot of the saints to be very inspiring and I love reading about them and their lives. I enjoy reading, writing, poetry, writing poetry, going for walks, and am usually open to trying new things. I am open-minded and a great listener. I prefer to listen to other people talk about themselves more than I do talking about myself, but once I get comfortable I tend to babble and ramble. I can be emotional and sentimental at times. I consider myself to be in the process of discerning my vocation in life. I want, more than anything, to live my life the way the Lord wants. To live for Him and accept everything and anything He has in store for my life. I am always quick to jump to any opportunity to share my faith with anyone.
  • Dennis, 70 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Woodstock, IL
    I look for my soul mate, I have been married for 32 yrs and she fell out of love. I know things like that happen,we are still good friends and my children are awesome and when every I get a chance I try to go see them I am still loved by her side of the family because they are very friendly. Now my mother and father I believe were the ones I looked up to and helped me,even if I learn my street smart from the street.writing song and recording them
  • Chadwick, 35 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Woodstock, IL
    I'm passionate about my Lord and Savior I pray to him daily. Sports is very huge in my life, exercise cooking, reading. I like to live a healthy lifestyle w/ diet exercise.
  • Jose, 43 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Woodstock, IL
  • Rob, 47 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Woodstock, IL
    Family is important to me. My parents were saints. I grew up the youngest of 10 children (8 boys and 2 girls). I now have 20 nieces and nephews. I would like to have a family of my own. I've been blessed to have many friends from all stages of my life. Keeping in touch and getting together with friends is also important to me. When life has been tough, I've been fortunate to be surrounded by good friends. I can only hope that I have been as good as a friend as others have been to me. I love to travel. Whether it is Ireland, England, Italy, France, Russia, Tanzania or throughout Southeast Asia, life is meant to be an adventure so I like to get out there! The two places that mean the most to me are Jackson Hole, Wyoming and Sydney, Australia. Jackson Hole because my family has lots of history there and I love the rugged, raw beauty. Whether it is climbing to the top of the Grand Teton, skiing down the runs at JHMR or two-steppin at the Stagecoach Saloon, my heart is in Jackson Hole. Sydney because I was a Rotary Exchange Student there when I was 17 years old. It was an incredible experience. My Australian family and friends are wonderful people so I make a point in going back for a visit every few years. I like to stay active. Mountain climbing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, mountain biking, hiking . . . anything outside I'm inclined to do. I also enjoy time on the family farm.