Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jeff, 44 from Chicago, IL
    44, Chicago, IL
    I'm more of the active/outgoing type and enjoy "making a difference" through both work and volunteering. I also appreciate friendly, intelligent discussions on politics, economics, religion, etc. But overall, I'm passionate about living out the Catholic faith, and am looking for someone who feels the same way. I gravitate towards people who are intelligent and witty... those who keep me on my toes and challenge me in a good-natured way. I love to laugh, and you'll often find me sharing a little sarcasm or self-deprecating humor with friends. I try not to sweat the little stuff in life, but appreciate those who set big-picture goals for themselves and are ambitious enough to pursue them. I enjoy working on high-tech entrepreneurship and playing just about any sport. I also appreciate different cultures and have traveled throughout Asia, Europe, South America and the US. For my more "Catholic" activities, I'm often involved in pro-life charities and have taught catechism/chastity to high-school kids, but I'm happy to pitch in with any organization that's obedient to the Magesterium.
  • Chris, 67 from Bolingbrook, IL
    67, Bolingbrook, IL
    I'm a catholic man who believes in our Church in spite of past faults. Likes: sports(of course), theatre, musicals, good movies and dining out on occasion. (to be continued).
  • Lucie, 76 from Chicago, IL
    76, Chicago, IL
    I have found myself in the "golden years" as a great surprise. It kind of sneaked up on me, when I was not paying attention. Mercifully I am still blessed with good health, vitality and curiosity for life and the world and I try to live my life interestingly, according to my means. I consider myself financially independent. Having been a single mom for many years, I have always been thrifty in a fun way. Have three children, all accomplished and independent adults. Also have five great grand kids, on their way to be accomplished. I have worked as a nurse in many areas of medical care and loved most of it. Basically I have a great life with many interests and accomplishments and consider myself happy. Also I am very very grateful for the many, many surprising blessings in my life.
  • Jesus, 55 from Chicago, IL
    55, Chicago, IL
    im a outgoing man strong in my cathlic my work its been my get up and go job that keeps me going day to day.i am the type of man that trust.respect and care are high on list,i like to to speak ina soft voice and calm with peace and tanquility in my heart.i love those evening walks,in any kind of weather.
  • Melissa, 27 from Barrington, IL
    27, Barrington, IL
    I am finishing Law School. I am graduating in Dec. 2016 from Northern Illinois University. I love sailing, snow skiing, and swimming. I enjoying watching football, baseball, and hockey.
  • Brad, 34 from Darien, IL
    34, Darien, IL
    Hello! My name is Brad, I am 34 and I live in Darien. I manage a building and grounds department for a living and also own my own small business doing home repairs. Needless to say, I work a lot of hours and it is difficult for me to meet new people and to date. I figured I would give this site a shot to see if I can find women with similar beliefs and morals. I enjoy old fashioned dates - dinner and a movie. In my free time I enjoy following sports and have many other hobbies. I have never been married, I don't have children, and I prefer to lead a life absent of drugs and alcohol.
  • Ashley, 26 from Lisle, IL
    26, Lisle, IL
    I am pretty shy and quiet when you first meet me, but I am very loyal to those close to me. I enjoy running, biking, music, ice cream, and hanging out with my family and my dogs. I love learning new things and am currently taking classes online while working in healthcare full time. I'm an old soul and not into the party or bar scene, so I have found it difficult to meet people after college. I am hoping to meet some nice people on here with similar values.
  • Thomas, 20 from Chicago Heights, IL
    20, Chicago Heights, IL
    I am a singer. I've sang in my parish choir as early as I could, and continue to sing for my parish whenever I can. I am a nerd as well. Computers, science, math, I'm a journeyman in all of them. Life has meaning, but only when you grab it by the shoulders, throttle it a bit, and make it have meaning.
  • Denise, 57 from Joliet, IL
    57, Joliet, IL
    One thing I am passionate about is my love of the Lord. I believe everything will fall into its right place if you place God first in your life. People that influenced me are people that care about what they do. I remember how my grandparents worked hard but loved life. I enjoy walking, biking, movies, and enjoy camping.
  • Joe, 34 from Palatine, IL
    34, Palatine, IL
    A little about me... I enjoy keeping active and trying new things. I love trying new restaurants, going to the beach, hanging out with family and friends, watching sports or just walking around and exploring the city. I'm easily entertained and laid back, so I can have a good time pretty much anywhere. I love to travel and I hope to one day backpack throughout Europe for a couple weeks. During the day, I'm an IT solutions sales executive. It's a challenging, yet rewarding industry. I'm close to my family and enjoy spending time with them, especially my two little nephews. Family is important to me and I'm looking for someone who is also family oriented. A Few Quick Facts: 1. I have a yellow lab / shar pei mix who I rescued from PetLand. 2. I played soccer for over 10 years. 3. I love any movie with Will Ferrell. 4. Ever since I watched Steven King's "IT" I've been afraid of clowns. If you feel like we would be a good match or want to know more, send me a message! -Joe
  • Sara, 68 from Oak Brook, IL
    68, Oak Brook, IL
    Born and raised in Colombia until 1969. Educated with a Bachelor Degree in Clinical Psychologist. I'm seeking for a loyal friend, enthusiastic lover&faithful soulmate, with strong spiritual and moral values. The especial one, who I would love to spend the rest of my life with! I want to meet someone who workout regularly, financially stable, healthy, (mentally and physically ), a dancer, will be a plus!! Somebody who want to travel and cares how he looks ! I love to dance, swimming, go to the beach, walk, bike, outdoors, listen music; I play mandolin, so, if play guitar or any other instrument, we can enjoy playing together , cook, read, travel and more. I will be able to relocate.
  • Mary, 73 from Peoria, IL
    73, Peoria, IL