Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lara, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    I am certified as a Pharmacy Tech, and passed the national PTCE. I work for a major hospital in downtown Indy in the inpatient pharmacy. We supply all the medications (pills, narcotics, IVs, chemo, etc) for every patient in the hospital. Exciting/interesting and (at times), very stressful too. I have thought about becoming a pharmacist, and will be looking into pharmacy schools as well. I can seem quiet at first, till you get to know me, but then you will find me very funny. I also am pretty content with life. The glass is always half or 3/4 full. I live in Indianapolis with my Mom, one of my two sisters (one is now married), and my dog, Elsa. I LOVE football - mainly pro football, and was a huge Colts fan. It was one of the only things I looked forward to in the fall and winter seasons. I'm sad when the season is over. I am a big Peyton Manning fan, and followed every Broncos game I could. Now that he's retired, I'm not sure if football will ever be the same for me. I'm also into politics - conservative rather than liberal. (I realize I'm going way out on a limb admitting this, sorry Obama fans). I absolutely love Glenn Beck's interpretation of what's going on in Washington. I wish Glenn still had a show on Fox News. I loved Mitt Romney and thought he would've made a great President. This election was crazy. I am truly thrilled that Donald Trump won the election, and the fact that we avoided Hillary as president. I saw the movie "Hillary's America" by Dinesh D'Souza and it's the history of the Democratic Party and the rise of Hillary Clinton. I believe Trump will try to fix things in our country, and people need to give him a chance.
  • Paul, 71 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a retired person who is recently widowed. My wife of 42 years passed away in February of 2008. I have 4 children, and 11 grandchildren. I enjoy motorcycling, sailing, playing euchre and Texas-hold-em on the computer. I also enjoy doing some woodworking projects. I also enjoy being with like minded people. Time is starting to soften the loss.
  • Marc, 51 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Indianapolis, IN
    Thanks for stopping by and viewing my profile. I consider myself to be outgoing, hardworker, have a good heart, and have no children. I enjoying playing basketball and watching football. I am an Engineer and financially stable. If this is what you are seeking, please contact me. Thank you in advance.
  • Laura, 26 from Rushville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rushville, IN
    I go to Marian University in Indianapolis, and I really like it there. I run cross country and track there, too...not too great at it, but I really do enjoy it. I am a huge Colts fan, so that's another reason I love going to school in Indy, and I hope they win the Super Bowl during my college years! I've been Catholic all my life, and it's very important to me, although I do have some struggles with it sometimes. My family is really important to me, too, and I love spending time with them. When pepole say nice things about me, they usually say that I am sweet, although I know that I am not always haha. I guess I'm also pretty loyal...I haven't met the right person yet, but I think that when I do, I'll be completely devoted to him! :) If you watch The Middle, my family thinks I am like Sue in that I get excited over little things lol. So I will get really excited that you read my profile and hope that you like it! :) I grew up on a farm. My dad farms with his two brothers. There is no livestock at our house, though...that's all at my uncles' houses and at another farm we own. I love that we get our own good meat and that my dad always works so hard! I guess that's about all I need to say, so just let me know if you need to know something else.
  • Cristine, 34 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brownsburg, IN
    About me: I find humor in life itself, because God has a great sense of humor. But I have a serious side too, as I recognize this isn't heaven yet. In my spare time, I love to read. Among my favorite authors are G.K. Chesterton, Jane Austen, Tolkien, Dickens (in moderation) and of course good St. Thomas More and St. Augustine. Mysteries are particularly thrilling, especially Agatha Christie. I'm also active and enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, backpacking, canoeing, sailing, and rock climbing. After going skiing for the first time, I would love to do that again! I take care of the yard work and garden for my folks on the weekends, preferring fresh fruits and vegetables from the backyard to anything found at the local supermarkets. I attend Traditional Latin and Novus Ordo Masses, and I also love going to Byzantine Rite Masses when the opportunity arises. I believe that the choice to be (and remain) Catholic requires fully embracing all of the teaching of the Church. I am very pro-life and particularly active in that regard. While I recognize that I have much to improve, I strive to always remember the inherent dignity of each human person made in the image and likeness of God and treat each person accordingly.
  • Christopher, 49 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a conservative, old-fashioned/old-school proud Hoosier. I have (too) many interests including history, science, politics and sports. And I love books. Love to read. I listen to classical music, heavy metal and classic rock. My faith and family are very important to me. The more I learn about the Catholic church, Tradition and the Magisterium the more deeply my faith grows. I play golf, tennis, hurling and enjoy bicycling and bowling. I have also taken fencing classes both for the foil and the epee. I used to play basketball as much as possible, but now I just shoot baskets.
  • Kelly, 38 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Indianapolis, IN
    I am an energetic single mom with a love of the Catholic faith. I strive to learn more and more about my faith and consider it to be such a gift to share with my son. Creating a positive and loving environment for my child is very important to me. I love being outdoors and exploring God's marvelous creation. I enjoy gardening, hiking, biking, running, fishing, playing board games/card games, and being inspired by others. A favorite quote of mine from St. Francis, "How we live our life is often the only Gospel that people read."
  • Jim, 55 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I'm Jim. I was married for 25 years. I've been separated for four years and divorced for three. I've been trying to figure out how to change divorced to annulled in my Quick View but am apparently edit challenged! I'm a convert of 19 years; along with my children, the greatest experience of my life. (Updated 6/6/2015) I am a romantic at heart. I believe in in true love, forever love and sacramental marriage. I believe they can still be found. I also believe in treating ladies with respect, holding doors for ladies and ladies first! I DO believe that men and women are EQUAL, but we are NOT the same, thank GOD; equal and same are are far from identical. I love to read, especially American history and classic literature. Movies and music are also huge parts of my entertainment. I'm a Colts, Bengals and Vikings fan as well as a pro baseball (Reds)and college basketball and football. I enjoy camping and campfires but am NOT a fisherman or hunter. A day on the water with family and friends is a terrific way to spend time. I am NOT a game player but I do enjoy game playing: cards, board games, corn-hole; I'll try most things at least once.
  • Mark, 54 from Martinsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Martinsville, IN
    I'm a life long Catholic doing the best I can to live my faith every day. I've come through a difficult period of my life and my faith is stronger than ever. I've learned that we must take up our cross and offer our suffering to Christ for the wonderful sacrifice He made for us. I love working on my place in the country. I'm a do it yourself kind of guy as a result of growing up on a farm and working construction for my father growing up. I'm a Chemical Engineer with 31 years of service with the same company, so I'm stable and dependable. I have a wonderful 13 year old son. My best quality is my honesty. You won't meet a more honest guy. I pride myself on always telling the truth. And I expect the same honesty from those I'm close to. I love to laugh and see others laugh too. I'm an introvert but not super shy. I'm a great listener and enjoy helping others thru life's challenges. I'm an avid reader of non-fiction. I average a book per week. There is just so much out there to learn about. I'm well along in the annulment process. The woman I was married to for 20 years left our marriage. It turns out she held a secret that never allowed her to enter into a valid Catholic marriage. Thus another reason I'm more watchful now for signs of dishonesty. I'm happy in my current single life but miss having a special person to share with. I'd love to meet a woman that truly believes and practices what the Catholic Church teaches.
  • Andrew, 36 from Pittsboro, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Pittsboro, IN
    Fr. Don Quinn was a strong positive Catholic influence in my life. He helped strengthen my faith and knowledge of faith and help me to enjoy living life, including playing golf, serving at Mass, and attending Pacers games. He was a gentleman always greeting people with a handshake and learning each person name.
  • Linda, 49 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a very warm, caring, and compassionate person who is devoted to God and to my two amazing faith filled children. We all three received the gift of conversation. I enjoy traveling, dancing, camping, horseback riding, fishing, and watching the stars late at night next to a fire (and eating burnt marshmallows). My immediate and extended family are very important to me. I value family and tradition.
  • Peter, 23 from Aurora, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Aurora, IN
    Wanna know about me, just ask. Basics, traditional Catholic, from a big family (8 kids), Hoosier, degree in business, steel manufacturing, woodworking, beer/wine brewer, 90's rock, constant movie quoter, and PIE. O, and I own 27 power tools, yea kind of a big deal.