Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 67 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Indianapolis, IN
    At the present time, I work many hours as a material handler at FedEx Express at Indianapolis International Airport. This means that I unload planes coming to Indianapolis and then load planes which fly back to a location. I have done this job for 24 years. Since I have had a physical job, I am in very good shape. I hope to maintain this shape by going to the gym to work out when I retire. I was married at 32 years of age after finally meeting the love of my life. We went through four pregnancies and raised three children. We lost a son in the third pregnancy. We were deeply committed in our love and learned and then practiced Natural Family Planning. The concept strengthened our married lives until Jackie returned to heaven and Jesus. My oldest son and his wife blessed me with my second grandchild - a beautiful baby girl. Her five year old brother will guide her. My son is an audit accountant for a top accounting firm. My oldest daughter has been a renal oncology nurse for two years and her new husband are on their second transfer in a year in Phoenix. They recently celebrated the birth of my third grandchild. My youngest daughter is a special education teacher for Indianapolis Public Schools and is an active parishioneer at Little Flower Catholic School in Indianapolis. Her husband works at UPS. I lost my best friend 15 years ago January 21. I miss her and the companionship, but I was single for many years before finding her. I am active in the Knights of Columbus and became a Fourth Degree Knight, like my father and John F. Kennedy, the first Catholic President. God knows my ideal match and I pray. If I had to describe her then she would be attractive, physically fit, engaged in life, love and Jesus Christ.
  • Karen, 72 from Martinsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Martinsville, IN
    I enjoy my profession. It allows me to be a good listener while helping clients A person does not seek legal counsel unless his life is not going well for him/her. I am very active - live on a small lake where kayaking,skiing and fishing is the norm. I would like to be able to share my faith in a relationship and that is why I am on this site. I love animals. Keeping the birdfeeder full is almost becoming a new full time occupation. I play bid euchre with 5 of my girlfriends. Being active has helped me stay healthy. I plan to travel. My two grown children are good people and my 4 grandchildren are works in progress. I am happy, healthy and wish with the help of God find the right perso to share my life with. All of this isout of my hands.
  • Paul, 67 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Indianapolis, IN
    This area is under construction for now. Had a very recent death in the family: one that will left a huge hole in my heart and soul. Not sure if I'm going to continue with this. So, good luck and please excuse the rest from here..
  • Carol, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I am genuine and friendly-rarely meet a stranger. Love to smile and laugh with friends and family. In general I like people and especially kids. I enjoy the outdoors and attending summer concerts and baseball games. Walking outdoors and appreciating the beautiful world The Lord created for us is a favorite activity. Traveling is a high priority and I have been privileged to "get away and explore" many locations. Love the mountains and the beach. I'm retired after 34 years. I spent 27 years as a junior high math teacher and 7 years at the high school level in online Ed. I have 2 sons, 2 lovely daughter-in-laws, 1 grandson( he's 13) and 2 granddaughters(18months and 8 weeks). Focusing on healthy eating and staying active is of upmost importance to enjoy life. One dream trip I hope to make would be to Austria and Switzerland(love 'The Sound of Music'). Also, the Holy Land, Italy, France, and England. I'm enjoying being involved in the shawl knitting ministry at my parish. I've been involved in helping with our annual summer festival/ fundraiser for many years. I was fortunate to have had a loving marriage of over 35 years. My faith has been so important in coping with being widowed.
  • Sandy, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I was raised in a Catholic family and I attended parochial grade school and High school . My family heritage is very much Irish Catholic . I went to Ireland 2 years ago and really enjoyed seeing where my ancestors were from . Beautiful , beautiful country. I enjoy keeping busy and living an active life . I love anything around or on the water . My family always had a summer lake house . I am pretty easy going and enjoy a variety of interests . I enjoy going to dinner with friends , outdoor concerts , a variety of music and I love to dance . Visiting different wineries , movies, plays and many sports . I love to travel and am at the point in my life , I want to do more of it . I work out 3-4 times a week . I really enjoy walking the Monon trail and also riding bikes with friends . I took golf lessons last summer and hope to be able to play more this summer .
  • Wayne, 63 from Charlestown, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Charlestown, IN
    I have been a nurse for 30 years and love what I do. I am a very simple guy with conservative points of view. I am not politically correct but I believe that everyone possess worth and dignity. I love the farm, my family and my dogs. (not in that order). I enjoy going to movies and eating out. I like to try different restaurants and foods and enjoy good company. I think that simple is always better and being who you are and standing up for your beliefs is a virtue.
  • Herbert, 66 from Connersville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Connersville, IN
    Greetings I am Herbert, from Connersville Indiana. I am seeking one good woman with whom I can share all the experience of life, from standing on top of a mountain and seeing the whole world, to being out under the stars at night seeing all that's there. I love walking through the forest,"Just Listening", or out under the stars with my telescope, or just relaxing at home, especially with my sweetie. I am retired from the factory, but I also am a mobile Festival Concessionaire. I travel between various festivals, fairs, and flea markets to sell "phair phood" to the general public. This way, I get to go to interesting places, and meet lots of new people. However, I love doing it, as it provides me the freedom to do as I want, and have the resources to do it. I have no plans to retire anytime soon, and will continue until I can't do it anymore. So, if you like meeting a lot of new people every day, (during the days we're running the joint), and interacting with the public, seeing new things, and be willing to share your thoughts and prayers with a good man who will love only you, come along with me, and we can see the world.
  • Rita, 63 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Terre Haute, IN
    Hello! I am a 40 hour a week nurse who is more then ready to make some changes in my life. I am looking forward to retirement and relaxing. I come from a large family. I enjoy spending time with my sisters, brother, neices, nephews, and friends. I enjoy walking, outdoor activities and festivals in the fall. I love to cuddle and have long quiet evenings with a special man. I am also ready for new adventures. I am allergic to cats and dogs. Sorry. There is much more to my life to discuss with someone special later. Let me know if you are interested.
  • Anita, 72 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Greenwood, IN
    I enjoy family time, I enjoy being with my friends.. I like horse racing, and I enjoy going to the casino once and awhile. I'm a devoted catholic. I also enjoy traveling as much as I can, and I'm a huge ocean fan.
  • Robert, 70 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Indianapolis, IN
    I was raised on the farm/ranch environment so know what responsibility is all about. Even though life did not turn out as hoped for I still am forging forward as best I can. I will soon retire from working and look forward to enjoying my time fishing and outdoors. My father being old fashioned and Cherokee taught me true values and purposes in life. patience, responsibility,and being compassionate were some of those values.
  • Diana, 68 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Indianapolis, IN
    I am divorced and retired. I have two children, five grandchildren and two labradoodles! I believe a simple life is a good life! I'm an early bird who enjoys taking my dogs (Baxter and Frazier) for morning walks, listening to the birds and enjoying nature. I'm a crafty girl who likes woodworking, crocheting, decorating and working in my yard. I'm a big Colts fan! I also enjoy watching Butler and IU basketball. I enjoy traveling a lot as well. I go on an annual women's adventure challenge. We have traveled to Yosemite, Smoky Mountains, Grand Canyon, Rocky Mountains. Our group just returned from our trip to Mt Hood. That is Mt Hood in the background of the picture of me in the kayak. My son recently retired after 30 years in the Navy as a CWO4. He lives in Hawaii, so of course, I LOVE to visit there! Family and Faith: I am the second of twelve children, all live local, we are a close knit family. I realize the importance of relying on my faith in God. I look forward to weekly mass, bible study and my devotions. He strengthens me. I'm looking for a kind, honest, down to earth and fun loving man. Someone to share the "simple and not so simple" pleasures of life, family, and faith.
  • Chuck, 81 from Seymour, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Seymour, IN
    My one passion is gardening. I love to plant things and watch them grow. Other than that, I'm just an ordinary guy, but I miss female companionship.