Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victoria, 33 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Greenwood, IN
    Hi, I am Victoria. I am giving this site a try. My faith is very important to me and it is important for me to find someone who shares the same views. My Grandmother always told me that you will find a good man in church so I hope this site is close enough, because I am usually too busy praying and listening to even notice any good men around me. I have two little boys who make me very happy and I thank God everyday for giving them to me, I enjoy Yoga or walking if I have free time.
  • Emily, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I don't mind taking a wrong turn, as long as it ends up being a good story. I'm pretty independent, but I still enjoy being treated like a lady. My friends would describe me as positive, outgoing, witty, full of laughter, insightful, a good listener, and always willing to go the extra mile for anyone in need. My friends also know that I am often running "a few minutes behind", but they wouldn't describe me that way because they are gracious and forgiving people. Looking for a man who is kind, hardworking, and sincere to do life with. But we can just grab coffee for starters. :) I'm a transplant to Indy after living and working in Illinois for several years. I grew up in northern Indiana, so now I'm back in the homeland. It's been a lot of fun getting to know the city, but I know there's a lot that's yet to be discovered! These are a few of my favorite things (after raindrops on roses, of course): cooking for people, dogs, exploring Indy, making music, being outdoors, watching Colts football, wearing dresses, a well-placed pun, pomegranates, disney movies, trying new things, Brian Regan, wineries, a challenging run, swing dancing, teaching other people to dance, the oxford comma, and meaningful conversations.
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that. I guess that's all I have for now. I hate filling these out lol.
  • Augusta, 23 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Terre Haute, IN
    I'm always looking for a good adventure! If it includes trying exotic foods, free-falling off of a building, climbing 'mountains' or causing general shenanigans I'm game! Often the Lord presents me with incredible opportunities, I have been zip-lining through the jungles of Honduras, stuck on a train by myself to Croatia, and stood at the southernmost part Louisiana where the Mississippi meets the Gulf. I once wandered off the paved path in Fatima and crawled into the cave that the visionaries played in as children. I love the outdoors sans the bugs but I also love to stay home. I like to think of myself as very 'go with the flow.' When I say I listen to all kinds of music, I'm not exaggerating! Also, competing in a chili cook-off is on my bucket list!
  • Aaron, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    Back when i was interviewing for my first job, a common question asked by interviewers was "tell me about yourself". Back then, i rambled on and on about my volunteer work, hobbies, and leadership style, but none of that seems to apply in this situation. I guess what you really want to know is that I have a customer service job where I am "on-call" 24/7. I don't make a lot of plans because they often get interrupted by work. I look forward to new movies that come out and dinner reservations, mostly because 2 hour movies and dinner are both situations where I can step out and answer a phone call. As far as bigger goals, I am working to get in shape for the Indianapolis Mini-Marathon next year (up to 4.5 miles, only another 9 to go). I love watching football, science fiction movies, and stupid sitcoms (i have a unhealthy, shameful obsession with these). I do play fantasy football, which essentially makes me a nerd who doesn't hate sports (however Star Trek is still pretty awesome). I bike whenever i get the opportunity to do so and i enjoy camping. I also love road trips, while hating having to drive to complete errands. About a year ago, i was relocated for work to NW Georgia. I am actively working to get back to Indianapolis full-time, but as of right now i spend about 50% of my time there. I expect to be back full-time in Indy by mid-to-late November. Now that i have rambled on for the past 1,433 characters (gotta love the character count thing on this site), i can tell you that conversations with me are fairly similar. Talking to me is a bit... erratic... but i can stay on topic if the situation calls for it. I dont really know how to end this rambling mess of a personal summary. I guess I'm done....
  • Rachael, 25 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brownsburg, IN
    My passion would be helping people. I love making new friends and hanging out with old friends. I have been through a lot in my 25 years, but like they say; it's only made me a stronger person. I enjoy listening to music, dancing, and reading spiritual literature.
  • Maggie, 27 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bloomington, IN
    I am a Phd student in Economics originally from Arizona. I like to hike, garden, hang out with friends, and sports, but at this point of my life I spend most of my time on school. I was raised Catholic but never attended Catholic school. I plan on working full-time as a researcher in academia or for the government.
  • Marilyn, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    As a working pharmacy student, I am passionate about helping others and improving healthcare. I enjoy alternative rock, classic literature, and movies with plot twists.
  • Alyssa, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    I am extremely passionate about my career. I love taking care of people, I currently work in an assisted living facility. Working there allows me to make the last years of my residents lives full of as much love and laughter as I can. I have 2 dogs, and love them like crazy. We go hiking, camping, swimming, anything outdoors as often as we possibly can. My family lived about 10 minutes from me and I spend as much time as possible with them. My extended family is huge and we have get together more than once a month. I can't imagine life any other way. I have recently changed my lifestyle to be more healthy and have seen wonderful results so far, have awhile to go, but it's a start. Very passionate about these goals. I feel great already.
  • Tanner, 25 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi, my name is Tanner. I became Catholic on the Easter of 2016. I'm striving to live every day in a way that honors God. I'm a fairly adventurous fellow. I love cycling, trail running, mountain biking, hiking, and pretty much anything outdoors. If we go on a date, I'm likely to suggest something exciting that where we can create some memories. I'm pretty outgoing, but it sometimes takes me a few times meeting before I I'm truly relaxed. When I'm passionate or excited about something, I often get super hyper. While I'm outgoing, I am not great at meeting people outside of my group of established friends which has led me to the online world. I'm hoping to find someone awesome to start a relationship with that will hopefully lead to something very meaningful down the road. My Meyer-Briggs is ENFP and my top 5 strengths from the Clifton Strengthsfinder are Restorative, Futuristic, Activator, Focus, and Relator.
  • Maggie, 18 from Martinsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Martinsville, IN
    Hi! My name is Maggie & I'm not really sure on what to say here. I don't want to sound cheesey or stupid. Just that I really love my family & faith. I really hope to find a person who shares the same interests & beliefs as me & I hope to spend the rest of my life with whoever he ends up to be.
  • Kaitlin, 24 from Columbus, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, IN
    Cars coffee roller coasters crosswords running cooking thrifting craft beer singing Catechist musicals country music People Engineering Visiting family in Illinois