Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gin, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a rather quiet person at first. Love family and grandkids are a joy! Blue jeans are one of my favorite things. I enjoy my home and kicking around house. Love to travel, ready to do travel more. Hanging around a good campfire and relaxing is great. Don't need to be on the go all the time. Love music and dancing. Good listener Looking for a good friend and would be great if it led to a solid relationship.
  • Robert, 62 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Valparaiso, IN
    Hello, and thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Bob and I live in Valparaiso, Indiana. I am retired from the FBI and moved back to my hometown after a 24 year career. I am a licensed attorney in Indiana and do a small amount of attorney work. Recently, I have started visiting close family in the countryside outside of Versailles, Kentucky. Usually, we go out for dinner once or twice, so I am also looking for a nice lady who would like to join us for dinner. Also, if you are a little more adventurous, we also do some campfires down there,. I also like to shoot my old fashioned bows (I don't hunt) down there. We also do a little bit of caving down there, but it is very dangerous. We could also maybe visit a distillery or winery, although I am not a big drinker. I think I will be down in Kentucky about 12/1/15, or thereabouts. Right now, I am spending some time learning oil painting. I don't know what my future plans will be. I am financially stable. I own my own house. I used to enjoy walking my dog in the evening. He weighed125 pounds and his name wasSnowy. He has gone on to dog heaven, and I miss going for dog walks. I have to admit that I have a bad smoking habit. I am a lifelong Catholic and as time goes on it has become more and more important to me. I usually attend the Bible Study classes when our church has them and find them to be mostly very interesting. I like to go out to dinner, movies now and then, and go to Chicago. I don't go to bars much because I don't need an expensive DWI ticket. If I had to pick something to drink, I guess a glass of German wine and some German food would be good. (Anybody know a good German restaraunt?) Anybody who reads I wish you the very best. (And that at least now and then, I hope we all get that very special Peace of Christ in our lives). (And I took the profile photo myself with my telephone. I hope I look a little bit better than that, but probably look worse.
  • Christine, 28 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kokomo, IN
    How to describe myself....well, I would say that I am friendly, loving, compassionate, and determined. As far a jobs go, I've worked as a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit nurse for about five years now. It has been an absolutely life changing experience for me as I care for some of the most vulnerable of babies and their families. Nursing is definitely where I am called to be. I also just obtained my master's degree to be a family nurse practitioner. I enjoy cooking, gardening, reading, being outdoors, playing the piano, and just having a good time with friends and family. My faith is of utmost importance to me, and I have been very active in my parish and various ministries. I currently lead a young adult small group and am part of the choir at my parish. Would love to hear from you, so feel free to send me a message.
  • Davidj, 87 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    87, Indianapolis, IN
    Retired Introvert. Previously employed by Air Force Materials Lab & Systems Acquisition.Enjoy dining out groups, visiting museums & old car shows. Volunteered at A.F. Museum & currently with Hospice.Miss female companionship'
  • Marie, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I enjoy so much about life, especially meeting new people in everyday life and while traveling. Love how they make me look at life through new eyes. I so enjoy nature and the sights and sounds that always surprise me in this beautiful world God created. The National Parks are spectacular in so many respects with the amazing views! Hobbies include gardening and designing landscapes, listening to music, going for long walks, reading, star gazing, bird-watching and photography. Really enjoy exploring a new city, museums, art, wine-tasting, movies, plays, cooking, coffee (just plain coffee) and trying something new with a friend!
  • Paul, 68 from Culver, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Culver, IN
    The experience which has been most influential was five summers at Culver Summer Camps and five years at Culver Military Academy (a boarding school, high school). There I learned about self-discipline, leadership, and working as a team. I think daily about my children and what I can do to help them realize their potential.
  • Eric, 48 from Lebanon, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lebanon, IN
    I am a very career driven individual that enjoys working hard and being successful along with a lot of fun. I am looking for someone to share life and to be part of something special. I enjoy the simple things in life and really want to share my success with someone. I am a tough as nails guy, but my heart is tender. My favorite movie is "The Notebook"
  • Daniel, 21 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Westfield, IN
    I've been described in quite a few ways: intelligent, hard-working, considerate, funny, unique. Truth be told, I've always felt simple. I love working, especially hands-on work. When I work, I always do the very best I can to serve my customers, and my employer. My greatest desire is to continue working, and to sacrifice myself 1,000 times every day for the sake of my future kids and wife (should it be God's will), that I may become more Christlike through that sacrifice. To be able to sacrifice in these ways will make me truly happy, because I believe that's what God intends. Of course, I'll fall short of such a standard, yet through Christ I may be made more perfect if I should continue to deepen my trust in Him. I enjoy many different things. I enjoy bonfires and camp activities. I also like to play the guitar, and will usually play many different kinds of music. I am also in the process of learning Korean. On occasion, I enjoy shooting guns. I also enjoy craft beers. There is far more to me, and anybody else than can be told in a profile. Most of who I am will be discovered over time.
  • Marcos, 25 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hammond, IN
    My Catholic faith is the foundation of my life. Throughout my work, studies, and various social interactions, it is what sustains me. My goal in life is to be a pleasing servant of God. This, I believe, can be accomplished through many forms. I myself am trying to accomplish this as a layperson, which, for me, means working as a professional in the world, having and raising a good Catholic family, and being an evangelist by knowing and living the life of a good Catholic. A few things I enjoy doing are studying and travelling. I am currently enrolled in an master's program in Theology. I read and write often, and I am currently being tutored in Latin by a priest in my local diocese. I have traveled to several countries and appreciate other people and cultures. Also, I have a motorcycle, though not the one listed in my photos, which I really enjoy riding. I once was living in Las Vegas for a short time and, while there, rode from Las Vegas to Tuscon, Arizona and back, which was about a 7 hour ride each way. It was a long ride, but the scenery was stunning. Sometimes I forget to recreate, and this is a good way for me to do so. A major influence in my life would be a Polish, Dominican friar, who, through his several talks on morality and theology and the Church really brought me closer to a conversion to live a more devout and serious religious life.
  • Jared, 24 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Schererville, IN
    I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping and outdoor cooking. I am an Eagle Scout that prefers the suburbs to the city. I enjoy archery and golf and spending time with family. I am a safety professional working on completing my Bachelors degree. I work in a safety consulting company that is owned by my family. I am a trustworthy, caring person who also loves dogs and has a great respect for protecting our environment. I enjoy going out to dinner and taking in a good movie. I also enjoy peaceful quiet walks, bike rides and am looking to share this time with someone who has the same interests. Family is a very important part of my life. Respect for parents, family and following Christian values are my guiding principles.
  • Michael, 42 from Logansport, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Logansport, IN
    Not really sure what to put here. I really don't do much. I work and go to church and sit at home. I love reading and playing games. I enjoy spending time with my two kids. Both of them are teenagers.
  • Mark, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    I'll keep this short and simple. Cradle Catholic. Baptized in 1990. Confirmed in 2005. My Catholic faith is the center of my life and influences everything that I do. It's safe to say that I thoroughly enjoy being a Catholic. I enjoy keeping busy in my Parish with my commitments to multiple Mass Ministries and Parish Committees. I am also very active in my community as well as I make Meals-on-Wheels deliveries and tutor math at a local elementary school. I very much enjoy any opportunity to give back as this builds up the Kingdom of God. I work as a Certified Public Accountant in Beautiful Downtown Indianapolis (I also live in downtown Indianapolis). I am originally from Muncie, Indiana and graduated from Ball State University in 2014.