Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ryan, 43 from Indianapolis, IN
    43, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a very successful male who is now in a part of his life wishing to settle down with the right woman and eventually have a family together. I enjoy time with family and friends, movies, playing board games, and travelling. I get along with people very easily.
  • Kim, 58 from Sunman, IN
    58, Sunman, IN
    I am a 58 year old professional woman. I live midway between Cincinnati and Indianapolis. This gives me the option of taking advantage of the events in both cities but can still enjoy the star filled skies at home. I have been divorced for 28 years, and in that time raised two wonderful children. They are 31 and 28 years of age and are now out on their own. I was dedicated to raising my children but now find much time to myself and would enjoy some companionship. I am on a different page of my life now and I know that God has someone out there for me, I just need to find him! I enjoy movies, dancing, sporting events (Bengals, Reds, and especially the Fighting IRISH), dining out or grilling out on the deck. I like working in the yard and DIY projects. Love sunsets and the full moon. God has blessed me with a wonderful life but it would be nice to share it with someone.
  • Myrian, 62 from Portage, IN
    62, Portage, IN
    I am passionate about family. Seeing my kids and grand kids when I get a chance. I enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, the movies, sporting events or just relaxing at home. Love walking around downtown Chicago and Love to travel.
  • Brenda, 66 from Crawfordsville, IN
    66, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who is a devout Catholic. Who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It would be nice to have someone to go to church with on Sundays. A plus would be to hug one another during the peace sign. I like to walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie, listen to music, dance or cook something together. I enjoy going on rides through the country or on the open highway. I am flexible. I am a kind, caring, compassionate woman who likes soft smiles and warm gazes that say, "you matter to me." I miss the physical connectedness. I like to hold hands and cuddle. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Chris, 42 from Aurora, IN
    42, Aurora, IN
    I have a love of life and consider each day a gift from God. I have a teenage daughter who will graduate high school just after turning 15. I am not always sure exactly how I feel about that, but I am proud of her for her academic successes. I am looking to create friendships at this point and go from there. I feel that God has begun to open my heart to a new love, but discerning that is a process in and of itself at this point. I am hopeful for an annulment in the coming months and have had time to heal from a previous marriage. I am a caring and loving man who has a deep passion for God as revealed in our faith. The Trinity is such a powerful image of God. I pray daily and try to live to honor God. With faith at my side, I have been able to persevere through many struggles and also rejoice in the countless blessings of my life. I hope that this site will help me discern my next step to be the right one. God bless all of you as you seek His guidance in your lives. I am joyful in my faith and hope to find someone who also shares a passion for our faith. I know that most on this site are very devout in the Catholic faith as I am, and I am hopeful that the Lord will reveal to me a woman with whom I can share my life as we become one.
  • Patrick, 43 from Evansville, IN
    43, Evansville, IN
    Hello I love spending time with my kids and family. They are the most important part of my life. My children are involved in many activities and I try my best to be an engaging parent so I stay pretty busy. I often volunteer and go to school functions, competitions, and practices. Helping my kids, neices, nephews, and God children grow up to be wonderful young adults is what I am passionate about. Just being involved and being able to lend a hand when family and freinds need a little something is very rewarding to me. Outside the circle of family and friends I am also active in my parish, helping out when I can. I attend mass weekly, frequently go to Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament, and partipate in Cursillo. I look forward to meeting up with friends and sharing my faith. As my family has grown so too has my faith life. I have always been a cradle catholic, but a simple invitation to a bible study started me on my own journey to be more active in my faith. Next came an invite to a Christ Renews His Parish weekend. Then an opportunity for a Cursillo weekend. Through these activities I have made lasting friendships that have been very influential my exploration of faith. My CHRP members and fellow Cursillistas have been my support while going through life as a single dad. My family and close friends are all people that I can count on and trust. They are my source of encouragement and strength. I stay pretty busy between work and being a dad, but when I do have free time I enjoy being outside doing just about anything. Things like gardening, yard work, and cutting firewood are relaxing for me just as hiking, biking, running, skiiing, and fishing. I like helping on the family farm, motorcycling, watching or attending Nascar races or motorcycle races, and watching college football. Getting together with friends and family for a drink at the end of the day is always a good time too. I am pretty diverse in terms of entertainment I like going to the ballpark, movies, concerts, or the occasional philharmonic. It all depends on the company I am with. Learning about horse riding is very challenging for me. I enjoy the time I get to share with my daughters and the horses. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.
  • Cindy, 43 from Indianapolis, IN
    43, Indianapolis, IN
    Passionate about God, Family, Friends and Flying. I look forward to waking up everyday and making it count. I have three awesome boys that I share custody with. Their dad and I have a wonderful working relationship and our lives are drama free. We all enjoy living our lives while making others laugh and enjoy it as well. I enjoy a good hike or a day in. Moved to Indy July 2016 for flight school. Looking for that special someone to share life's adventures with.
  • Lucky Mary, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    My fav hobbie is gardening.... n ilove spending time watching my fav t.v series... I love my family, my friends alot..... my mom and dad are my role model.... n I wanna b like my mom in everyway....
  • Donna, 28 from Brownsburg, IN
    28, Brownsburg, IN
    My name is Donna and I am a Catholic and I also love God. I go to St. Malachy Catholic Church and I am trying to do things with the young adult community. I got a chance to go all the way to Israel and walk in the footsteps of Jesus. I am a part time nanny and trying to be a writer. I also like to write songs. I love life. I went to St. Malachy parish school for 1st-5th grade, then went to Delaware Trails for 6th (no longer goes to 6th just 5th grade), Brownsburg Jr. High for 7th and 8th grade (now Brownsburg West Middle School 6th-8th), Brownsburg High School 9th and 10th grade, and last but not least Cardinal Ritter Jr./Sr. High School for 11th and 12th grade. I like going on family trips and seeing family members. I like hiking and camping. I also have a love a passion to read books.
  • Jacqui, 45 from West Harrison, IN
    45, West Harrison, IN
    I am a lover of life. I enjoy traveling. There are only 4 states in America that I have left to visit; Iowa, Louisiana, Montana and North Dakota. Woot woot! My family still lives in Ireland and I try to go there when able. My late husband and our 18 year old son have been the most influential people in my life. They helped me find my faith and discover the incredible power of love. I am also a grandmother of 7. I don't believe in the word step. My favorite title is Aunt Jacqui. Leisure time is new for me, so I will have to let you know what I like to do when I figure it out. I am a internal optimist and a hopeless romantic. I love love.
  • Lisa, 57 from Evansville, IN
    57, Evansville, IN
    I'm a very outgoing caring person who enjoys meeting new people and making new friendships. I enjoy traveling, good conversation and being around those who love to laugh and enjoy life.
  • Mary, 23 from Fort Wayne, IN
    23, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm very passionate about creating things- I love to paint, knit, crochet, and I will try almost any craft at least once! (Unless it involves glitter. I refuse to clean up any glitter!) Summers for me are spent selling the things I make at various markets around Fort Wayne. I also spend a lot of time with my family. My mom, dad, and brothers have really influenced me and shaped me into the person I am today. Any leisure time I get is spent crafting and working on stock to sell during summers at farmers markets and antique markets. I also love reading, spending time with friends, helping my family, and, oddly enough, I really enjoy writing letters to people! I may have been born in the wrong century because I would much rather write a letter than talk on the phone!