Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kristin, 26 from Fort Branch, IN
    26, Fort Branch, IN
    Hi! I'm Kristin. I love laughing and having fun. I really keep pretty busy, but sometimes I enjoy just doing nothing. I converted to Catholicism right after I graduated high school. It's a pretty fun story if you're interested. I studied Religious Education at Marian University-Indianapolis. I currently teach high school theology. I love my job. My family is very important to me. My nieces bring me much joy, so I love being an aunt. I enjoy writing and reciting spoken word poetry. I had the pleasure of putting a track on a rapping priest's album. Which is fun and funny. There is surely more to know about me that I'd love to fill you in on if you'd like to know.
  • Anna, 79 from Crown Point, IN
    79, Crown Point, IN
    Looking for a good man for companionship. I enjoy going out to dinner,movies,plays,dancing and music of the 30's,40's and 50's.I also like going to summer church festivals. These are just some of the things I enjoy.To keep busy I volunteer. I am a Eucharistic minister at my church and take communion to the sick in the hospital on Wednesday.On every Monday I do an hour of adoration .
  • Christina, 63 from Monticello, IN
    63, Monticello, IN
    Someone asked me once where my "happy place" was, and I immediately responded that it was wherever my kids and grandkids are. I have four children who are all happily married, and who have given me ten grandchildren. I also have a large and loud extended family, and look forward to any time I can spend with them. We are a family of canoers and campers... I walk nearly every day and ride my bike when the weather cooperates. I am not high maintenance and appreciate the simple things in life. I live on a few acres out in the country and really enjoy being outside in my flower and vegetable gardens; I am on track to become a Master Gardener. I read just about anything I can get my hands on - my Kindle is always with me. I'm a huge fan of the Fighting Irish and the Indianapolis Colts...and the Chicago Cubs!
  • Brandon, 29 from West Lafayette, IN
    29, West Lafayette, IN
    Life is an amazing adventure! Won't you join me? I'm a research assistant and doctoral student at Purdue University and I love what I do! I'm passionate about many things: My faith, development of medical devices, and music being at the forefront. In my free time, you can usually find me playing in one of my bands or out swing dancing. I also do a bit of photography!
  • Orlando, 39 from Plymouth, IN
    39, Plymouth, IN
  • Chris, 45 from Elkhart, IN
    45, Elkhart, IN
    Im a knewly Catholic as of January of this year. God has already been opening doors in my life . There are a couple of people at church that have made all of this so possibly.
  • Joe, 48 from Chrisney, IN
    48, Chrisney, IN
    Howdy! I was raised in a solid Catholic family on a southern Indiana farm. When looking back on my parent's and grandparent's lives, I desire that. They have always been great role models. Not only were they serious about their faith, but they always had their fingers in a bunch of different activities. Yeah, in my off time you might find me building on my newest project, or having a discussion of current world events. Rolling through the woods on my ATV or chasing a lightning storm with my camera to get THE shot has been known to happen. There are plenty of experiences to pass on to future generations. People with friendly, sincere attitudes are the best. If that's you, come ride with me!
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Patrick, 43 from Evansville, IN
    43, Evansville, IN
    I have been divorced over a year now. I love spending time with my kids and family. I enjoy going to mass and discussing my faith with close friends. My ex-wife was very influential my exploration of faith. My CHRP members and Cursillistas have been my support while going through life as a single dad. My family and close friends are all people that I can count on and trust. When I don' t have my kids I enjoy being outside doing anything. I like helping on the farm, motorcycling, Nascar, just about all forms of racing, and college football.
  • Ashley, 31 from Ferdinand, IN
    31, Ferdinand, IN
    Hi! I'm Ashley, there are a great deal of things about me that I value about myself and would love to share with you. First, and foremost, I am a single mother to an amazing 2 year old. I value honesty and open communication as well as treating others as how I want to be treated. I work in the medical field and truly enjoy my chosen profession. I enjoy vacationing and exploring new places both near and far from home. I love getting up before the sunrise and making fresh coffee to sip on while watching the beautiful colors creep across the sky that our good Lord has made for us to enjoy. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine (mostly white but I'm venturing towards reds). I come from a fairly decent size family on both sides but unfortunately the vase majority of my family lives far away (hence why I enjoy vacationing because every year I take at least 1 trip to visit with my family). I like being outdoors and going on unplanned jeep rides with my daughter and our 2 dogs. I love bing in my kitchen and cooking (alone or with others!). Bicycling has become a leisure activity for my little one and I. I'm not really the type of person who sits around and vegges in front of a TV or who eats out all the time (although I do occasionally enjoy both as a reprieve) but rather enjoy the time that I get to spend with others by engaging in conversations and participating in activities that are engage. In general I believe to be a easygoing individual who is easy to get along with and fun to be around. It is difficult to sum up everything about oneself in an allotted space, so please feel free to ask questions.
  • David, 59 from Indianapolis, IN
    59, Indianapolis, IN
    Just getting back in dating scene. Looking for someone to talk to, laugh with and get to know. I enjoy quiet time at home with classic or foreign films, reading, and discussing politics and religion. Have my 11 year old twins at home every other week(late start). Hope to find someone that is kind, gentle and forgiving.
  • Kathleen, 58 from Portland, IN
    58, Portland, IN
    Hello, I work full time.I have 3 daughters and 6 Grandchildren. One lives in Whiteland IN, one in Fort Wayne, IN and one here in Portland. I like to watch sports, nascar, Colts, IU, I like boating, swimming,lake life, bonfires, vacations love the beaches. I go watch the High school sports. I have no tattoos and no piercings. I was married one time for over 33 years. I do go to church everyweek.