Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brandon, 35 from Haubstadt, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Haubstadt, IN
    I'm a self employed contractor who spends a large amount of time dealing with work related activities. I enjoy fishing, hunting, atving, etc. I spend a good deal of time with family and are close to them. Looking for friendship that could lead to more. Quiet individual who can have a tough time opening up until I get to know someone well.
  • Katherine, 68 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, South Bend, IN
    This is very new to me....I am a widow of 4 1/2 years and was married for 39 years. I love being with the person that I love. Laughing, walking, working in the house or being out together. Just being with that special someone is a blessing. I like being with my family and my 5 grandchildren. I enjoy working in the yard but also like going on adventure rides to explore the unknown. Like the outdoors, horseback riding (though it's been a few years since I've been). I do different crafts, love animals and just being outside. I guess you can say that I am a down home girl. I like going out but also like staying at home for a romantic dinner. To me it's very hard to describe myself.....I am fun to be around and like to have fun. I am lonely. I don't know if I want to get into a serious relationship or not. If God brings me to it, then so be it. I don't have any pictures as yet but am working on it.
  • Jerod, 28 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bloomington, IN
    I graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering. I work full-time as a mechanical engineer dealing mostly with radar systems. I grew up here in Bloomington so all my family is here. In my free time I enjoy movies, games, or really anything with friends. I was getting into playing the guitar for awhile, but I've slacked a little on that. I recently got a bike so I'm starting to explore all the trails around. I'm looking for a fun woman. I want to meet someone who's always positive and optimistic, who is kind, and wants to enjoy life.
  • Chris, 45 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Elkhart, IN
    Im a knewly Catholic as of January of this year. God has already been opening doors in my life . There are a couple of people at church that have made all of this so possibly.
  • Alisa, 41 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bloomington, IN
    A recent transplant to Bloomington, I am thrilled to living in a college town again! I am enjoying both of my local parishes and am impressed by the inter-parish faith formation and social justice opportunities. The oldest of two, I am fortunate to have a bevy of cousins, and travel back to Nebraska is a regular part of my vacation time. When I'm not on the go, I am often knitting, writing, or exploring a new recipe in the kitchen.
  • Thanh Mai, 56 from Avon, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Avon, IN
    Iam Catholic .i keeping go to church evry Sunday . God and Mary are very miracle for us . my family under protected of God. I am fun . like cooking . music and outside . like travel. Working hard in salon . looking for one man retirement to relocate to warm weather like TX. Dallas . a gentleman
  • Chris, 56 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Carmel, IN
    Hey there! I'm Chris. I'm a 55 y/o father to three girls who all attend BSU. I grew up on East side of Indy and went to Holy Spirit Catholic School. I have 5 sibs and we all went to Scecina Memorial HS. I have lived on the Northside since 1984. Three went to PU and three of us went to BSU. We all still live in town and rally quite often for some loud, silly fun. My folks are still alive and have 18 grand kids. That's 34 + s few visitors when we all show up for ThanksGiving. Loud. I like to be busy and spend as much time outside as possible. I cut my own grass and still push snow with a shovel. I tuck my shirt in when I golf. I know what 13.1 feels like, 26.2 is never gonna happen. I workout often to stay half fit and keep busy. I'm not a bar fly, but I'm not afraid to grab a cold beer if that suits your fancy. If you have any questions, just ask. Good luck. Have fun. Chris
  • Vicky, 51 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a very energetic and outgoing woman who enjoys living life to the fullest. This includes incorporating my Catholic faith in everything I do if possible. I have been working in the water treatment industry as a chemist and manager for the past 27 years. I plan to retire early and take up a second career as a hospice nurse. I feel called to be a hospice nurse because I realized, through the death of my father, that people need help dying. It gives me great joy to help individuals through this difficult process. I feel God has given me a special gift to be compassionate and helpful to the sick and dying so as to build up the kingdom of God . When not working, I enjoy socializing with friends , camping, going to movies, going out to eat, volunteering and exercising . Basically, I enjoy doing just about anything and I am always open to try something new . Being single and a practicing Catholic in this secular world can be extremely challenging. I am looking for a man who is up to sharing this challenge with me, and would like to enjoy living life to the fullest.
  • Betty, 78 from Camden, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Camden, IN
    Hi, I was married for 55 years. I have 6 children, 18 grandchildren, and 17+great grandchildren. Two of my children and their families also live in Indiana. My husband and I always enjoyed camping and spending the Winters in warmer climates once he retired. I enjoy travelling, dining out, time with friends, movies, cruises, going places and doing new things. I think being active keeps a person young. I have a garden in grow boxes (no digging or much weeding) and just bought an Aero Garden which grows herbs indoors in water. I enjoy the computer and play games on it---cards...bingo and slots mostly but not for money. I do enjoy going to a casino once in awhile. Of course, I also use the computer to search information. I am hoping to meet someone within a 75 mile radius of my home just to make it easier to get to know each other. I understand people, especially at this age, not wanting to relocate. The odds are one will pass away before the other and it would be nice to have a home to go back to. It is possible to go back and forth also and enjoy both places. I am willing to relocate if I meet the right person who would be willing to live here for part of the year and in their area for the other part of the year.
  • George, 67 from Jasper, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Jasper, IN
    I have many varied interests and I am never without something to do. During my leisure time, when I am alone, I work on any of many outdoor tasks that I have, or make improvements to the farm or do maintenance, walk the farm or the woods, maybe go for a swim. Or I'll read; try to teach myself things I want to know about. I am adaptable, so whatever presents itself is often welcome. I try to remind myself, at the start of every day, that "It's later than we think". Our three kids lived with me most of the time from pre-school thru college. They've been gone quite a while now. I've been independent for a long time. Still, the essential part of my life has been missing. So, I look forward to having a partner; someone special to do things with, especially on weekends and holidays, and to travel to explore our world. I long to have someone to share life's experiences; having someone to care for. I enjoy good conversation. Actually, I miss having good conversations. My Grandfather and my Parents have had a strong influence in my life.
  • Jessica, 35 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Muncie, IN
    Hello, I consider myself a kindhearted and compassionate woman who enjoys outdoor activities. I am a devoted single-mother of a six-year old. So my social life revolves around child friendly outings and school events. I am also close to my siblings and their families. I like to see them every opportunity that I can. In my leisure time, I enjoy cycling, reading, camping, traveling, and cooking. One of my favorite activities (when time allows) is re-upholstery projects. I would describe myself as adventurous and determined. Sometimes I do take life too seriously.
  • Sonia, 40 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Westfield, IN
    I enjoy movies, cooking, shopping, dining out, time with friends and family. I have 2 kids that are my entire life, a smart and handsome young man in college and a very smart/dramatic princess at home.