Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Evansville Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Evansville Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Allan, 37 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Evansville, IN
    Greetings from Indiana! My previous position was instructing college science and also working as a laboratory manager. Even though I was treated very well at Brescia University, with the glass ceiling of having a master's degree, I have decided to hang up my teaching cap for good. I started my now current career as an analytical chemist for a company located outside of Evansville. So far it has been a great fit and I enjoy having my evenings and weekends free (when graduate studies are not in session). As far as parish involvement, forefront is my activity with the Knights of Columbus. My current role is Diocesan Membership and Program Director for the entire Evansville Diocese. This is a state director program, and I oversee all five districts in the region. From August 2014 to November 2015, I have been a board member to Owensboro Right to Life. I am very pro-life so that position really strengthened my views on this subject. You can see the billboard myself and the vice-president put up along US-60 in Owensboro last summer. Bicycling, playing basketball, running, roller skating, riding my motorcycle, and playing disc golf are activities I LOVE to do. And by no means was I exaggerating when I said I that I love to to those activities. A recent hobby that I picked up is playing an electric guitar. I'm not that good, as I just purchased it earlier this year. Indoor activities include playing "old school" video games and online fantasy sport games... When I use to live in Reno, one of my activities was going to weekly wine tastings, which is something I would like to resume. However, wine is more of a west coast thing. So every now and then I head to Tin Man in town and try their tasty beers. Smiling, being physically active, praying, and just being outside (weather permitting) are some of my passions. I am 7/8 complete towards my second master's degree and I expect to complete that by the end of spring 2017 from Brescia University (a Catholic University) in Owensboro, KY. I very much welcome communication, even if you are shy or introverted, that is okay. If you like what you see and read, let me know! A few tidbits- I strongly prefer to meet up with people not much more than two hours from where I live (exceptions are allowed). God bless! revised 12/06/16
  • Zachary, 34 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Evansville, IN
    Just wanted to sign up and see what this site had to offer. I have tried other online dating sites with not much luck. I'm extremely laid back and love to have a good time. Family and friends are very important to me. The simplest things in life bring me the most joy. Love staying active and pretty much all sports whether its playing or watching. I also love any place that has good food and music! Enjoy reading and drinking coffee. Intelligent conversations are a plus. Pretty well rounded. I am honest, loyal, affectionate, and hard working. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. Spend a lot of time in Evansville, IN and Nashville, TN for work.
  • Tricia, 45 from Haubstadt, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Haubstadt, IN
  • Kenneth, 27 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newburgh, IN
    My name is Ken, as you have already inferred, I am sure. I am single, and looking for 'the one'. I'm eager to get to know new people! Aside from work, I sing in my church choir, have a small photography business, and I'm constantly making new aquanitances through Airbnb.
  • Dave, 74 from Dale, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Dale, IN
    I am looking for a long term relationship with a nice conservative lady who enjoys traveling, going on walks, country music, gardening, or just staying home playing cards.
  • Mary, 24 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evansville, IN
    Hi I'm mary, I am a fun happy person who is energetic and loves to just goof off and have fun. I also have a passion for helping others and I love to spend time with the ones I care about. I am crafty and independent, and I like to try new things. I am very active and passionate about my faith I love working with youth and helping them find a love and devotion for their catholic faith as well. I am hard working and I have a very caring personality. I am great with kids and I love to spend time with my many nieces and nephews.
  • Eddie, 26 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Evansville, IN
    I am a very calm and down to earth person. I like to have a lot of fun out doors, spending time with people, and I love to travel. I come from a very large family and I love spending time with them. Everyone in my family has a very strong relationship and I'm looking for something similar to what they have. I'm looking for a girl who is very sweet, down to earth, and a lot of fun to be around.
  • Rachel, 24 from Chrisney, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chrisney, IN
    Hi I'm Rachel, this is a little bit about me. I am most passionate about spending time with family and friends, listening to music and watching movies. I love spending time playing with my nieces and nephews. Cuz who doesn't love kids! I look forward to raising my children in the Catholic faith. My mom and dad raised us to be hard workers and strong in our faith. I'm the third oldest of seven children. We have a lot of fun together and love spending time together.
  • Sophia, 21 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Evansville, IN
    Hi :) thanks for stopping by ! My name is Sophia. I was born and raised in GA where I grew up in a loving, tight-knit family. I was home schooled my whole life and received a wonderful education because of the time and sacrifices my parents put in to teach me. I enjoy the life I lead now! I am daily striving to become a saint. In my free time I enjoy the small things in life such as reading, taking long walks, good conversations, cooking, and quality time spent with family and friends.
  • Isaac, 21 from Tennyson, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tennyson, IN
    Hi ,I'm a hard working guy that likes to stay busy ,but I can still relax ,I like the country ,I love mountain biking and the outdoors in general, I enjoy working on cars , My profile says I'm in Indiana, But I'm currently living in Walton,KY and Attend SSPX Traditional Latin mass there ,I wish more people would go to the TLM ,It also bothers me seeing so many women on here that have on there profile that they don't follow the church's rules on premarital sex ,That's just sad and immature I also am the oldest of 5 children I have a 18 year old brother ,16 year old sister ,10 year old brother and 4 year old sister
  • Lisa, 57 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Evansville, IN
  • Grace, 36 from Francesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Francesville, IN