Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Evansville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Evansville Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 33 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Evansville, IN
    Hi my name is Chris and i'm on here looking for a catholic woman to enjoy this journey on earth with. I live in the Evansville area and call St Benedict cathedral my home. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I always try to see the good in things and make it a point that even when that is hard to do that its still gods will at work and find peace with that as best as I can. In my down time I enjoy reading and traveling to new places or sometimes just staying home tuning into pandora and relaxing around my home cooking or doing chores . Finding a devoted catholic woman that I can share the church's teachings with is very important to me and i really look forward to seeing what this site brings about! Of course there's lots more so feel free to ask anything :)
  • Tony, 55 from Elberfeld, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Elberfeld, IN
    i spend a lot of time in nature, i hunt, trap, fish, mushroom hunt, camp. iam looking for a soulmate, partner ,campanion to share this time with . i enjoy home life and spending time with the right person.i am a active type always finding things to keep active.
  • Hermann, 30 from Columbus, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, IN
    Well basically I'm more of an indoor guy than an outdoors one, although I do love my morning jogs and evening walks.I prefer partying at home than be out clubbing. Also, I am pretty much an introvert, but I do love hanging out occasionally with my closest friends. I'm a devoted Catholic,striving my way to holiness, and who seek God's face in everything I do. I'm more of an easy going guy, but can be very versatile at time, depending on circumstances. I recently moved to Columbus, Indiana for work upon graduation, and I'm yet to get familiar with the area. well these are basic stuffs about me...
  • John, 35 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Evansville, IN
    I'm a loyal, laid back guy. I enjoy the simple things in life and love spending time with my family especially my little nephew and niece. Family is definitely important to me. I'm a country boy at heart so I like almost any outdoor activity like fishing and hiking. My favorite hobby is gardening. I grow mainly fruits/vegetables and some flowers. There is something about caring for plants that is really satisfying to me. It doesn't hurt that the fruits and vegetables are very tasty :). I also like to follow my favorite sports teams: St. Louis Cardinals, Chicago Bears, and Purdue Boilermakers. My Catholic faith means a great deal to me. I attend mass every week. I try to practice my faith and learn more about it, but I'm definitely not perfect. I'm a shy person but willing to try new things. Once you get to know me, I'm an easygoing, fun-loving guy.
  • Tia, 36 from Loogootee, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Loogootee, IN
    Hey there! I am a bit shy until you get to know me and quite down to earth. I like to read, cook, and get into crafty things such as crocheting. I also enjoy hiking, kayaking and being outside. I love to travel and see new places.
  • TJ, 59 from Loogootee, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Loogootee, IN
    I enjoy life and look forward to spending time with my children. Going to church on Sunday and spending time with family. My parents were a big influence throughout my life. The way they loved each other and cared for there children. In my leisure time I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, camping, canoing, hiking, bike riding or riding my horses, attending my children sporting events. I enjoy dancing, the beach or mountains. Antique shops, craft shows working in the yard.
  • Lori, 29 from Santa Claus, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Claus, IN
    I am passionate about life and laughter and enjoy learning - about others, about my faith, about the world in general. I appreciate a good cup of coffee, books, and being outdoors. I'm constantly on the go and would be completely lost without my planner. While a busy lifestyle keeps me entertained, I am grateful for the little things (they tend to be the best), and greatly enjoy a relaxing evening at home. I can be a bit independent at times, but would love to find someone with whom I can share my faith and passion for life.
  • Mary, 24 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evansville, IN
    Hi I'm mary, I am a fun happy person who is energetic and loves to just goof off and have fun. I also have a passion for helping others and I love to spend time with the ones I care about. I am crafty and independent, and I like to try new things. I am very active and passionate about my faith I love working with youth and helping them find a love and devotion for their catholic faith as well. I am hard working and I have a very caring personality. I am great with kids and I love to spend time with my many nieces and nephews.
  • Chris, 24 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evansville, IN
    Hey my name is Chris. I enjoy anything to do with the water like fishing, swimming, and boating. I am a gamer, pool player, and work out 3 days a week. I graduated USI in 2014 and I am now an electric engineer in Evansville. I am now going back to school for my Master in engineering management.
  • Neil, 29 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Evansville, IN
    I love my family very much and am very greatful for them. I am divorced and have a three year old daughter. I am a very devoted father and am always looking to spend more time with her. I love big families. I have a brother and I had a sister who passed at an early age. My extended family is very big. I am a outdoors kinda of guy. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, pretty much anything having to do with the outdoors. I recently have become more active with my faith. It is important to me that I get to mass every weekend or my week does not feel complete. My family is from Dubois but I have lived in Indianapolis and Evansville most of my life. If you have anyour question feel free to ask.
  • Linda, 58 from Haubstadt, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Haubstadt, IN
    I'm looking for someone who enjoys music & traveling as much as I do. Someone who wants to live life to the fullest. In my leisure time I like bike riding & other outdoor related activities. I'm not going to rule out marriage, but I don't want to rush into anything....I just want to date & have a good time with someone who is pleasant to be with.
  • Matheus, 46 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Michigan City, IN
    I like natural scenery and beauty. I'm a simple man. I really wish there was a companion to enjoy the beauty and experience together. Paren't are role models for me. Their time together is a manifestation of true love. I hope to find the right partner as they are. I hope to have a partner who understood each other, had one goal and mutual love.