Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Evansville Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Evansville Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Hermann, 30 from Columbus, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, IN
    Well basically I'm more of an indoor guy than an outdoors one, although I do love my morning jogs and evening walks.I prefer partying at home than be out clubbing. Also, I am pretty much an introvert, but I do love hanging out occasionally with my closest friends. I'm a devoted Catholic,striving my way to holiness, and who seek God's face in everything I do. I'm more of an easy going guy, but can be very versatile at time, depending on circumstances. I recently moved to Columbus, Indiana for work upon graduation, and I'm yet to get familiar with the area. well these are basic stuffs about me...
  • Kristin, 26 from Fort Branch, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Branch, IN
    Hi! I'm Kristin. I love laughing and having fun. I really keep pretty busy, but sometimes I enjoy just doing nothing. I converted to Catholicism right after I graduated high school. It's a pretty fun story if you're interested. I studied Religious Education at Marian University-Indianapolis. I currently teach high school theology. I love my job. My family is very important to me. My nieces bring me much joy, so I love being an aunt. I enjoy writing and reciting spoken word poetry. I had the pleasure of putting a track on a rapping priest's album. Which is fun and funny. There is surely more to know about me that I'd love to fill you in on if you'd like to know.
  • Scott, 26 from Owensville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Owensville, IN
    Hello, My name is Scott. I graduated from college in 2013 with a Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering Technology. I was fortunate to find a job in my career field that is close to where I grew up. I have been working for the same company since I interned there in 2011. I really enjoy going to work every day and like what I do. I was raised in a Catholic family and went to a Catholic school through 5th grade. I grew much stronger in my Catholic faith while in college. Being away from home helped me to realize how important my Catholic faith is to me. I am still learning more every day about the depth of the Catholicism, and living out my faith in my every day life. I am a work in progress. I grew up (and still live) near the small towns of Owensville and Fort Branch, Indiana. I enjoy the peace and solitude that comes with living in the country. I did not grow up on a farm, but farming is prevalent in my background. My grandparents on both sides of the family were farmers, and i spent 5 summers working for my uncle on the farm. It will always be a part of who I am. Farming has taught me a lot about the importance of having a strong work ethic. I am very close to my family. I have 1 older brother, 1 younger sister, and lots of cousins. Some of my hobbies include woodworking, fishing, hiking, and following Indianapolis Colts Football. I like to be active and do most any activity outside. I am looking for someone who is striving to be strong in her faith, and someone who holds morals in high regard. I am looking for someone who will be my lifelong partner, who can grow with me in faith and in life.
  • Lori, 29 from Santa Claus, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Claus, IN
    I am passionate about life and laughter and enjoy learning - about others, about my faith, about the world in general. I appreciate a good cup of coffee, books, and being outdoors. I'm constantly on the go and would be completely lost without my planner. While a busy lifestyle keeps me entertained, I am grateful for the little things (they tend to be the best), and greatly enjoy a relaxing evening at home. I can be a bit independent at times, but would love to find someone with whom I can share my faith and passion for life.
  • Jesse, 35 from Jasper, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jasper, IN
    I look forward to going on Sunday drives and eating at mom and pop restaurants along the way. I enjoy a good laugh. I am passionate about cattle. CHIRP has helped me to become a better Catholic. I enjoy created new meals in my leisure time. I am very caring. I enjoy getting to know people, I think everybody has a story. I am a small town guy. I enjoy raising livestock like chickens and cattle.
  • Fatima, 28 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Evansville, IN
    Hi, my name is Fatima. I have a good sense of humor and I like to explore new things. Music and faith are integral parts of my life. I do all things with my heart and I view every challenge as an opportunity to learn. Every person who I encountered in this life has made an impact to shape who I am. Sending blessings and love to family and friends are important to me. Adoration, singing, reading, attending classical concerts and swimming are several things I enjoy doing. Hiking and being in the nature is always something I'd like to do. I enjoy meeting new friends and establish royal and fond friendships.
  • Isaac, 21 from Tennyson, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tennyson, IN
    Hi ,I'm a hard working guy that likes to stay busy ,but I can still relax ,I like the country ,I love mountain biking and the outdoors in general, I enjoy working on cars , My profile says I'm in Indiana, But I'm currently living in Walton,KY and Attend SSPX Traditional Latin mass there ,I wish more people would go to the TLM ,It also bothers me seeing so many women on here that have on there profile that they don't follow the church's rules on premarital sex ,That's just sad and immature I also am the oldest of 5 children I have a 18 year old brother ,16 year old sister ,10 year old brother and 4 year old sister
  • Ryan, 20 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Evansville, IN
    Passionate about going to church on sundays, watching football afterwards, riding dirt bikes with friends and relaxing while fishing around the lake near the edge of the woods.
  • Rachel, 29 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Evansville, IN
  • Adam, 19 from Dubois, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Dubois, IN
    I'm 19 work full time on cars. I like riding motorcycles, 4 wheelers and dirtbikes go I g kayaking and doing so target shooting Like being outside when I can
  • Grace, 19 from Huntingburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Huntingburg, IN
  • Isaac, 20 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Evansville, IN
    I like to off road and go canoeing in the lakes around here. I would love the opportunity to meet you and figure most high quality people are on this sight.