Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chritopher, 44 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, South Bend, IN
    Down to earth guy. But also not afraid of dreaming big things. Know how to balance between work and life. Love sports and traveling. Have sense of humor. Like to be contrarian but know when to comprise and be realistic. Like to be engaged in conversation for various topics.
  • Pat, 56 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Granger, IN
    I am 57 y. o.,divorced from a 23 years of marriage, been single for 7 years, had an annulment granted 4 years ago in my favor,I am free to remarry if I meet the right person,with God's grace.I have 2 grown kids,27and 23 yrs.old sons,the youngest is finishing in college,I am petite,112 lbs.stands 5'2" or 5'5" with heels :-),a devout Catholic, sweet,charming,compassionate,quiet, shy at first until I am familiar with the person,I Jazzercise daily for an hour, which I enjoy doing,I am young at heart and passionate with life, I am not high tech with computer dating though,nor "dating" in itself,but I will give it a try,wants to give love a second chance and be a wife again to a nice gentleman,hopefully....if God is willing,and grant me the grace to lead that lucky man in my direction b/c I believe in Divine Providence, looking forward to meet the love of my life, a man that's interested in an honest truthful monogamous relationship, trustworthy, faithful, God loving and God fearing, God is number one in his life,and I will be his number two,(and he will be my number two next to God as well), a practicing Catholic,and we'll both grow in Faith to the next higher level,that would be great, he's full of wisdom,humble,patient,responsible, financially stable and has a stable job, respectful, generous, a good parent, a good role model, has good moral values, non Ex-convict, does not drink nor smoke and does not use drugs,has no STD, healthy and exercise regularly, easy going and fun loving, romantic, has a good sense of humor, we communicate and laugh a lot, likes to dance with me, modern or ball room dancing (I'm still learning though, lol ). I enjoy attending social functions in and outside work/church,I enjoy cooking mostly Chinese food/dishes,a little bit of Italian and American but willing to learn more of other dishes as well. Perhaps we can cook together in the kitchen, that will be an exciting learning experience for both of us. :-))
  • Rachana, 27 from Notre Dame, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Notre Dame, IN
    Hello there and welcome! My name is Rachana. My Catholic faith is important to me and it's been quite a journey as a convert (from Buddhism). My folks are from Cambodia and I'm proud of my roots, but my siblings and I were born and raised in great state of Texas. I graduated from Baylor University (Sic 'em!) and then went to the University of St. Thomas School of Law (MN) for grad school. I passed the bar and was in NYC last year for a legal fellowship. This fall I will be starting the International Human Rights LL.M. Program at Notre Dame Law School in South Bend, Indiana. I am excited about the future and where God leads next! I'm asking for the grace to simply be open to His heart for me. In that regard, it'd be wonderful to meet someone special and see where things go. I'm a deep thinker and a deep feeler. I'm serious and reserved at times but a hopeful(!) romantic at heart. Yes, that. Haha. I absolutely adore children. I love animals. Afternoon naps. Walks in the park. Clear, starry nights. Cool breezes. Rainy days. Handwritten letters. A book in hand with music and a cup of tea? It doesn't get better.
  • Romeo, 69 from Osceola, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Osceola, IN
  • Hung, 46 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, South Bend, IN
    The more one observes the birds in the air the more one feels the freedom within. Life is like the water in the river. Watch the water flow and you will soon discover the hidden treasure within.
  • Melanie, 27 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Wayne, IN
    Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking. We do not remember days, we remember moments. Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.
  • Jasmine, 24 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, South Bend, IN
    I wish to inspire hope. I want to start an epidemic of kindness and positive energy. I want to be a legend and go down in history. I want to be remembered as a peacemaker.
  • Jasmine, 24 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mishawaka, IN
    currently an international student at Indiana University of South Bend studying accounting. I am an adventourist, love to travel and a food enthusiast! Down to earth and can create a good time out of any experience. I love being around positive energy and looking for a great person who can ride along with me and hopefully lead to something special. 0:)
  • Ezekiel, 23 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Bend, IN
    Born and Raised in mumbai but reside here in south bend. I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to play soccer and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the IT industry and am lucky to have a job. I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me.
  • Cecilia, 45 from Hamilton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Hamilton, IN
    A simple, honest, hardworking and private woman looking forward to meeting the right man, not a perfect one, who shares the same faith as I have. I prefer to know the person more before meeting in person. I love to stay active when time permits and spend time with my daughter.
  • Vu, 41 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fort Wayne, IN
    I look for the right person so l can trust,some I can believe and don't lie to me,and the weekend I want to watching the sport.and hang out time with my family.
  • Vinh, 43 from Osceola, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Osceola, IN
    I like to think of myself as a laid back guy that has a good sense of humor and good values. I am in sales, I make good money, I have my own house, a car, and live a really good life. I'm looking for a partner that I can share my life with. I like to travel when I can. Favorite destinations are anywhere there is a large body of water, a beach, and lots of sunshine. I like to try all types of foods and will usually try just about anything once. I also am a pretty good cook, so hope you like home cooked meals. I'm looking for someone that shares the same likes. Someone that likes to go out, but will also want to stay in and watch a movie or a sporting event. Must be someone that generally likes to be around people. I'm also looking for someone that can take care of herself and goes beyond looking good.