Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela, 38 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fort Wayne, IN
    Looking to meet someone that shares my respect and reverence for the Catholic church. After that very difficult criteria has been satisfied, I'm looking for a fun-loving, kind, warm, sweet, intelligent and funny man. I've raised my daughter entirely on my own.,.she is almost 4 now! She is sweet, kind, loving and very smart. I am so happy God blessed me with a child and everyday I do my best to committing to His will. It's hard being a single mama, but I'm not alone. Raising her has been the most important thing on my list, so I haven't dated anyone for almost 5 years now. I think I'm doing my part here to assist in whatever God wants to provide for me. Let's see more about me, I like to eat healthy, exercise, and also veg out and watch movies with popcorn and pop. One of my others favs is to grill out and go boating. I have a good solid job that I was blessed with and I live on the NE side of town in a nice little home I bought. I try to educate myself spiritually, physically, and emotionally to best prepare me for life. I hope to meet someone soon, God Willing! It would truly be so much fun to share the experiences of this wonderful life with someone special! Take Care and Be Great!
  • Cesar, 37 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, South Bend, IN
    First of all I love my family. My sister and brother are the best. I am very grateful with my parents, I love my nephew and niece and every time I travel to see them I am really happy. I live every day in the best way, I love travelling, experiencing different cultures, hanging out with friends, doing research about many things (Mkt, technology, finances, culture, etc), I love watching movies. From my life abroad I've learnt to be more tolerant with others points of view, to work with people from a wide range of countries because at the end, we are all human beings with dreams and feelings. I enjoy reading tech news on internet, I am an early adopter of technology, I love Google and many of its products, I enjoy marketing research since I can better understand the human behavior. I do cry with some movies or sometimes I prefer to stop the movie if I don't like it. I enjoy going to the gym, it gives me time to myself. I do my best for living according to my main principle: Be happy and make the people around you happy. I was surprised with this... According to The Genographic project (IBM & National Geographic) my DNA is 30% Native American, 28% Mediterranean, 17% Northern European, 11% Sub-Saharan African, 9% Southwest Asian, 2% Northeast Asian, 2.5% Neanderthal and 2.8% Denisovan. For me the communication is the key for long and healthy relationships. I can say I am not shy and I am looking for a family oriented woman.
  • Marline, 62 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Granger, IN
    Though I am not a practicing Catholic, I am very strong in my faith in God. I teach kindergarten and absolutely love my job. I live with my college aged daughter and three little dogs, Andie, Brady Quinn, and Lucy Noodles. I love to have fun, play Euchre, sit by my fire on my deck, and dance. I have an awesome life and will only date someone who enhances that. I'm fiercely independent. Our house constantly has people coming and going which is how life should be. I am a smoker, so those who judge need not apply. I am extremely liberal and a Chicago democrat.
  • William, 57 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Fort Wayne, IN
  • Emmy, 20 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, South Bend, IN
  • Mercy, 27 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, South Bend, IN