Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 43 from Plymouth, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Plymouth, IN
    Hi and thanks for checking out my profile! As you already know we are all here to find the one very special person whom just seems to make everything...just click. However, I think the only way a man can truly find the love Christ has waiting for him...is through him alone! So, we must learn to love Christ with all our heart, mind and soul, cause if we don't we will be searching here forever and ever, and never find a truly authentic Godly love. So if you are still with me, here is a little bit about me... My faith is very important to me, in fact it is the core of who I am, and if I don't pray each morning or spend time praying the rosary, I can feel it in everything I do. I am a very loving person, who is very young at heart, and really tries to find the best in everyone and everything. My friends would say I am very sarcastic, someone who loves to laugh, outgoing, truthful, compassionate, loyal, devoted, passionate, family oriented and faithful man who understands life is short and we MUST be the BEST version of ourselves! In my free time I enjoy playing tennis, golf, basketball, traveling to any beach islands or places I have never been to (YES, I have made it out of Indiana!), going to MLB/NFL games, as well as any local sports or activities that might sound really good. Growing up l played a lot of sports, and I even had the honor of coaching high school tennis, basketball and track, it was so awesome to be able to give back. So as you can see being active is very important to me. On a side note we grew up watching Notre Dame sports and I love going to games and activities on campus, it is one of the most beautiful campuses I have ever seen. A few random things about me: Nicholas Sparks movies make me cry A LOT, peanut butter on toast, I love having orange juice with saltine crackers, I always open the car door and walk on the outside of a sidewalk for whomever I am dating, I love grilling out-but my grill is in my garage (long story, but funny!), I have never slept in a tent (always wanted to!), and I am not a picky eater...in fact I love food! :) I think the quickest way to a mans heart is through food! Haha! Just teasing! Well, I certainly hope my profile sparks some interest! Please feel free to drop me a line anytime you would like, it would be great to hear from you and God Bless! :)
  • Seth, 40 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fort Wayne, IN
    While not a member of the church proper, I have for a long time been sympathetic to and leaned toward a traditionalist form of catholicism, and would like to find someone to help me with my journey to begin practicing what I preach in becoming a full-fledged Roman Catholic.
  • Parenel, 32 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello, my name is Parenel I was born in Fort Wayne, IN. I'm a feild superintendent for a general contractor based out of Chicago. I travel for work, mostly Indiana and Ohio, I love to cook, love playing sports, especially golf...that is if I'm shooting well. I do some massage therapy . I'm a big fan of watching rain / thunderstorms. I'm a pretty active person, love being outside, but if it's hot out I need to be in, on, or at least around a body of water and if it's cold out a fire, coffee, and a hot tub are a most lol. Um not a big reader or writer, but I love art and drawing. Thank you for viewing my profile, please feel free ask any questions and I'll do my best to answer. Have a great day and God bless.
  • Kay-marie, 30 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm originally from the East Coast. I have been living in Fort Wayne Indiana for 3 years, and the change has been good. Some of my favorite things to do is exercise, listen to music, art, and literature. I try to keep a positive perspective and sense of humor on some of the general things in life. Hey if you can't laugh, the days are just too long-haha!I studied business and designing at a Vocational Trade School in Boston MA. I would love to find someone to share our lives together and raise a family! Any thing else you want to know just ask me.
  • Cathy, 53 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, South Bend, IN
    Hello and thanks for stopping by! I'm the oldest of 5 and have 4 younger brothers as well as a dozen nieces and nephews! Family is very important to me! I do attend church weekly (and Holy Days.) I love Mass and would like to share that time with someone special. I hold my faith very personal and would rather share that with a person as opposed to typing my feelings on here. That said, as I age I realize what's most important. God and sharing Him with a special man. Have kind of an eclectic list of things I enjoy. Reading, movies, theater, music (most anything from the 1970's), live music (local bands, festivals, etc), time with my family, walks (thru ND, downtown SB or Mishawaka River Walk), beaches, working out, working in my yard, crafts, cooking, and sports. Coming from years in the traditional Sports Medicine field, I watched sports for work; now I'm just a fan. Love ND football (and tailgating), college basketball, NFL, NHL. I think my favorite thing to do is talk with people. I love sharing stories, both trials and triumphs. We are all on our own journey and learning about others makes life better. My life's journey has been marked with happiness and sorrow. Thankful that God has blessed me and brought me to where I am. But I know He's not done with me! Looking forward to continuing my journey! And I believe sometimes a destination isn't a place where you go but the people you are with.
  • Joann, 26 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mishawaka, IN
    Hi :) I'm Joann. I like to spend most of my time either laughing or smiling, so I surround myself with people that make me happy. I am a very busy person because I enjoy the hustle and bustle of being involved and being surrounded by people who are loving their lives. I am a graduate of Marian University where I received my BA in theology and my BA in business marketing. I spend my days running the family photography business which my dad started the same year that I was born. In the evenings you will usually find me teaching CCD, at a church function, with my lovely bible study ladies, or at the nursing home playing euchre with the regulars (they are a hoot!). Can you tell I am an extrovert yet? Weekends are usually spent doing something fun like bowling, iceskating, game nights, or going out dancing. I also go to Mass on Sundays and then lead my parish's high school youth group in the evenings. While I do love being with people, I truly enjoy spending time at home catching up on some R&R and my netflix shows. Let's see....I love to cook and bake all while dancing in the kitchen to some awesome tunes. I love my family. My sister and her family just recently moved back to the area so I am so blessed to have my little goddaughter close again! My not so little baby sister is in college and loving every minute of it. My mama is a teacher and as I mentioned before, my dad and I work together. We usually have family dinners at least once a week. Well, I think that's good for now. I need to keep some interesting things about me for later :) Send me a message if you'd like to chat!
  • Joscilyn, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    Hi! My name is Joscilyn! I am a recent grad of IU South Bend with a degree in Elementary Education. As a new teacher, I am very passionate about education. Family is also very important to me. I love spending time with friends and meeting new people. :) Sense of humor, and a spontaneous, fun-loving personality are all qualities I love. Faith is extremely important to me. It is my faith that leads me through my day to day activities and guides me in all of my decisions.
  • Katie, 24 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Elkhart, IN
    Hey there! My name is Katie, and I am 23 years old. I am currently a college student and work part time as a veterinary assistant. I am very passionate about my faith, my education, and my family. I am looking for a kind, honest, and loyal gentleman who is also passionate about strengthening his relationship with the Lord. Upon first meeting I am generally a shy person, but after getting to know someone I tend to come out of my shell lol ;) If you would like to learn more about me, please send me a message and let's chat! :) I have multiple family members who have been influential in my life: both my parents and my sister have been very influential and shaped me into the person I have become. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, reading as many books as possible, and practically any activity that takes place outdoors. I love going for walks, and playing soccer and volleyball. I also enjoy shopping, listening to music, and spending time with family and friends.
  • David, 65 from Hudson, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Hudson, IN
    hello my name is David. I am 63 years. I have 3 adult children and 5 grandchildren. my wife passed away in january 2015. I miss her. she was my best friend and my wife of 37 years. I miss the company of a woman in my life. I live on a lake in steuban county. I am retired. I love to travel. i enjoy being outside with boating and fishing.i love to see my grand kids come to visit. I was born and raised catholic. I spend the winters in florida and would like to buy a place down here
  • Matt, 30 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New Haven, IN
    Hi, my name is Matt. I'm 30 years old. I enjoy watching sports, riding my bike and hanging out with my friends. I also like to read and play video games. Please send me a message if....... You are sweet, a blast to be around, and don't take life too seriously. You are looking for a gentleman You have a good book suggestion or know of something good to watch on Netflix. Please do no message me if..... You are not into dudes who are kinda on the nerdy side. You hate fun and good times. You can't stand the song Separate Ways by Journey.
  • Irene, 73 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Granger, IN
    I am an Orthodox Christian. I was born in Greece and moved to the U.S. when I was 13 yrs old. I have been widowed for 5 years and have 3 grown children. I love to travel, dine out and I am looking for a companion or friendship that will have my same interest.
  • Sarah, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    I was born and raised in Reno, Nevada, but moved to Fort Wayne after I accepted a job to teach 8th grade at a brand-new school. As a first year teacher, I am very busy prepping for school, but I absolutely love the time I get to spend with my students. I am so very thankful for the opportunity I have been given to form and shape these young minds. Guiding them to see that a study of any discipline is a way of seeking God, the Author of all Truth, may be one of the most challenging tasks I have undertaken, but I cannot imagine dedicating my life to anything else. I pray that I may impact their lives as much as other educators have mine.