Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gary Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Gary Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 48 from Chesterton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Chesterton, IN
    So they say "good things come to those who wait". Well, I can honestly tell you that I would not have what I have today by sitting around keeping my fingers crossed and waiting. My Career is in construction, and there's a lot of sharks out there. As a person who knows how to act, show commitment, and stay motivated, I can proudly say that I have a great career and lifestyle, and am looking to share my life with a woman who is the same and looks for success in anything she does. I'm an excellent balance of sophistication and professionalism, mixed with just the right amount of mischief, adventure and humor. I can be a genuine gentleman, true romantic, and that's what keeps things exciting. I love the look of world during the fall, which is my favorite season-- the colors of changing leaves, cooler temperatures, picking apples at Garwood's, Bears football, pumpkin flavored latte, and the smell of a bonfire. The views from the trails in the National Park on a long hike are very therapeutic. Other seasons of the year, Ill be at the beach playing volley ball, jet skiing, walking along Michigan Avenue, enjoying one of Chicagos new restaurants, or catch the occasional program at the CSO. My friends and family are very important to me as I would hope they are to you. I enjoy good conversation on many topics and love to tell and listen to life's stories. I look forward to laughing and sharing our stories one day over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, or some other delicious beverage.
  • Lane, 55 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Crown Point, IN
    I am looking for a full time commitment'. traditionally roman catholic view life style sincere in the godly every day life in god committed to the traditional teaching of holy mother church.every day committed to god en' man. a woman that loves the life of fellow committed catholic men. who love god with all there hearts, and lives.and holy mother church.
  • Cody, 24 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hammond, IN
  • Mary, 32 from Highland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Highland, IN
    I am a traditional catholic girl who loves to hang out with family and friends. I enjoy reading and working out. I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. I love cruising the most because you can visit multiple places in just one trip. I love to be goofy and just have fun. I don't take myself too seriously and I like to surround myself with people who have a similar view on life.
  • Laverne, 71 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Hammond, IN
  • Manuel, 43 from East Chicago, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, East Chicago, IN
    Hello , interest ,cars motorcycle,cooking,family,museum,sports,working-out,school,like to eat out ,movies,music,outdoors,or just relax at home. Let me know what you think.
  • Maria, 44 from Highland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Highland, IN
  • Margaret, 68 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Valparaiso, IN
    Hi everyone, I am Peggy 🌹 and am a new member. I have tried other sites but they weren't what I expected. I don't give up that easily. I am from Chicago where I was born and raised. I came out here with my sister so we could be closer to family and adopted family. I found this town to be quaint and charming. It's a wonderful Duneland community that is close enough to the city to be considered a part of Chicagoland. It's about 45 miles and one train ride away. From here we can travel to Michigan for a day trip. I like to go for walks, fine dining, animals and shopping. I love animals and have 3 of my own cats. My house is in a park like setting, with a beautiful wooded area nearby with wild life. And summers are great on the 3 season porch. In nice weather we have a European market which is always very nice. Starts May 1 til the end of October.
  • Alberto, 62 from La Porte, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, La Porte, IN
  • Marcos, 24 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hammond, IN
    My name is Marcos and I currently live in Hammond, Indiana, which is about 30 minutes southeast of Chicago. I was born and raised there. I went to Catholic School for most of my K-12 education and for college attended Indiana University, in Bloomington, IN, where I studied finance and economics. Currently, I manage a small transportation company in Gary, IN. This summer, in conjunction with work, I will begin a master's program in Theology, and am very excited to do so. I have, in the last few years, realized somewhat of a spiritual awakening and have, since then, redirected my thoughts and actions and deeds so that they might be pleasing to Him. For me it is very important to be with someone who is Catholic and truly lives the teaching of the Church.
  • Joe, 63 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Valparaiso, IN
    My favorite sayings are "truth is unpopular"; "the moment you think you've gained humility, you've lost it"; "cada cabeza es un mundo" (every mind is another world); "If you can't see any light at the end of the tunnel, it's because you're on a tight curve." (That's an original). "If there were no God there would be no atheists"- G K Chesterton. I'm a freelance writer. Have lived in Mexico City, Ft. Collins, San Francisco, Phoenix, Pensacola. Born and raised in Tucson, the same birthplace of Linda Ronstadt and Barbara Eden. You know you're getting old when your barber doesn't know who John Belushi was, and when you're shopping for a transistor radio and the clerk doesn't know what you're talking about. It's true that most of the things we worry about never come to pass, yet my experience is that the worst things that have happened, were by surprise and that which I never worried about. I believe that most of us don't appreciate what we have unless we've been in a worse situation and that the longer I live the more I realize that everything happens for a reason. Other than for reasons of intellectual snobbery, I've never understood why 100 per cent of the time people will say "the book was better than the movie" but never the other way around. Or why whenever someone claims to be part Native American it's always "Cherokee", as though there are no other Indian tribes that intermarried with the white man. Hobbies: playing chess, photography, genealogy, cooking, tinkering with watches. I'm a cat person. Every other day you discover some amusing quality in their mysterious personality. I find nothing more difficult than being a practicing Catholic, and yet nothing more important nor rewarding. I'm blessed to have been raised in the one, true faith although I apostatized in my youth but eventually crawled back thanks to my mother's rosary. I wear a crucifix that was given to her by one of three Carmelite martyrs she knew who gave up their lives for the faith during the Spanish Civil War or as we Franquistas call it La Cruzada. Viva Cristo Rey!
  • Madelyn, 22 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hammond, IN
    I have just starting my career in nursing and I'm so happy I have the opportunity to work in such a direct way with people who need assistance, so I can try to sustain an affirmative, enthusiastic, although practical environment for my patients/clients. I'm young and haven't had many 40-hour week jobs, but this makes me feel proud of myself and what I do. I have a long term plan on studying to work my way up in nursing, but for now, I'm enjoying my entry-level position. I'm on here to see if I can find a connection with a man who would share the same beliefs and values as I do, and has the type of characteristics, personality traits, and habits/lifestyle choices that I commend and seek out in others, and also those of which I will not tolerate. I'm not here to play games. I know my value and my worth, and I like to see that in others; purpose being as an end, not a means. On a lighter note, I have an eclectic and tasteful music preference (or so I've been told), I like to read books, partake in outdoor activities/sports (especially summer!), and finishing a project while starting a new one in the same moment. I like cooking. I like going to do things that I've never gotten the chance to, because the same old thing isn't what I want to waste my short God-given life doing. I'm politically Libertarian, leaning more to the right. I volunteer at a Pregnancy Resource Center-type of office setting in my area which is sponsored by our local Catholic Charities branch. We're right next to PP, to offer women, children, and men actual choices without any judgment. We exist to show these individuals that they do have real choices, especially when they may feel like they have no other choice. I have a busy schedule, and I make time for those things and people I want to make time for. I like the use of my time and I hope to have good connections on here! It may take me a while to respond; please be patient! I'm in nursing! lol.