Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gary Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Gary Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 35 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Valparaiso, IN
    very cool and out going the life of the party but a very genune type of person that has good values I come from a family of good values family first. Also enjoying traveling going to different places going to the beach,camping,taking road trips any where trying new things.
  • Patrick, 30 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Valparaiso, IN
    Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. First and foremost, I am a dedicated Christian and seek the same in a mate. God, family, and friends are at the center of my life. I am seeking a marriage-minded, biblical relationship. Belief in and obedience to Jesus Christ is the single most important thing to me, and I am seeking a woman who believes the same. I was born and raised in Valparaiso, Indiana, attended college in Indiana, and attended law school in Chicago. I am now back living in Indiana. I am generally more quiet and reserved, but I certainly love to laugh and be around people! I do not pretend to be very modern or "hip," as I am proudly a conservative Christian who believes in traditional family values and the primacy of the Bible. I also believe that chivalry is not (or should not be) dead! I believe that women should always be treated with kindness, gentleness, courtesy, and respect. If you would be offended by my holding the door open for you or paying for a meal, then I am afraid I am not the guy for you. :) Although we all fall short of the glory of God, I always try to be polite, courteous, kind, respectful, and compassionate. I would say that I am gentle in spirit, but I stand firm on my convictions and faith. Although I am generally more reserved and serious, I have a good sense of humor, and I love to laugh! I love helping others. I feel incomplete or insufficient if I am not making a positive difference in others' lives. I think small acts of kindness, such as smiling to a stranger or opening the door for someone, are powerful and significant -- they are little, daily manifestations of Christ's love for us, which we are commanded to always show to others. I also love kids and am the proud and doting uncle of my sweet, little six-year-old niece and three-year-old nephew! I also worked as a camp counselor for 1st through 8th graders one summer in college, and I was a "Big Brother" / Mentor with the Big Brothers Big Sisters program in Chicago. I am an attorney in Northwest Indiana. I feel very blessed to have a job, and I enjoy my work! I love the outdoors, especially hunting, fishing, and camping! In sum, God and family are the most important things in my life. My faith and attending church are of the utmost significance to me, and I try to live a genuine Christian life. I hope to one day have a Christ-centered marriage. I am Greek Orthodox, by the way. Thank you for reading my profile! God bless.
  • Mary, 32 from Highland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Highland, IN
    I am a traditional catholic girl who loves to hang out with family and friends. I enjoy reading and working out. I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. I love cruising the most because you can visit multiple places in just one trip. I love to be goofy and just have fun. I don't take myself too seriously and I like to surround myself with people who have a similar view on life.
  • Erin, 26 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Valparaiso, IN
    Hi, my name is Erin. I'm a 25-year-old music/orchestra teacher from Valparaiso. I've moved around a bit but plan to be settled here for the long-haul. Besides music and teaching, I love travelling, camping, hiking, hanging out, reading, Netflix, trying new things, watching sports, along with a long list of other things. I've tried other dating sites with no success. I want to find a mature man who is committed to their faith. I am certainly not the most holy person in the world, but my faith is important to me, and I am working on strengthening my relationship with Christ.
  • Joe, 27 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Schererville, IN
    Hi! My name is Joe. I'm 26, living and working in NW Indiana, and doing my best figure out life one day at a time. Life is quite the adventure, so here's to a great one!
  • Marcos, 25 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hammond, IN
    Faith is the foundation of my life. After immersing myself in the world, I have returned, slightly humbled, I'll admit, to living a religious life as a Catholic layperson. Outside of my religious life, I enjoy scholarly pursuits-reading, writing, learning new languages. Also, I have a motorcycle, which I really enjoy riding. I like travelling in general as well. A major influence in my life would be a Polish, Dominican friar, who, through his several talks on Morality and Theology, really brought me closer to God.
  • Sarah, 32 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Michigan City, IN
    My name is Sarah. I am a middle school art teacher. I love every type of art, history, music, movies, tv shows, etc. I'm passionate about everything. I love hockey, sometimes football, baseball. On my free time, which isn't much, I work on my house, my own artwork and reading new books.
  • Jared, 24 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Schererville, IN
    I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping and outdoor cooking. I am an Eagle Scout that prefers the suburbs to the city. I enjoy archery and golf and spending time with family. I am a safety professional working on completing my Bachelors degree. I work in a safety consulting company that is owned by my family. I am a trustworthy, caring person who also loves dogs and has a great respect for protecting our environment. I enjoy going out to dinner and taking in a good movie. I also enjoy peaceful quiet walks, bike rides and am looking to share this time with someone who has the same interests. Family is a very important part of my life. Respect for parents, family and following Christian values are my guiding principles.
  • Stephanie, 34 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Crown Point, IN
    I love hanging out with my family and friends. Going for a hike, watching movies, shopping, or just going out to dinner are ways I spend my time. My favorite nights are the ones where the Blackhawks have a game. If it's summer, there's nothing better than a baseball game especially watching the World Champion Chicago Cubs! I even enjoy watching football, however, the Bears were rough to watch this year. I enjoy watching TV, reading books, camping and taking my dog for a walk.
  • Sage, 19 from La Porte, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, La Porte, IN
    I am currently studying for my Bachelor's in Primary Education with minors in Spanish and Catholic Theology. I am an older sister of six who loves her siblings fiercely. I have a profound respect for my mother and grandparents, and look up to them as my role models. In my free time (whatever that is!) I like to read, swim, go for long drives, hike or be outside, and spend time with family and friends. Overall, I am a pretty laid back person who is looking for someone to build a friendship with first, rooted in Christ.
  • Kenneth, 32 from Saint John, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint John, IN
    I'm an old fashion guy. I like opening doors, lifting heavy things and just doing all the manly thing. I have almost an arrogant sense of humor but in a fun way. In other words I like poking fun. I work nights and I love dogs(except for the small ones) but I don't own one yet. I love to embrace change. I think it makes life interesting and I'm not about routine, it gets boring after awhile. It doesn't have to be anything crazy. I'd just rather have tacos sometimes instead of pizza, you know I'm looking for a real relationship. I'd like someone with all their ducks in a row. I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile. If you have any questions ask Thanks girls
  • Maricela, 31 from West Baden Springs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, West Baden Springs, IN
    I like hanging out with my friends. They are important to me. I speak Spanglish. And people say I'm funny. And my niece, X, is my #1 fan I like the sun, sand, and water