Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josephine, 66 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Muncie, IN
    I am basically a quiet person, I work fulltime at Ball State University - Atrium Food Court Enjoy the outdoors, reading, and ceramics. I am divorced, applied for annulment but denied. I have 3 grown sons and now a grandson. I enjoy walk in the woods, by rivers, lakes and stream. I love to dance.
  • Barbara, 66 from Fairmount, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fairmount, IN
    I am single and live by myself. My children are grown with chrildren of their own. Two are grand parents which make me a young great grand mother. This past winter seemed like it was never going to end. Now that it has, I am looking forward to getting my garden planted.
  • Patrick, 65 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fishers, IN
    *** I've been single since 1994, and raised my two youngest children on my own. My youngest son has lived away from home in the past, but currently lives with me and the two family canines. I have a daughter and son-in-law and two grandchildren living in another state. I was born and raised Catholic, have "practiced" my faith sporadically until about five years ago. During the past five years I have rarely missed Mass. I have always struggled with my faith, and to this day continue to struggle, but I'm working on that. I'll always be a Catholic, someday I hope to be a better Catholic. *** I'm very loyal and sincere. I'm very honest. I've been told that I'm too honest which I don't understand. I'm a sensitive person and I'm very sensitive to others feelings. I have a good sense of humor but I can also be reserved. I am loving and affectionate, and I'm also struggling to compose rest of this, (to be continued).
  • Murry, 62 from Elwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Elwood, IN
    I am a grounded individual that is friendly, respectful and sensitive to others. I attend mass on regular bases. I am easy to please and can be very happy just being beside my significant other. I enjoy dinning in nice restaurants in the city and the quietness of my country home. I am involved with agriculture and the manufacturing business and have a lot to offer the love of my life.
  • Phyllis, 67 from Rensselaer, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Rensselaer, IN
    I have been a widow for 9 years. My husband passed away from lung cancer, and I do not care to be around smokers. I watched him suffer too long and don't care to go through that again. I have 3 grown daughters and 5 grandchildren. They are the joys of my life. I enjoy watching my grandchildren's sports and activities. I spend a lot of time with my family and my late husband's family, which is very large. I have been an elected official and have been involved in county government for 30 years. I retired 2 years ago and now only fill in occasionally when the current recorder needs me. I would love to spend my winters in a warm environment. Florida sounds good to me, as I have visited my niece several times in Jacksonville and enjoy the weather there. I have also been thinking of the Gulf Coast. I enjoy reading and genealogy. I would like to be able to travel and pursue my family history more thoroughly. I would also just like to see more of the United States.
  • Elizabeth, 79 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Fishers, IN
    Wow, I said I'd never do this and really don't know what to write, but will give it a try. I'm basically a very happy person with a good sense of humor, even-tempered and enjoy many things - the top two right now are golfing and dancing. I would love to meet a thoughtful, fun-loving, non-smoking guy who also has many interests and will become my best friend and buddy. This leaves a lot unsaid, but we can discuss all else after contact is made.
  • Deborah, 60 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Carmel, IN
    I am a 59 year old mother of three. I have three wonderful daughters, ages 28, 23, and 16. My 28 yo is married, w/5 yo son, triplet almost 1yo girls, and a new baby boy! Such joy! My 23 yo is graduating from college and engaged, and my 16 yo is a Jr in HS. After 22 years at home I have worked again as a registered nurse. I enjoy the care I can give others and the help I can provide them. My friends tell me I have a warm and compassionate nature,as well as a great sense of humor! I am a very outgoing and fun person. I like to meet new people and share new experiences, or maybe just a walk in the park. I love to travel-esp Hawaii and Rome, where I got to be very close to the Pope.I love the beach and the mountains and have travelled to various islands in the Caribbean, as well as Ireland & China. I also enjoy the state parks and Chicago, where I used to live. I love spending time with my family and friends, lots of different activities and I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know some like-minded people on this site!
  • Brenda, 65 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It would be nice to have someone to go to church with on Sundays. A plus would be to hug one another during the peace sign. I like to hold hands, sit close to one another and have a man to put his arm around me. I like to walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie, listen to music, dance or cook something together. I am flexible. I am a simple person who is not into materialistic things. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Rodney, 84 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Kokomo, IN
    I am passionate about the economy, my children and grandchildren. My wife, parents, children and various children and friends have been most influential in my life. I enjoy my computers and the internet.
  • Eddy, 62 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fishers, IN
    Hello Sugar! In a nut shell, I am a catch and a half; a man of high character. I am confident, enjoy bright winter colors and lavender scents. I am compassionate, gracious, attentive, take pleasure in ripe navel oranges, sharing juicy red strawberries and creamy bright green avocados. Zeppelin's Rock n Roll or Billy Joel's Tell Her About It motivates while running. Cul-de-sacs are ideal for riding bikes in endless circles until someone becomes disorientated and tags a mail box post. That occurred the other day when the lads next door and I were pursuing each other. Ouch! My family values service, positivity and sharing talents. I recently rebuilt my daughters front brakes and rusted brake lines, tore down my neighbors fence, taught my neighbor to tie a full Windsor knot for graduation, rebuilt my home siding, installed a USB jack in my sons car for his iPhone and shelving in my attic, and remodeled my great room. I enjoy the process, results, doing the work myself and right the first time, saving money. Helping others feels rewarding. Financially, I live debt free. Cooking is a science and appeals to my analytical thinking and desire to serve. I savor the aromas wafting throughout the house. Oh yeah baby!!! Bright sweet yellow onions - crying the entire time, green celery and bell peppers, Cajun, Tex-Mex, Italian, red chili peppers, gumbo, salmon, red and white wine in the pot and palate for inspiration, while remembering family gatherings with the music, stories, warm smiles, affirmations, and lots of hugging and kissing. Oh the intangibles - love, truth, peace, faith and God!! Did I mention, the enchantment of sloooow dancing, I'm a California dude with deep Texas and New Mexico (1877) roots? Oh I have kids too - five thoroughbreds. How could I forget those expensive darlins?? Well, there's my intro in a nut shell. Ah, ok coconut. Check "Yes" to pick a real man - of faith or "No" to pick your secret agent. Its your journey Sugar!! Peace. Eddy
  • Pam, 60 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lafayette, IN
    I enjoy listening to music, playing cards, summer evening rides in my convertible and meeting new people. I also enjoy working in the yard--I'm not afraid to get dirty. Love to dance!! I'm the proud mother of one son and a brand new daughter-in-law. I also have an English Bull Dog that keeps me company. I'm very much looking forward to becoming a "Grammy" someday. I also enjoy watching college and pro football along with college basketball. Go Boilers!!!
  • Cathy, 65 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Noblesville, IN
    I am passionate about friendship and fellowship. . . My family is very important, especially my grandchildren. I work in the court system. Our Judicial Officers and Administrators I work with have influenced me greatly. The decisions they have to make daily that affect peoples' lives is unimaginable. I enjoy sports especially football (GO COLTS!), music, art, theater, interior decorating and traveling. I like to do just about anything if it involves being outside.