Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josephine, 66 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Muncie, IN
    I am basically a quiet person, I work fulltime at Ball State University - Atrium Food Court Enjoy the outdoors, reading, and ceramics. I am divorced, applied for annulment but denied. I have 3 grown sons and now a grandson. I enjoy walk in the woods, by rivers, lakes and stream. I love to dance.
  • Dean, 51 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Carmel, IN
    I have hung on to my favorite shirts so long, my sons are wearing them. How cool is that! I am raising three children on my own and love doing it, however, it is very challenging. I try to balance work and home. I want to be a good provider, but yet a parent who's home and available. I would love to meet someone to share time with, but I haven't made it a priority. It would be nice again to make someone happy, and vice versa.
  • Thomas, 53 from Cicero, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Cicero, IN
    I would describe myself as hard working, honest, trustworthy, and energetic. Things I enjoy are going to a Pacer or Colt game, Beef and Boards, boating, hiking, traveling. I would much rather hike in the forest or go to the beach then to go snow skiing. Warmth beats cold for me anytime. I am looking for a kind, active, honest woman who knows how to work hard but also knows how to relax and have fun. Although I would describe myself as conservative, I also like to try new things. My faith is important to me and that is why I signed on to catholic match. I am somewhat of a night owl, but have had to become more of a morning person due to my work. I am extremely loyal to the ones I love. Even though I am somewhat on the serious side, one of my favortie places to go is to either Disney World with the kids or a comedy club with that special someone.
  • Lauren, 30 from Attica, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Attica, IN
    Faith is an important part of my life. I attend Mass on a regular basis. I enjoy taking walks, spending time with family, and reading. I tend to be reserved when first meeting people, but warm up quickly.
  • Paul, 26 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, West Lafayette, IN
    Hello, my name is Paul. I'm a college educated guy who's trying to find my path in life. I worked at a California winery right after college, and fell in love with the science of fermentation. I tried to make it my career path, but I think God was pushing me in another direction. After a few months of applying for dream jobs with no luck, I decided to get a temporary job in retail. I've been with the same company for over a year now, and they have treated me really well. I've been promoted a couple of times, and they even created a position for me, so I may have found a career by chance. Currently I work in property management, which means I get to fix anything that breaks (and in retail, that's a lot). In my free time, I enjoy spending time around the house, watching television and movies, working on projects, cooking dinner, and homebrewing. I put a lot of effort into my job, so I enjoy being able to sit back and relax at home. I also enjoy spending time with my family.
  • Anna, 43 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kokomo, IN
    Hello there I'm Anna. Thank you for visiting my page. I am down to earth person, I enjoy playing the piano,love to travel, I love going out and watching movies on my free time. Love going out with friends and just relaxing. I am looking for a fun, honest and responsible man and trusts in God's providence.
  • Jon, 40 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fishers, IN
    I'm most passionate about spending time with my family, savoring time outdoors, growing my relationship with God, and creating adventure. I have small town, old fashioned values in a world that seems to have lost all sense of priority. I appreciate the simple, but awesome beauty of a fading sunset, the sound of waves crashing on the beach, the smell of fresh cut grass, the sound of wind through the pines, the radiance of Fall colors, and the crisp feeling of Spring. I'm perfectly imperfect yet always strive to become a better person every single day. I enjoy living my life with a sense of purpose, never taking a day for granted.
  • Mike, 56 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lafayette, IN
    I work inside during the week then enjoy the weekend and time off spending time outdoors as much as possible. I tend to be an organized person and I believe that comes from my dedication to work and my religion. I look forward to spending time at the lake boating and fishing during the summer months. I enjoy a round of golf I also enjoy yard work and gardening. I regularly attend football games and tailgating with friends in the fall. During the winter I like to spend time at the gym keeping in shape to enjoy all that life has to offer.
  • Cath, 52 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Carmel, IN
    I love being outdoors - especially near water and the beach. Love going for walks, bike rides...and working in the yard. I love sailing and the beach. Just to be on/near the water. My family and I go camping together every fall. I'm not great at tennis, golf or basketball, but love playing them anyway. I'm a big Notre Dame fan. Since I was a kid, my dad and I have watched ND football games together every Saturday. He and I tease my mom when she runs errands when the game's on. I'm a healthy eater and love to cook. I'm focused on clean eating, free of GMO's, pesticides, etc. And selecting meats from local farmers. Latest kitchen experiments are with wild rice, bacon and mushrooms. Love a great steak. My favorite dessert is still cake with yummy frosting! I lived in the Pacific NW nearly all my adult life, but moved here about 6 years ago. I'm really glad I moved back closer to my family. I traveled throughout the U.S. growing up and traveled to Europe & Scandinavia a couple times after college. My favorite places abroad so far have been Ireland and Norway. Two things created fundamental shifts in me that have lasted a lifetime: going to the concentration camp at Dachau; and crossing over into East Berlin before the wall came down. Hard to put into words, but it deepened my faith and my commitment to others in a profound way. A series of events led to my adopting two great boys/brothers. They're incredible kids, ages 10 and 12 now. I've had significant career opportunitinities, and-come-to-life doing big presentations. But, what's most important to me, is helping newer staff advance their skills. For many years, I was in charge of the student internship program at work. I believe that helping newer staff grow professionally is important.
  • Patty, 66 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Carmel, IN
    Art teacher for 28 years. Watercolors is my passion I love to go to plays love to spend time with friends love the movies I love the beach. The ocean. Love dogs. Travel have 1 grandchild in California.
  • Jackie, 20 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, West Lafayette, IN
    I'm a 20 year-old college student studying creative writing and history. My dream is to be a successful novelist - my preference is science fiction, but upon realizing that I didn't quite have the stomach for a scientific background (and the sci-fi greats all have solid science backgrounds: take Isaac Asimov for example), I decided to double major in history so that I could write historical fiction. My hypothetical area of expertise is colonial American history, as well as Native American history (I am not Native American and don't claim to be; it's just a fascinatingly intricate and often misunderstood collection of cultures). Writing and reading are a big part of my life, but I make sure not to lose out on more firsthand experiences by spending too much time in the pages of a book or on my computer. My faith is critical to my daily life and relationships, but I consider myself an open-minded person who enjoys being challenged to back up her opinions. I enjoy swimming, reading, writing, traveling, watching movies, hiking, and discussing current issues. My family is important to me, including extended family. I have been blessed with two married parents and a stable home; I recognize not everyone is so fortunate. I'm generally distrustful of social media, but it is pretty easy to find me on Facebook if you have a Facebook and want a conversation. Just don't be offended if I choose not to speak to you on Facebook - it's probably because I'm waiting to decide if it's a good idea or not, not because I dislike anything about you. Meeting people on the internet is new for me and definitely not my preferred method, but I'm looking for a good conversation as much or more than I'm looking for a date, so it seemed like a good place to start.
  • John, 24 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, West Lafayette, IN
    Hello! My name is John. A few things about myself: I am currently a graduate student at Purdue and I'm a graduate of the University of Notre Dame (Go Irish!). My friends describe me as kind, hard-working, loyal, trustworthy, sarcastic, and goofy. As far as activities go, I definitely enjoy watching sports, particularly college football, college basketball, and major league baseball. I am a HUGE fan of Notre Dame football and basketball and Cincinnati Reds baseball. I also like pickup games of basketball and tennis, board games, video games, sports, craft beer, and just hanging out with family and friends. I am also a fan of walks, hiking, and national/state parks.