Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mary, 29 from Covington, IN
    29, Covington, IN
    Greetings! I'm a Midwestern, small town, Catholic girl with a love for God, family, nature, and science fiction. I enjoy traveling and visiting new places such as Catholic shrines, national parks, and galaxies far, far away (Star Wars fan here). In addition, I consider myself something of an adventurous sort, so I also enjoy activities like camping, hiking, exploring old places, visiting museums, and just plain old sight-seeing. I am an avid reader, usually of the sci-fi/fantasy genre, but also of anything educational or thought provoking. I enjoy playing board games (strategy games in particular) as well as some video games. I appreciate the simple things in life...walks in the woods or along the beach, drives in the country, listening to the birds sing early in the morning, and boat rides on warm, sunny days. I have a great respect for God and His Church and take my faith very seriously. Additionally, I honor the role of the family in the Church, and hope to meet someone who shares such values.
  • Jan, 59 from Plymouth, IN
    59, Plymouth, IN
    A friend to meet. Looking for a friend to go to the movies, out for dinner, go for walks outside, laugh with, have fun, be silly, dance, and to enjoy life with.
  • Tania, 25 from Lafayette, IN
    25, Lafayette, IN
    I love my family. I have eight nieces and nephews and would love a big family of my own. I enjoy hiking and the outdoors. I enjoy going to church and am very involved on my church by teaching, singing in the choir, and reading.
  • Allison, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I am from Indianapolis, IN and while I still spend a significant amount of time there, I'm based in Lima, Peru. According to Buzzfeed and other quiz type sites that we've all been known to waste some time on: I'm a donut, the most extravagant of the breakfasts. Yes, even more than pancakes. Much like dessert for breakfast, I'm extreme in a good way. I'm really living. I'm a mutt, a renegade, an artist, and I will not be confined to any sort of box. I have tons of real-life experience that makes me a great dinner-party guest with tons of stories. Plus, I'm cute in that "je ne sais quoi" kind of way I'm Eli Gold from "The Good Wife". I try to be the tough guy, but everyone knows what a softie I am. That doesn't mean I am not good at my job. I'm a shark. I fight like hell for my clients. But they're not just clients to me - They're Friends. From Taylor Swift's "1989" Album, I am "Shake it Off". I strongly believe that "haters gonna hate, hate, hate" What else can they do? Intimidate me? C'mon! No way. I'm a strong, independent person who doesn't listen to what others say. I also love the fact that Taylor has such a good sense of humor about all that negative. Let's be honest - I love dancing to this song, no matter where, no matter when. Its my jam! (and it really is!)
  • Kate, 65 from Mooresville, IN
    65, Mooresville, IN
    I consider myself to be a friendly outgoing independent woman. A loving mother of 3, and blessed to be a grandmother of 3 adorable girls, all of whom are my priority. My closest friends are another extremely important part of my life who I enjoy spending time with. I am happy with my life but would like to meet a special person who I could get to know and share some mutual interests. I really enjoy sports, particularly college football and basketball, as well as pro football. My favorite teams are Purdue, Notre Dame, Colts, Pacers and the Cubs. A favorite time of year is mid March-St.Patrick's Day and the NCAA tournament. I enjoy walking, outdoor concerts and festivals and it would be great to experience these with a new fun-lovingperson. My faith is an essential part of my life as well as volunteering, both of which help me to remember just how fortunate I really am.
  • Sharon, 50 from Osceola, IN
    50, Osceola, IN
    Hello and thanks for reading! I'm a warm, caring, strong woman with a good sense of humor, good communication skills, a good work ethic, a strong faith, and a loving heart, I have been a widow since November, 2014 and I have no children. I'm looking for someone with similar traits and similar interests to become good friends at first then possibly develop a committed relationship that could lead to marriage. I have a variety of interests starting with loving to laugh and make others laugh! I enjoy a variety of movies/plays/musicals/concerts, watching sports (football, basketball, hockey, baseball-and sometimes get very into the games and can cheer loudly :)), reading (e.g., fiction, self-help, spiritual growth, etc.), singing (church choir and cantor), church activities for faith formation/spiritual growth, service, and fellowship; exercising almost daily (at home, not a gym), listening to a wide variety of music (not rap or hard rock, however), dining out (not into the bar scene at all- and am only a social drinker and that's even rare), traveling, and spending quality time with my family/friends. In addition to looking for someone with similar traits and interests, I'm hoping to find a partner who recognizes the importance of and need for God in his life. If what you have read piques your interest and you'd like to learn more and possibly talk, please let me know. Thanks again for reading!
  • Eric, 48 from Lebanon, IN
    48, Lebanon, IN
    I am a very career driven individual that enjoys working hard and being successful along with a lot of fun. I am looking for someone to share life and to be part of something special. I enjoy the simple things in life and really want to share my success with someone. I am a tough as nails guy, but my heart is tender. My favorite movie is "The Notebook"
  • Krissy, 44 from Jasper, IN
    44, Jasper, IN
    I believe that everything happens for a reason, but I also believe I have to make those things happen! I grew up in a huge Catholic family and my faith is very important to me. I'm looking for someone that wants to be in a grown up relationship but isn't opposed to acting silly and having fun! I have a great sense of humor but I can also hold my own when it comes to serious topics of our day. I am opinionated, but I am also the first to admit when I am wrong, which does happen. I love to travel, I'm a huge sports fan, especially when my teams are playing, and I love all kinds of movies! If any of this interests you, feel free to contact me. There is so much more, but you'll have to make that decision to find out more...
  • Erin, 24 from Goshen, IN
    24, Goshen, IN
    I am a preschool teacher full time to 22 beautiful three year olds. They always make my day. I live at home with my parents in order to save money while I finish up my bachelors degree in elementary education. My younger sister and my nephew (he'll be a year in March) both live with my parents as well. I attend church every Sunday My parents are my best friends. If you have any questions, feel free to message me. (: Have a blessed day!
  • Mary, 36 from Greenwood, IN
    36, Greenwood, IN
    I'm a 36 years old, mother of two. Small town girl living in the city, craving the country life! I love bonfires, camping life and quest family time moments that you cannot put into words. Most influential people in my life truly are my parents. Married for 48 years and still are best friends who drive each other crazy but wouldn't have it any other way.
  • Evelyn, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    I love to travel a lot, i look forward to a day when i can travel the world. I love my family a lot won't be where i am without them especially my mum don't know what would have become of me if she wasn't there. Her faith in God and her constant prayers is what keeps me going when i find myself at crossroads. I love to help people and meet new people.
  • Matt, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a very driven and goal oriented person, particularly with my career. I like staying active and enjoy hanging out with friends, meeting new people, reading, bike riding, and going on walks.