Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 42 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Indianapolis, IN
    Let's start this off with something you won't read on any other personal ad. I've have two different ex-girlfriends invite me to their weddings. That's right. You can actually trust me! I'm an honest, fit professional who tends to do the "right thing". I have fairly simple tastes. I'm into distance running and volunteer on the board of directors of a local running club. (One of these days I'll finally run a good marathon and qualify for the Boston Marathon.) While you don't have to be a runner, I tend to prefer women who are physically active but also have other interests. I have no problem laughing at myself. I once ran a Halloween themed race dressed as a gigantic personal ad. I'm not into wild parties, the bar scene, or clubbing. If that's your thing then great. It's just not me. There are advantages to being single, but I'm ready to get married and move on to that next stage of my life.
  • Christopher, 42 from Plainfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Plainfield, IN
    I am an adventurous person who enjoys family, friends, and companionship. I have two wonderful children. I enjoy fitness, outdoors, movies, and travel. I just got back from a pilgrimage to Venice, Florence, Assisi, and the Vatican in Rome. I am richer in my faith than ever and am looking for someone to share it with.
  • Annette, 44 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Indianapolis, IN
    Most recently personally I: - Vacationed and visited friends in St. Croix; - Took a long weekend in Chicago to: 1) see "Hamilton"; 2) tour Open House Chicago; 3) visit Wrigleyville two weeks before the Cubs won the World Series; and, - Spent Thanksgiving weekend with family and friends. Most recently professionally I: - Traveled multiple times to Milwaukee to transition associates and standardize business operating systems; and, - Applied for and was accepted to a Masters program in Organizational Change Leadership. This week I will attend a concert with friends, visit my niece for early dinner in Bloomington, and work hard to prepare for a return trip to Milwaukee. I enjoy working out, cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, playing golf, attending sporting events, volunteering, entertaining, exploring new restaurants and craft breweries / distillers, traveling, networking, and reading to name a few. If you are a professional male that enjoys being active personally and professionally please message and let's explore a potential match.
  • Thomas, 53 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, South Bend, IN
    Hi. Thank you for checking out my profile. I am not the best at talking about myself and prefer to do this face to face but I know I have to share a little bit about me here. I am a gentleman who has been divorced for 12 years. I am the father of two teenage boys, ages 19 & 17, who I am very active in their lives. I am pretty simple person to get to know. I am honest, faithful, chivalrous, loving, affectionate and a family man. I love music and sports plus I have other interests. What I miss and am looking for is a wonderful woman to meet, date and hopefully more. In my leisure time I attend sporting events, spend time with family or friends, watch a movie or TV, listen to music, or enjoy the outside weather/scenery. I am also working on getting in better physical shape. While I have answered yes to the 7 questions, I would like to further explain my thoughts/feelings and opinions on 2 particular questions.
  • Tia, 36 from Loogootee, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Loogootee, IN
    Hey there! I am a bit shy until you get to know me and quite down to earth. I like to read, cook, and get into crafty things such as crocheting. I also enjoy hiking, kayaking and being outside. I love to travel and see new places.
  • Chris, 24 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evansville, IN
    Hey my name is Chris. I enjoy anything to do with the water like fishing, swimming, and boating. I am a gamer, pool player, and work out 3 days a week. I graduated USI in 2014 and I am now an electric engineer in Evansville. I am now going back to school for my Master in engineering management.
  • Francois, 37 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi. I live in Indianapolis (though, I grew up in the Caribbean) and I am very intentional about meeting the right woman, so I decided to try CatholicMatch. Thanks for reading my page. Please take a look at my interview questions in the next column, too. God bless!
  • Daniel, 44 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am interested in living my life, unafraid to fail, with hope and perseverance. I am a loyal person, and enjoy surrounding myself with loving people, especially my family. I have two amazing daughters (8 and 14). I have a lot of fun with them, and when they're over I like to invite friends with kids over to enjoy a fire in the backyard. They are so lovely! I want them to have a great childhood, just like I did. I came from a large, loving, intact family, and I was 4th of 13 children. Even my extended family is big, and this summer, for the first time in 15 years, everyone is getting together for a family reunion. Theres estimated to be about 1,000 people there! In addition to loving my family, I also have strong faith in God. My faith has gotten me through some really hard times, and I trust that God will never abandon me. I love my faith, and I love talking about it. I love in the country and enjoy it, of course I am flexible.
  • Lisa, 53 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fishers, IN
    I am inspired by new experiences that improve me in some way. Meeting people who provide new perspectives on the world. Appreciating every moment with my daughter before she goes to college. Traveling and making the most out of life with people I care about. My family is close and we have a lot of fun together. We love and support each other in all the ways that are most important. I love music and enjoy concerts as well as movies and the theater. Equally enjoy a night at home making dinner and having the fireplace on. I have a pool and love to spend time by it. I enjoy entertaining friends and family. And the beach is my favorite place in the world to be!
  • Audra, 30 from Decatur, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Decatur, IN
    Hi, I'm Audra! I'm here to hopefully find my significant other. I'm a full-time employee at my local hospital and also a part-time student up at Ivy Tech. I'm attending school to acquire my associate's degree in Culinary arts, so needless to say, I love cooking and baking. I have two wonderful kids who mean the world to me. I love to do anything outdoors, arts, travel, spend time with my kids, or just relax at home. I'm usually on the go with school, work, and my kids, but I try and have a social life to. My faith plays a big part in a life. I attend church weekly and say nightly and meal prayers with my children. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask! I'm an open book!
  • Talitha, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    I am passionate about life. I enjoy traveling and being active. My dream is to walk the Camino in Spain. I would like to have someone in my life to share my adventures. I was in a convent for ten years before it became clear that was not my vocation. I decided to move to Indianapolis after leaving the convent, so I have no real ties here and would be OK with relocating. I like having "real" conversations with depth and meaning. I get bored with just superficial. I would also like to be a writer someday, I've had some interesting experiences in my life that l believe would make for great material for books. I love to cook and bake. I really love to try new recipes, anything from homemade cheesecake to traditional German food. Being in the convent was a lot like being in the military, I moved around a lot and some of my assignments included working at the Vatican embassy in Washington DC. So I have even made pasta for real Italians.
  • Matthew, 32 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a Boy Scout leader and an Eagle Scout (class of 2000), having been involved in Scouting since I started as a Wolf Cub Scout in 1992. I like to go to the mall to walk around and window shop. I also like to go on trips, especially to amusement parks. I can be shy at times, especially with meeting new people, but after getting to know them for a while, I start to warm up to them. I exercise at a gym occasionally. I love to go swimming, especially during the summertime. I also like to go tent camping at family campgrounds. My parents have been a major influence on me, especially since they gave me the push I needed to earn the Eagle Scout rank.