Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matt, 25 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a high school Theology teacher, so interacting with students about the life of faith is easily what I'm most passionate about. It takes up quite a lot of my time, but I would have it no other way. They are living proof that the Holy Spirit is alive and well, constantly challenging us to discern according to our consciences.
  • Patty, 67 from New Castle, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, New Castle, IN
    I would like to meet someone who likes the same things that I like. I enjoy going to mass and out to eat. It is fun to try new restaurants or frequent favorite ones. My faith is a large part of my life and has become more important since the loss of my husband. The majority of my friends are Catholic. I cantor mass and sing in the choir .My family is small, but we are close. I love being with children. I love animals and believe they are God's gifts to us. I am a gentle and affectionate person and do not like drama nor conflict. Since retiring, I enjoy travel and have visited many beautiful and fascinating places. I look forward to more travel in my future. I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, a good conversationalist, enjoys going places, who will go to Mass, out to eat, attend family activities with me and me with their family, be proud to be seen with me and also be a good friend.
  • Patricia, 74 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, New Haven, IN
    I like to talk walks on the beach, play cards, be on the go. I am very social and active and I am looking for a companion who is social and active as well. I also enjoy reading and time with family. My faith is very important to me. I've had my ups and downs in my life, just as others, but God has always been there for me. I was born with a sense of humor, love live, and very positive. I enjoy meeting new people . I am a very caring and kind person by nature. I credit that to my up bringing. My husband died four year ago. This site is all new to me. I am ready to move on with life. I have a big heart and lots to share with someone special. I go to St Augustine Fl for the winter. I enjoy traveling.
  • Donna, 64 from North Judson, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, North Judson, IN
    I am passionate about my church and my family. I have been influenced by my parents, sisters, and my deceased husband. I like to go to movies, read, and crochet.
  • Michele, 48 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fishers, IN
    Each of us brings to the table the stories of our past, the realities of our present moment, and our dreams for the future. The goal is to find another person whose stories hold interest, who ignites a spark in this moment, and whose dreams align with our own. Positive and optimistic, I take life on with enthusiasm. If there's something I want to do, I go out and do it. I've finished more than 20 half marathons and am training for my first full marathon. I love to hike and backpack and look forward to doing more of that internationally. Honestly, though, sometimes all I want is to snuggle on the couch with my guy. My life is good in so many ways - I have two great (adult) kids, a job that makes a difference, and plenty to do to keep myself active and entertained. The only thing missing is you. I believe that the best relationships start as friends, evolve to companions, and graduate to being lovers. I want a man I can hold in my arms and say, "How did anyone ever let you go?" while he has the same feelings about me. Ready to see if we might find what we seek in each other? Say hello... tell me about the most recent book you read, movie you enjoyed, or trip you took... I look forward to getting to know you.
  • Sarah, 32 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Indianapolis, IN
    Having a sense of humor, has really helped me, to get through a lot in my life. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, and helping people, in any way that I can. I am seeking a good, honest, truthful, trustworthy, family man. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family. I am very family-oriented. I am very cautious and careful with who I trust though, because, even in the Bible, it tells us to, "Be on your guard".
  • Amy, 23 from Unionville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Unionville, IN
    Hello my name is Amy Marie. I grew up in a small town that is a half hour from Bloomington, Martinsville, and Nashville IN. I love children and I have just finished my studies in Early Childhood Development from Vincennes University. I am the youngest of four children and I have eight nieces and nephews. My youngest nieces are a delight and give me happiness in my life by spending as much time with them as I can. I have been going to St. Martins of Tours in Martinsville, IN for my whole life. I have participated as an altar server as well as a Eucharistic minister. I love going to mass every Sunday. I am also a country girl at heart I love country music, I like to go hiking, I love bonfires and barbeques and I was in Monroe Country 4H for 8 years and I have participated in Morgan County Extension Homemakers for 4 years. I put projects in the fair every year. I love all farm animals and pets. I love old houses, antiques, and antique cars. I like to go to fairs and go every year to volunteer. I love to bake and cook my specialty is pies and cakes. I am good with pets, children and the elderly, and have a big heart. I have a 10-year-old miniature dachshund named Cocoa, she is black and tan she has a long nose and floppy ears. She can be over protective, but once she gets to know you and knows I like you she will too. Let me know if you have any questions. very passionate about children, I am very pro-life
  • Albert, 52 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greenwood, IN
    I like to do about anything except sitting and doing nothing. Love the outdoors, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Beaches, Boating, Museums, Antiques,Parks.Running,and lifting weights, Concerts, Symphony. Just name it I'll do it. I'm an artist on the side so that's a big part of my life. I love to create. I like any kind of food but Seafood is my favorite, but trying to eat healthy, Love a good pizza. And craft Beer. Like all animals but prefer dogs. Like all music and movies. But have my favorites. Learning to play guitar, Any thing else just ask.I attend Saints Francis & Clair of Greenwood want to meet come to mass at 11:30 on Sunday, drive a yellow mustang convertible.
  • Dosseh, 40 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm passionate about church, work and a nice conversation. Faith is very important in my life. In my leisure time I like to cook ,listen to music, watch movies, go to restaurant, church, museum or amusement park.Bible is my GPS. Lol.It is hard to talk about yourself but people told me I'm honest, caring, hardworking and funny. Even though life is about good and bad,I always think positive.I'm brave and I always want to do the right thing.I work and go to school. I don't drug and I never been in jail. Good background checked Lol... I want to find woman who will let a priest guide us to the right direction until we will get married in Catholic Church. If you want to know more about me just ask. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Have a blessing day!!
  • Melissa, 30 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Schererville, IN
    *EDS Survivor* Being Catholic is who I am and what I do. It's an active part of my everyday life. With that being said, I am a self-proclaimed sci-fi nerd. I love singing, acting, writing, and learning about history. Reading is also one of my very favorite pastimes, and I run out of bookshelves as quickly as I can fill them.
  • Mary, 21 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fishers, IN
    I am new to this site, but I figured I would test it out! My name is Mary and I grew up in Fishers, Indiana. I am passionate about the Catholic faith and I am seeking a relationship with another follower of Christ! I am currently a senior at Ball State University pursing a career in nursing. I am the youngest of six children and love being a part of a large family. If you are interested in meeting someone new, please feel free to message me so that we can get to know one another and share in our love of Christ (:
  • Yolanda B, 63 from Munster, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Munster, IN
    I am very energetic, motivated, sociable and ambitious. I would like to meet someone who is honest and family oriented. My catholic faith is very important to me. Someone who likes to travel, walking,hiking and has a good sense of humor.