Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Floyds Knobs Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Floyds Knobs Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Phillip, 51 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Floyds Knobs, IN
    My faith is very important to me, which is why I am here on this site. My friends describe me as loyal, family oriented, compassionate, faith filled, good listener, unselfish, social, and someone that likes a plan. Throw in a romantic with varied interests and you can start to get a picture of who I am. I serve on the Advisory Council and do a lot of volunteer work with our local Catholic Charities. Serving others and respecting life from the beginning to end are very important to me. When I'm not working or volunteering, I love having dinner and drinks or just hanging out with friends, and I am generally the "party planner" for get togethers with friends that I have had since high school. In my free time, I also enjoy watching college and some professional sports, like to bike, golf, spend time outdoors, and spend time with my one nephew. Each of my parents had 10 siblings so my extended family is very large.
  • Christopher, 50 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Floyds Knobs, IN
  • Darren, 24 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Floyds Knobs, IN
    Hello, my name is Darren. I am 22, I turn 23 in November. I grew up in a large Catholic family. I currently work full time as a Helpdesk technician. I am a little on the shy side, but open up once I get to know people. I enjoy the outdoors, love camping and traveling. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares that quality. Feel free to ask me anything
  • Joseph, 32 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Floyds Knobs, IN
    I am a fun loving and hard working man looking for a woman to love and start a family with. I go to church but don't follow all the teachings. I work as hard as I play and I really work hard. I am resourceful in that I hunt and fish. I love the outdoors and ride dirtbikes. I have an engineering degree from Purdue but got into management as a maintenance/production manager. I have a big heart that has been broken before so that's why I have never given it away yet. I'm ready to find someone now and think this will be a great site to find someone that will have values like mine. Church is part of my life and I have a cross tattoo along with others. I live with my parents and brother right now till I find a home to buy. I worked away from home after college for about 5 years so needed to come home to be closer to my family. My family consists of mom, dad and three older brothers. If we work out, you will be interviewed by my nieces who are always asking why I don't have a girl in my life right now. I'm not a prude but have trouble giving my heart away. I want someone to love me as I can love them back and not have to do all the work. Must be able to laugh, show emotion and be willing to work in 60/40 relationship. You can have the 60 percent and I'm willing to change some things in my life to find love but know when I'm be overstepped. I have really good morals, help the community, love life and want to show all the love I can to a woman now in my life. I promise always to make enough money to support us but would like to have a woman that is as intelligent as I am. I have always liked woman that are smaller than I am and have a skinny build but love is love so looks will not matter to me. We can go to church as much as we fill we need to but Our children will be baptized and confirmed in the catholic faith.
  • Matthew, 27 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Floyds Knobs, IN
    Hey there, my name is Matthew. I'm new to this online dating idea, so bear with me. I'm 26 year old Convert Catholic that is looking to find my true love that shares the same love and affection towards our faith, hobbies, interests, families, and friends. I've always been described as an old soul that admires every thing from years gone by. My grandparents would have to be who I plan and aspire to have a family life modeled after. They were two wonderful people who raised five children to love, work hard, and honor God at whatever they did in life.
  • Yony, 56 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Floyds Knobs, IN
  • Karen, 58 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Floyds Knobs, IN
    The thought of starting a new relationship at this point in life is a bit frightening. But, marriage leads to sanctity and I genuinely miss having someone to share life's moments with. I enjoy a simple life. I work full-time. Other time is spent reading, or doing outdoor activities such as gardening and walking. I try to attend Mass several times a week. I enjoy being with family and friends, but tend to be somewhat quiet and reserved. I like listening to other people's stories more than telling mine own, but enjoy genuine conversations. I have one daughter, who has not lived with me for many years. I'm hopeful about being a grandmother and would like to live close to grandchildren. I prefer warm weather, but could live anywhere that is close to grandchildren. Although some alone time is important, I'd like to be with someone who enjoys sharing laughter, prayer, and parish and other activities. Mostly, I just hope to find the person God wants me to be with.