Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kay-marie, 30 from Fort Wayne, IN
    30, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm originally from the East Coast. I have been living in Fort Wayne Indiana for 3 years, and the change has been good. Some of my favorite things to do is exercise, listen to music, art, and literature. I try to keep a positive perspective and sense of humor on some of the general things in life. Hey if you can't laugh, the days are just too long-haha!I studied business and designing at a Vocational Trade School in Boston MA. I currently work as a sales Rep for retail gift shop in town. I would love to find someone to share our lives together and raise a family! Any thing else you want to know just ask me.
  • John, 44 from Fishers, IN
    44, Fishers, IN
    Hi my name is John. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Fishers, IN, USA. I am 5'9" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Leticia, 35 from Munster, IN
    35, Munster, IN
    I am somewhat of a shy person, but am friendly and easy to get along with, I was raised Catholic and my religion is important to me, I have two children 15 and 12 who live with me. Im not much of a writer so you'll just have to get to know me better...
  • Mike, 42 from Fort Wayne, IN
    42, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a simple down to earth, honest, responsible, and active guy. I am looking for my other half - someone who has a similar lifestyle and good values. I enjoy sports and outdoor activities - pretty much anything that active. I am competitive and still like to play sports sometimes. I enjoy time with friends and family. I like going to the lakes, boating, fishing, relaxing on the water, and seeing nature. I love playing and spending time with my 2 kids. Laughing and making people laugh is a great and uplifting feeling we can never get enough of..
  • Emily, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I don't mind taking a wrong turn, as long as it ends up being a good story. I'm pretty independent, but I still enjoy being treated like a lady. My friends would describe me as positive, outgoing, witty, full of laughter, insightful, a good listener, and always willing to go the extra mile for anyone in need. My friends also know that I am often running "a few minutes behind", but they wouldn't describe me that way because they are gracious and forgiving people. Looking for a man who is kind, hardworking, and sincere to do life with. But we can just grab coffee for starters. :) I'm a transplant to Indy after living and working in Illinois for several years. I grew up in northern Indiana, so now I'm back in the homeland. It's been a lot of fun getting to know the city, but I know there's a lot that's yet to be discovered! These are a few of my favorite things (after raindrops on roses, of course): cooking for people, dogs, exploring Indy, making music, being outdoors, watching Colts football, wearing dresses, a well-placed pun, pomegranates, disney movies, trying new things, Brian Regan, wineries, a challenging run, swing dancing, teaching other people to dance, the oxford comma, and meaningful conversations.
  • Rachel, 21 from Saint Meinrad, IN
    21, Saint Meinrad, IN
    I am a Senior in college and I am studying health services. After college I plan to use my degree to help the elderly in some way. During the summer I work at a summer camp for children and adults with disabilities. It is such a rewarding job! I've worked there for 10 summers now. Some of my outdoor hobbies include fishing, picnics, biking, and stargazing. When I'm inside, I enjoy playing board games, reading, or watching a good movie. My family and my faith are the two most important things in my life. I am looking for a kind, caring person who also values their family and faith.
  • Joe, 52 from Decatur, IN
    52, Decatur, IN
    I am an outdoors type of guy. I enjoy camping, fishing, running and raking my two Great Danes for long walks. I believe that being physically fit is important in having a long and healthy life And have completed several marathons. I love to grill out in the summer Or working on one of my hobbies of woodworking. I am mostly into Christian and Country music But am not opposed to a good top 40 tune. I would live to share my life with a woman. That is spiritually, mentally and physically fit. She would need to love a man that opens doors, asks her opinion and actually listens to it.
  • Paul, 26 from Indianapolis, IN
    26, Indianapolis, IN
    Hey there! Im a nice, genuine, faithful and caring guy. Some of my passions include helping others and always learning. A person that has been very influential in my life, besides my immediate family, was the babysitter I had growing up. Since my parents were always really busy and trying to provide for the family, my babysitter would take care of my brother and me. Although I don't see her very often anymore, she is an amazing person and she really is like my third grandma. When I was with her, she was always happy, caring, and thoughtful. She taught me to love everyone and to always be kind and sincere. In my leisure time I enjoy traveling, working around the house, hanging out with friends/family, watching a movie, and reading/studying (yes, call me a nerd). I also recently started Crossfit so that has been very fun!
  • Kaitlin, 24 from Columbus, IN
    24, Columbus, IN
    Cars coffee roller coasters crosswords running cooking thrifting craft beer singing Catechist musicals country music People Engineering Visiting family in Illinois
  • Neil, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm one of those personalities that folks either 'get' right away, or not at all. My friendships are more about quality than quantity and my artistic/musical side (I play the piano by ear) is balanced by an analytical, BS-detecting left brain. Comedian Don Rickles is my hero...he is classy, but everyone is fair game. While I have some fairly deep uncertainties about whether I'm called to be a dad, I have had my fill of casual dating and am ultimately looking for something long-term. Humor is one of my best traits...but my dating etiquette does not involve games, and chivalry is neither dead nor optional in my book. If you understand all that and are capable of tossing a friendly zinger or two my way, that's a great start. If you expect to beat me in a dancing or Karaoke contest, you will be disappointed. If you can fake your way through a home-cooked meal, I'll gladly do the dishes and kill the spiders. One last note...I attended a terrific nondenominational church my first three years in Indianapolis, also was a Young Life leader in college and attended a great nondenominational camp growing up despite remaining Catholic throughout. And I was a bit uncomfortable with the number of yes/no questions regarding Church doctrine, given that I am a better Catholic due to the people and experiences in the non-Catholic-but-Christian realm. (That doesn't mean I am looking to leave the Church...).
  • David, 19 from Lafayette, IN
    19, Lafayette, IN
    Hi, my name is David. I am 19 years old and I like to exercise. I love playing basketball and I'm a huge sports fan. I'm currently a college student and I like to have a great time.
  • Katie, 65 from Indianapolis, IN
    65, Indianapolis, IN