Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fort Branch Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fort Branch Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristin, 26 from Fort Branch, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Branch, IN
    Hi! I'm Kristin. I love laughing and having fun. I really keep pretty busy, but sometimes I enjoy just doing nothing. I converted to Catholicism right after I graduated high school. It's a pretty fun story if you're interested. I studied Religious Education at Marian University-Indianapolis. I currently teach high school theology. I love my job. My family is very important to me. My nieces bring me much joy, so I love being an aunt. I enjoy writing and reciting spoken word poetry. I had the pleasure of putting a track on a rapping priest's album. Which is fun and funny. There is surely more to know about me that I'd love to fill you in on if you'd like to know.
  • Mary, 58 from Fort Branch, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fort Branch, IN
    I am an animal lover. I grew up on a farm and I love the outdoors. I love getting together with family and friends. I like to cook but I also enjoy eating out. I love to laugh so naturally I like someone with a sense of humor. I enjoy a good book or movie and occasionally like to listen to a good band
  • Patty, 57 from Fort Branch, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Fort Branch, IN
    Hello. I am a 55 year old woman. I have been married twice. I have divorced once and widowed once. Perhaps it's a lot to ask for, but I'd really like to have an adult relationship. I'd like a man to talk to above all else, a friend. I'd like someone to share with, hope with, be friends with, and just be with. My 24 year old daughter lives with me. While we support each other in so many ways, adult conversation with someone closer to my own age would be very nice. Both of my parents are deceased. But I call and visit my 3 siblings in Kentucky when I can. I am a UK basketball fan and a Cubs fan. I like to grow a summer garden when I can.
  • Clint, 23 from Fort Branch, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Branch, IN
    My name is Clint, I'm currently pursuing my Master's Degree in Architecture at Washington University in St. Louis. I have my Bachelor's of Science in Architecture from Ball State University in Indiana. I've grown a lot in my faith for the past 3 years and went to daily mass for a while, but having a part-time job and going to school at the same time doesn't always allow for this anymore. I still go on Sundays and Tuesdays. I was interested in becoming a FOCUS missionary (Fellowship of Catholic University Students), but I had a great offer for grad school that I couldn't pass up. I'll get my Master's Degree in May of 2018. I enjoy drawing, painting, and graphic designing when I have time, and I like to work with my hands. I love to play soccer for fun and pretty much any other sport (tennis, golf, volleyball, running...even though I'm terrible at a lot of them). I like to do/try just about anything. I'm not picky when it comes to finding stuff to do. I like board games, movies, driving, playgrounds, skipping rocks, walks on beaches...etc. Hope this is enough info!!! Oh and I love to laugh even if your jokes are terrible. I prefer that your jokes are terrible because it'll make me feel better about my terrible jokes too.