Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Greenfield Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Greenfield Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jacob, 45 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Greenfield, IN
    I love riding my motorcycle and sitting on the lake. I have a jack russel. He keeps me busy. I love music and movies. I love cooking out on the grill and spending time with my family.
  • Judy Ann, 65 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Greenfield, IN
    I'm a very sincere honest person. Even thought I'm a convert I love and am very confortable in my faith. I work in litergy and arts and enviormnet at church and I also teach in the RCIA program. I come from a very close family and family relations are very important to me. I want to meet some one who is honest and very faith filled. I like a variety of activities including cards, board games or anything fun.
  • Greg, 26 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Greenfield, IN
    Hello, my name is Greg. Faith and family are very important to me. I am a laid back, easy going guy. I never really no what to say on here, but I am an open book, so feel free to ask whatever comes to mind.
  • Roanne, 48 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Greenfield, IN
  • Jerry, 60 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Greenfield, IN
    I enjoy conversation. Dinner Movies fishing nascar just taking small road trips I am fun loving guy looking for a fun loving gal to spend done time with. Looking for a friend first then we can see where it could go. I think friendship is a very important element in a relationship .
  • Jody, 49 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Greenfield, IN
    I am a fun, easygoing person who loves to travel. I am very close to my family and have three grown wonderful kids. I am interested in companionship with someone who shares my interests and likes to laugh. I am a full-time nurse and I enjoy movies, horses, being outside and being active,
  • AN, 52 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greenfield, IN
    Family oriented, hardworking individual looking for the same. Enjoy the outdoors. Country living preferred versus over city living, have done both. Good luck in your search.
  • Christy, 42 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Greenfield, IN
    Hello! Only 2500 characters to introduce myself...oh dear! Here it goes...First and foremost I love God and the Catholic faith. I have seen and felt God's power in my life, mostly through my two beautiful children, who are amazing in many ways. I have a job that I love, amazing parents, and some pretty awesome CRHP sisters. I like to be active, but also enjoy being lazy. I enjoy my coffee in the morning and a glass of wine at night. I'm always up for an adventure and learning something new. Trying out this website is my newest adventure!
  • Debbie, 31 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Greenfield, IN
    I am a creative, passionate, and caring person that loves spending time with my family/friends. I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies, and just hanging out with friends and talking about life. I have a goddaughter and nephew that have me wrapped around their fingers. I look forward to having kids of my own one day, but I'm waiting on finding the right person to do that with. I enjoy doing hair and baking cupcakes, and the cupcakes are pretty tasty. That's why my friends call me lil Debbie cakes.
  • Rachel, 41 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Greenfield, IN
    Hello! I'm a single mother of 2 boys, 19 and 13. My youngest lives with me and keeps me busy when I'm not working. I am an acute, inpatient dialysis nurse. Patient advocacy and education is my passion. I intend on starting my doctorate once my youngest graduates from high school. I hold 3 degrees, an associate's and a bachelor's in nursing, as well as a bachelor's in education. Prior to becoming a nurse, I taught 7th and 8th grade science! I consider myself an open book, so if you have any questions...just ask.
  • Tom, 67 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Greenfield, IN
    I enjoy travel, both in the U.S. as well as abroad. There are many places that I want to visit and explore. I traveled to Israel on a pilgrimage this past April and found it to be incredible. And yes I intend to go back. Also through a stroke of very good luck I was able to go on a pilgrimage to Lourdes in May with the Warriors to Lourdes program and I hope to do it again. Having said all of that home is also wonderful to come back to. If traveling in the U,S, I like to go by R.V. My idea of camping is definitely NOT tent! I like almost any kind of food but my favorites are Mexican and Italian, but then again a good burger or steak with all the trimmings is tough to beat. I tend to like casual dining but for very special occasions Carnegie's in Greenfield. As far as music is concerned a little of almost everything, oldies-60's, classical, country, you get the idea. Many times the T.V. will be on but it will be on one of the cable music channels.
  • Machonis, 29 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Greenfield, IN