Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Dave, 62 from Winona Lake, IN
    62, Winona Lake, IN
    I have been divorced for some time now & feel I ready to meet someone that is compatible with me to spend quality time. I am a very stable & financially responsible person. Health & excercise is very important to me. I take care of myself physically & would expect the same from someone. I like the usually things people like to do, eat out, movies ect.. I like to cook, work outside & enjoy the outdoors in general. I am independent & like my own space, but if the right person came along who knows what may happen. I am very even tempered & don't want any drama in my life. Have had enough of that way in the past.
  • Susan, 64 from Auburn, IN
    64, Auburn, IN
    Spending time with friends, family and my faith is central to my life. I spend time with my son and grandsons each week. My week usually revolves around work on my farm, help with homework, tending my garden, fishing, church, and outings with family and friends. Over the last year I have been trying to eat more natural/fresh. Enjoying the journey.
  • Tim, 28 from Batesville, IN
    28, Batesville, IN
    Hello there :) I am simple, easygoing person with a quirky sense of humor who enjoys exploring the amazing world that God has created, whether that is a trip overseas, a trek into nature, or quality time with the people that are the most important to me. I enjoy quiet time with the Lord, sports, road trips, the outdoors, and even my job! For those of you who are Myers-Briggs fans, I am an INFP.
  • Sheila, 60 from Greenwood, IN
    60, Greenwood, IN
    I am hard working, loyal, & trustworthy & expect the same in return. I like to travel, - a week long vacation, long weekend or a day trip are all fun especially if shared with someone special. I sew, make crafts & like to see old items repurposed into something useful. I like flea markets & antique malls & going to see a movie or ball game now & then. I enjoy playing cards & board games & jigsaw puzzles. Most important though, is that I love God & seek His guidance often. I attend church regularly & believe this is important to keep what matters most in the forefront of my life.
  • Carlos, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I'm Carlos and I like be in family, having long conversations on table, My grandparents where the influential person in my life . I'm a spontaneous man.
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I have a bachelors degree in theology from Marian University in Indianapolis. I also spent a year in the seminary. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that.
  • Catrina, 23 from Fort Wayne, IN
    23, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! My name is Catrina. I grew up in the country, but I recently moved to Fort Wayne. I am quiet but outgoing once you get to know me. I am passionate about my job and my faith. God has blessed me with a wonderful job as a CNA in a nursing home. I look forward to going to school to become a RN. My family has been very influential for me. They always encourage and support me to reach my highest potential. I consider myself to be a laid back person. I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. However, I also enjoy spending a quiet evening at home every now and again. I look forward to the next chapter in my life. I am hoping to one day settle down and raise a loving Catholic family.
  • Vaughn, 70 from Fishers, IN
    70, Fishers, IN
    I'm a guy who makes an effort to live his Catholic Faith and I believe in life and truth. I'm a romantic and, so it follows, I like hugging, holding hands and cuddling. I'm not one who plays games concerning relationships. The best way, I have found, in coming to know someone is to meet them face to face in a public place... lunch, breakfast, coffee, etc. then proceed from there. I believe love, romance and making contact are two-way streets. Want to know more? Feel free to contact me.
  • Juanita, 62 from Indianapolis, IN
    62, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi. I consider myself a friendly, generous and compassionate person who misses the 'we' of having a relationship with someone and everything that means; friendship, romance, laughter, perhaps love, but mostly a true companion who enjoys life and wants to share new adventures and memories. I enjoy live music, road trips and art fairs, hiking, new restaurants, coffee shops, walking on the beach, bike rides, campfires, reading, movies, sporting events, classy flea markets. I feel both energized and at peace when I am in natural settings; woods, rivers, ocean, meadows, mountains, rain forest. I like exploring in general, I guess - parks, cities, anywhere I haven't been - but also visiting old favorites. I love animals and have one dog and one cat who share my life. I am easily amused and tend to see the humor in most everything. I laugh a lot, which is one thing I will look for in someone new - please don't take yourself too seriously!
  • Gregory, 60 from Schererville, IN
    60, Schererville, IN
    Im Italian and Irish . Grewup in South suburb of Chicago. retired Union Construction worker. Animals sports gardening travel are some hobbies. Looking for a Honest and trusting freind.
  • David, 55 from Fishers, IN
    55, Fishers, IN
    Hi, Thanks for a chance to share a little about myself. My three sons are grown and are working in their careers. My career has been in mechanical engineering. Most of my family lives close by so we usually enjoy holidays together. More travel is on my To Do List. I like to golf, workout, eat out and attend movies, concerts & sport events. (Doesn't everyone? Lol) Well if you are interested in finding out more then just drop me a line. I wish you all the best!
  • Nathan, 21 from Elkhart, IN
    21, Elkhart, IN
    I am a practical Catholic, I am a student at Ivy Tech Comunity College - South Bend taking a course in Machine Tool Technology, I like playing video games, reading, swiming, watching sports, mainly football and baseball, and I like traveling to different places.