Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Karen, 64 from Indianapolis, IN
    64, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a widowed gal looking for someone to journey with during these retirement years. I am past the honeymoon stage of retirement being out of the health care arena for 2 years. I now have lots of free time to spend with a special man who appreciates home cooking (even though I do not mind being in a restaurant), hopefully loves to be outdoors, likes to travel, spend time with family, grow spiritually, and offer his many gifts in charity to others. I am known by friends and family to have a great sense of humor, a listening ear, a great cook, and a servant's heart to those in need. Being a widow for 8 years, I have not had much opportunity to practice my romantic side, but willing to demonstrate that I can love unconditionally. My faith and spiritual growth are very important to me. I will always be a life long learner and try each day to listen with the ear of my heart.
  • Phillip, 52 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    52, Floyds Knobs, IN
    My faith is very important to me, which is why I am here on this site. My friends describe me as loyal, family oriented, compassionate, faith filled, good listener, unselfish, social, and someone that likes a plan. Throw in a romantic with varied interests and you can start to get a picture of who I am. I serve on the Advisory Council and do a lot of volunteer work with our local Catholic Charities. Serving others and respecting life from the beginning to end are very important to me. When I'm not working or volunteering, I love having dinner and drinks or just hanging out with friends, and I am generally the "party planner" for get togethers with friends that I have had since high school. In my free time, I also enjoy watching college and some professional sports, like to bike, golf, spend time outdoors, and spend time with my one nephew. Each of my parents had 10 siblings so my extended family is very large.
  • Tim, 28 from Batesville, IN
    28, Batesville, IN
    Hello there :) I am simple, easygoing person with a quirky sense of humor who enjoys exploring the amazing world that God has created, whether that is a trip overseas, a trek into nature, or quality time with the people that are the most important to me. I enjoy quiet time with the Lord, sports, road trips, the outdoors, and even my job! For those of you who are Myers-Briggs fans, I am an INFP.
  • Maria, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I find fulfillment in life by giving to others. Being able to teach children about Catholicism for a living brings me life. When I am not teaching I enjoy being on the go and active. I enjoy spending quality time with friends, going for runs, going to football games in the fall and being outside. On a rainy day I might read a historical fiction book or go to a movie with a friend. I am a beach girl at heart and always look forward to my yearly family vacation to South Carolina. Over the past couple years traveling has become a new hobby of mine. My favorite place in the world is Rome - I love the history and the yummy gelato! Poland is a close second, and let's just say World Youth Day took camping to a whole new level! I also enjoy singing and enjoy cantoring at my parish.
  • Michael, 42 from Logansport, IN
    42, Logansport, IN
    Not really sure what to put here. I really don't do much. I work and go to church and sit at home. I love reading and playing games. I enjoy spending time with my two kids. Both of them are teenagers.
  • Mara, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a multi-dimensional baby-boomer, educated in the Big 10 schools (Michigan State and Michigan), currently working in the Regenerative Medicine space. I love to spend time outdoors (preferably on the golf course or walking my dog). I've been blessed to see and do many things in my life, both professionally and personally. I enjoy a quite afternoon reading with a cuppa tea as much as I like a raucous sporting event. Amongst my friends and family, I'm the problem solver, the go to when the times get tough.
  • James, 26 from Hobart, IN
    26, Hobart, IN
    I am looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with. I'm a huge Cubs fan and I enjoy going to the city every now and then. Traveling and reading are also favorites of mine.
  • Timothy, 21 from Fort Wayne, IN
    21, Fort Wayne, IN
    Who the heck is Timothy? I am, most days. Here is a list of important things to me: beer, The Lord of the Rings, rivers, cheesey horror films, frisbees, leather journals, calzones, Risk, sloths, my faith, my family, smooth pebbles, my friends, debates, Scrubs, books, and most importantly: pigeons. Let's get down to the awkward business of describing myself for strangers. I have always considered myself a kind of geeky outdoorsman. I am fully comfortable camping, hiking, reading the Lord of the Rings, or talking about the latest Marvel movies. I am also pretty open to trying new things and love road trips, I once called up a friend and told him we were going to New York the next day and found myself in front of the Statue of Liberty twenty four hours later. I love a good debate as well, talking philosophy over a pint of beer is the best way I know of to make new friends, especially if it's about whether zebras would have dignity if they could talk or other ridiculous hypothetical questions. Finally, I am always up for going to breakfast at midnight or heading out for spontaneous trips to breweries or wineries. Beyond that, I'm often found reading, I'll try just about any genre and love reading weird and funny books as well as biographies. I've even tried my hands at writing poetry and a memoir though it's still pretty rough. I volunteer at Church which steals massive amounts of my time and try to also have time for my family. Feel free to message me anything, I'd love to talk about just about anything except for dolphins! In all honesty, I'm a pretty laid back guy with a hopefully decent if slightly odd sense of humor.
  • Juanita, 62 from Indianapolis, IN
    62, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi. I consider myself a friendly, generous and compassionate person who misses the 'we' of having a relationship with someone and everything that means; friendship, romance, laughter, perhaps love, but mostly a true companion who enjoys life and wants to share new adventures and memories. I enjoy live music, road trips and art fairs, hiking, new restaurants, coffee shops, walking on the beach, bike rides, campfires, reading, movies, sporting events, classy flea markets. I feel both energized and at peace when I am in natural settings; woods, rivers, ocean, meadows, mountains, rain forest. I like exploring in general, I guess - parks, cities, anywhere I haven't been - but also visiting old favorites. I love animals and have one dog and one cat who share my life. I am easily amused and tend to see the humor in most everything. I laugh a lot, which is one thing I will look for in someone new - please don't take yourself too seriously!
  • Andrea, 59 from Bremen, IN
    59, Bremen, IN
    I am passionate about my work, my family and my faith. Even though I love my job, most days, the thought of retiring and traveling a bit more is exciting too. I like to travel and try new things, but I also enjoy days at home, working in the yard/garden. I am active, and enjoy many different activities, but have never been an athlete, probably more of a book worm.
  • John, 57 from Indianapolis, IN
    57, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi. I'm John. I am a law professor in Indianapolis. I teach constitutional law and bioethics classes, among others, at a local law school. My law degree and my Ph.D. in philosophy are both from Georgetown University. I have written five or six books and like to write on natural law theory recently. I was a non-believer until about ten years ago and, after a journey of my own that took me through atheism, eastern philosophy and some exotic philosophical departures, I came into communion with the Church in 2009. As T.S. Eliot said (paraphrasing), we can search the world and come back to where we started and know the place for the first time.:) My other great love is music. I play piano and am slowly becoming a passable jazz and blues pianist. I also love classical music and pop/rock. I enjoy travel, especially internationally. I especially love southern Europe - Italy, Spain and the south of France. I try to travel outside the U.S. at least once a year. I enjoy a good glass of red wine - especially Italian reds, a good espresso and coffee and dark chocolate!
  • Remmington, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a convert from Protestantism to Byzantine Catholicism, currently working full time at a marketing and distribution firm, I am very conservative I look forward to meeting new people and having new friendships, and even a relationship. My goal is to enter into the seminary in the next two years. I am most passionate about my church and church family. I love the outdoors, mostly hunting, fishing, and hiking.