Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 62 from Winona Lake, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Winona Lake, IN
    I have been divorced for some time now & feel I ready to meet someone that is compatible with me to spend quality time. I am a very stable & financially responsible person. Health & excercise is very important to me. I take care of myself physically & would expect the same from someone. I like the usually things people like to do, eat out, movies ect.. I like to cook, work outside & enjoy the outdoors in general. I am independent & like my own space, but if the right person came along who knows what may happen. I am very even tempered & don't want any drama in my life. Have had enough of that way in the past.
  • Bernard, 67 from Cedar Lake, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cedar Lake, IN
    Looking for a meaningful relationship with a loving woman. Tall, financially secure, handsome, God loving, man who wants to make a woman of my dreams happy.
  • Gin, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a rather quiet person at first. Love family and grandkids are a joy! Blue jeans are one of my favorite things. I enjoy my home and kicking around house. Love to travel, ready to do travel more. Hanging around a good campfire and relaxing is great. Don't need to be on the go all the time. Love music and dancing. Good listener Looking for a good friend and would be great if it led to a solid relationship.
  • Phillip, 52 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Floyds Knobs, IN
    My faith is very important to me, which is why I am here on this site. My friends describe me as loyal, family oriented, compassionate, faith filled, good listener, unselfish, social, and someone that likes a plan. Throw in a romantic with varied interests and you can start to get a picture of who I am. I serve on the Advisory Council and do a lot of volunteer work with our local Catholic Charities. Serving others and respecting life from the beginning to end are very important to me. When I'm not working or volunteering, I love having dinner and drinks or just hanging out with friends, and I am generally the "party planner" for get togethers with friends that I have had since high school. In my free time, I also enjoy watching college and some professional sports, like to bike, golf, spend time outdoors, and spend time with my one nephew. Each of my parents had 10 siblings so my extended family is very large.
  • Carlos, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I'm Carlos and I like be in family, having long conversations on table, My grandparents where the influential person in my life . I'm a spontaneous man.
  • Kristen, 26 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Carmel, IN
    I'm a physical therapist. I love to run and volunteer in my free time. I pray daily and regularly attend events at church. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
  • Maria, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I find fulfillment in life by giving to others. Being able to teach children about Catholicism for a living brings me life. When I am not teaching I enjoy being on the go and active. I enjoy spending quality time with friends, going for runs, going to football games in the fall and being outside. On a rainy day I might read a historical fiction book or go to a movie with a friend. I am a beach girl at heart and always look forward to my yearly family vacation to South Carolina. Over the past couple years traveling has become a new hobby of mine. My favorite place in the world is Rome - I love the history and the yummy gelato! Poland is a close second, and let's just say World Youth Day took camping to a whole new level! I also enjoy singing and enjoy cantoring at my parish.
  • Matthew, 23 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi my name is Matthew I am just out of college and looking for a relationship that will hopefully become serious. I am easy going , sarcastic at times, and love spending time with my friends and family. I have just started my dream job and can't wait to se where it takes me! I enjoy Crossfit and try to go to the gym 2-3 times a week. I can be shy at times when I meet new people but once I get to know you the shyness gets away. Fell free to ask me any question if you have any.
  • Elaine, 62 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Granger, IN
    Single mom of one who is established and looking for someone to spend quality time. I do not necessarily need someone to take care of me, however, I would like a companion to share the special moments in life. I enjoy trying new things and spending time with my teenage daughter. I am a graduate of Notre Dame and obviously love to enjoy an occasional game as well as tailgating, wine-tasting and hanging out with friends. If you want to learn more about me, please send me a message.
  • Gregory, 60 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Schererville, IN
    Im Italian and Irish . Grewup in South suburb of Chicago. retired Union Construction worker. Animals sports gardening travel are some hobbies. Looking for a Honest and trusting freind.
  • George, 66 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fort Wayne, IN
    Sharing the Catholuc Faith. Look forward to exercising every Day. My Parents & a Priest that changed My Life. I really enjoy playing Racquetball & Bike Riding. I am Only interested in Women who Reside in the Ft. Wayne area.
  • Brian, 33 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Michigan City, IN
    Hello I am going to be open and honest right out front. I am on dialysis so that is the big hurdle in my life. If you can get past that I am open to getting to know a great woman. Now onto a little more about me. I sing in my church choir every Sunday. I love to sing and have been doing it since fifth grade. Because of my dialysis I don't get to work as much as I'd like. I work for a family owned company and they work with me on my scheduling. I enjoy all kinds of things from bowling, pool, golf, basketball. I am really a rare find. I usually wear my heart on my sleeve. It is a little tattered and worn but it still works and can do some good magic for the right woman.