Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Matt, 27 from West Lafayette, IN
    27, West Lafayette, IN
    Born and raised in the midwest (you of the flyover states). I'm kind of a goof to laugh and make people laugh but love serious/engaging conversations as well! Love my faith and standing up for what I believe in..whether that be political views or social issues. I'm a pro-life republican and I am proud of it. Things that I love..Cats!, chemistry, traveling, flying, Game of Thrones, Football! Notre Dame, good conversations, craft beer, meeting new people, jokes and laughs! Fox News :)
  • Bobby, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! I'm just an imperfect person, looking for another imperfect person who is also running the race to win, someone who I can call my best friend and my wife! My faith and family are the most important things to me and I love spending time with my family and friends. I tend to be a little more reserved at first but love having a good time once I get to know people a little better.
  • Thanh Mai, 56 from Avon, IN
    56, Avon, IN
    Iam Catholic .i keeping go to church evry Sunday . God and Mary are very miracle for us . my family under protected of God. I am fun . like cooking . music and outside . like travel. Working hard in salon . looking for one man retirement to relocate to warm weather like TX. Dallas . a gentleman
  • John, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    I work on a farm now and my goal in life is to one day own my own. I'm a hard worker and will one day reach my goal. In my free time I like to play sports, be at the lake, or hanging out with friends. I'm very family oriented and someday want a family. Very passionate about certain things. Just looking for hopefully a significant other.
  • Maria, 33 from Elkhart, IN
    33, Elkhart, IN
    I'm a spiritual and very down to earth person. I am Hispanic and raised by humble parents with strong work ethics. Originally born in Mexico but raised in the US since I was one year old. Fluent in Spanish and English. Blessed to have two citizenship that allows me to travel to my country of birth since I have a strong love of my Latin roots. Don't consider myself high maintenance and have always believed women can be sexy and attractive without losing that classy side of her. Very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my children. I'm passionate on helping others, which is probably why I'm in the medical field, but also on creating great memories with my children for that maybe all I leave behind when I leave this world. My greatest treasures in life are my children and my faith in my Heavenly Father. I consider myself a women who is very independent, sarcastic, mysterious, caring, loving, loyal, affectionist and passionate. Enjoy cooking, baking and going out for walks/runs but I also have a deep passion for dancing as I find it very stress relieving. When I'm not working or spending time with the kids I enjoy listening to music or reading a book with a glass of wine. Looking for someone who can stimulate my mind with knowledge and can have deep meaningful conversations as I find that a major turn on.
  • Kevin, 47 from Lafayette, IN
    47, Lafayette, IN
    i like history, science, philosophy, psychology, religion, theology, and technology. I like to build things, I like to write. I love the divine liturgy
  • Christian, 23 from Lewisville, IN
    23, Lewisville, IN
    My name is Christian I am a Cuban-American born in Miami and raise in a corn field so I like to think I got to experience the best of both worlds and am reasonably comfortable in either and everything in between. My family is small... consisting of my mother and sister (younger by seven years). My father is still alive though our relationship is minimal. One of the many reasons for this is that he lives in Florida while I grew up in Indiana and he never visited me up here. I am very new to the dating game so expect me being a bit aloof but hey I will just say that it adds to the charm! I would consider myself a strong Catholic but I am striving to get even better and I do not mind where you are in your faith journey so long as you do not mind me trying to increase my own. I would of course prefer someone who is also trying to expand theirs. I like history, politics, and the pursuit of the truth (however fleeting the answer)! I am obsessed with the Roman Empire and never miss an opportunity to learn more about it. I would consider my self a nerd in most senses of the word. I like DC more than Marvel. Tolkien one of my favorite authors (and was a Catholic!) though Lewis is up there as well. I think that today's entertainment has lost its way but still has merit. I like the original versions of Children's stories whose lessons were also warnings. I want to be a High School teacher and while the road to getting there is taking me longer than I would like I am determined as ever to do it and I have be a substitute for a while and I love it. I believe perfection is impossible but it's pursuit has merit. If there is anything I left out shoot me a message and I will probably have no issue answering it!
  • John, 54 from Fort Wayne, IN
    54, Fort Wayne, IN
    In this next chapter of my life, I am looking forward to enjoying myself with a future soul-mate who enjoys attending church, enjoys sports, and who likes to share special intimate moments with each other. The person most responsible for my being "in-tune" with God is my mother. She set an example of how to live your life as a servant of God, and how to help others, even just in the common everyday things in life, such as common courtesies, being a gentleman, and thinking of others before yourself. During my leisure time, especially during nice weather, I love to play golf and be outside enjoying God's world. I also like to go swimming and boating. I also like to hike and just enjoy nature. I also do a lot of reading. I enjoy movies and playing games.
  • Mike, 28 from Fort Wayne, IN
    28, Fort Wayne, IN
    Honestly I don't do this much but I'm mostly laid back, but anymore a lot of my time I spend with my dog, but when I'm not I like to go to the movies.
  • Michael, 35 from Jasper, IN
    35, Jasper, IN
    I am an outdoorsy person. I love walking in the woods. I love pretty much all animals - Especially dogs. I am active in my church where I Usher most weeks. I enjoy reading the bible and learning new things/aspects of it. I am generally shy around new people but once the ice is broken I can chat you up like the rest of them.
  • Derryl, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello! I am a Hoosier Catholic working in Indianapolis at Riley Hospital, and I am looking for someone who shares my faith and is fun! Maybe that person is you! I enjoy simple things like fires outside, biking across town, petting my cat, fix it up projects, game nights, and get togethers for any reason (or no reason at all!). Music is a hobby, and my family live in town, so we have a lot of parties and excuses to have fun. I attend St. Anthony, St. John, St. Mark, or Nativity parish depending where I am at on any given Saturday or Sunday. If you have a favorite parish, I wouldn't mind meeting you there either! I am most passionate about taking care of kids and educating families about how best to keep their children healthy. I am in a combined pediatrics and child neurology program which is a 5 year residency (and I am proudly 1.5 years done!). I still have a ways to go, but I am blessed to be able to serve in this way. I especially enjoy the preventative aspects of my job, which involves exploring morality with children and how it relates to their health at a young age, supporting lifestyle decisions for maintaining good health in well children, and palliating chronic disease to allow children to live as closely to normalcy as possible if they are given an additional cross to bear. Anyway, I guess I shouldn't drone on for too long, but, if you'd like to know more, I am happy to oblige. After all, I would like to find out more about you too and see if we're compatible enough to explore the possibility of a committed vocation together. Have a fantastic day!
  • Sharon, 65 from Portage, IN
    65, Portage, IN