Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 52 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Crown Point, IN
    I combined my words about myself and the person I'm seeking into one. The best way I can describe myself is someone who loves God with all of his heart. At times, I feel disappointed because I hate to let Him down. Although I try to be the best person I can be, sometimes I need to try harder. I would like to think of myself as someone who is honest and determined. I've been complimented on my sense of humor. I'm confident, not cocky and am very secure with who I am. Physically, I'm in very good condition. I like working out, especially hitting my heavy bag and enjoy being active. Like most people on this site, I just think my chances aren't very good in finding the person I'm looking for in my normal everyday life. Who may that be? She is someone whose first priority is God and family. She is honest, has integrity and well rounded interests. She may have the utmost dedication to her job and enjoy the finer things in life (while not being materialistic), but she realizes how special even the most insignificant activity is with the man she loves. I believe to a degree physical attraction is important, but I also believe real attraction begins when you fall in love with what's on the inside of a person. For me, even when she's 80, she still will be the most beautiful girl in the world! I don't think anyone can fit every aspect of what a person may be in search of, so a perfect match has to be unrealistic. I guess it comes down to if two people love God, have the same values, and are honest with each other, then that would be a good start. A small update: I had someone ask me how I felt about more children because she had thoughts that I may not be too accepting of the idea. It was on my mind, so I wanted to include an answer in my profile just in case someone else wondered the same thing. I believe children are a possibility if God so chooses. The Bible says in Luke 1:7 that Zechariah and Elizabeth were advanced in years. Now, my age may not as advanced as Zechariah's lol, but my age or possibly my future wife's age has no significance if God so chooses. Personally, I have no preference and am open either way. That's the best answer I can give on the subject.
  • Leticia, 35 from Munster, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Munster, IN
    I am somewhat of a shy person, but am friendly and easy to get along with, I was raised Catholic and my religion is important to me, I have two children 15 and 12 who live with me. Im not much of a writer so you'll just have to get to know me better...
  • Ramon, 43 from Lake Station, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lake Station, IN
    Hi my name is Ramon and I'm looking for a long term relationship that will lead to Marriage. Hoping to find someone that enjoys the same interest as me such as fishing, spending time outdoors and literally horsing around. I would also love to try any new interest that you would be willing to share with me.
  • Maria, 51 from Lewisville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lewisville, IN
    Live life to the fullest. My children (21 yr and 14 yr old) are my everything. Love the outdoors, camping, football, reading, crafting, music, and so much more. Cooking is my passion and my escape. Loving my spiritual journey. Passionate about educating people about my culture & heritage, but more so about my father's journey to the states. He was a political prisoner in Cuba. I was born in Cuba, lived in Spain, New York City, Miami and now in Indiana. I am a Girl Scout Leader, President of the Academic Boosters at my daughter's school. Love animals. Have dogs and cats. First time using this kind of website. My daughter saw it in the church's bulletin and suggested for me to try it out. So here I am.
  • Joscilyn, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    Hi! My name is Joscilyn! I am a recent grad of IU South Bend with a degree in Elementary Education. As a new teacher, I am very passionate about education. Family is also very important to me. I love spending time with friends and meeting new people. :) Sense of humor, and a spontaneous, fun-loving personality are all qualities I love. Faith is extremely important to me. It is my faith that leads me through my day to day activities and guides me in all of my decisions.
  • Len, 42 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Crown Point, IN
    Hi. Let me start off by saying that this is a first time experience for me. So please go easy on me! Hahaha! If I had to pick my better qualities, I would have to say that many people tell me I'm real easy to talk to. It doesn't take long for someone to feel comfortable around me. I'm very non-judgmental. I'm not a real big sports fan (I hope that doesn't turn you off). I'm a kid at heart who is kind of a comic book guy and I love the fall holidays but my 2 biggest passions are Halloween and Star Wars! But don't worry. I carry myself in a very mature way. I don't smoke or drink and I have no tattoos. I thought my might best bet would to I simply state what I have to offer. If you're looking for someone who can be loyal, affectionate, fun and does not play games, contact me. I'm as serious as you are.
  • Jesse, 27 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Muncie, IN
    Well my name is Jesse and im a really laid back guy. I like having fun, making jokes and kicking it with friends. My favorite sport team is the Dallas Cowboys, even though they always disappoint. I am from Virginia originally,I have lived in Florida, Texas, California and Indiana. I moved to Milwaukee from Indiana to go to a vocational training school for welding. Am a certified welder and an 11B Infantryman in the Army National Guard. I work for a company up in Mequon and Drill with Guard up in Green Bay. Hmm im a Huge star wars fan not a fanatic tho so don't worry, if your a star wars fan thats a plus,if your a star trek fan well thats OK too i guess. I'm shy usually when people meet me but once I open up I can't shut up. I'm really bad at these bios if there's anything you want to know just message me.Im not into play games or hoojups just looking for something serious.find me on the book.
  • Esmeralda, 20 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lafayette, IN
    I do believe my faith is one of the most important aspects of my life. I look forward to finding someone who will share my faith with me. My most influential person in my life is God and myself. Because in the end, only those two can push me to be a better person. I love to spend my time outdoors, garden, and look at night skies filled with stars. I enjoy baking and some cooking. I love watching movies and studying film history. But, my single passion lies with acting. I'm a Theatre Arts/ Acting Major at a university in Indiana. It is one of the things that keeps me going and one that I enjoy doing very much.
  • Robert, 70 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Indianapolis, IN
    I was raised on the farm/ranch environment so know what responsibility is all about. Even though life did not turn out as hoped for I still am forging forward as best I can. I will soon retire from working and look forward to enjoying my time fishing and outdoors. My father being old fashioned and Cherokee taught me true values and purposes in life. patience, responsibility,and being compassionate were some of those values.
  • Julie, 42 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm hoping for a true man of Christ. An honest, hard working, attractive gentleman to sweep me off my feet. I come from a huge Catholic close family and would love to get married as I've never been. I do have children who do not live with me at the moment however would like to have a good father in their lives. I like to travel and have done a lot of that most of my life. I am currently not working therefore have the time to possibly meet and date. I'm only looking for one faithful single man. Look forward to meeting you soon.
  • Sally, 56 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Schererville, IN
    I am a well educated women, have a good career. I am passionate about my adult grown children. I enjoy spending family time with them when we get together. I look forward to meeting someone that shares the same intertest I have and open to sharing his interest as well. I am open minded, kind, generous, treat other with respect, and most of all I would love to share my life with someone I have a second chance of happiness with that starts with friendship and see where it leads us to.
  • Juana, 67 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Valparaiso, IN
    Now, this is the difficult part to describe oneself. I believe I'm empathetic, patient, and caring. Love laughter. This medicine around. Retired from being an RN. worked privately with clients on ventilators. Basically, I worked with children who I consider Gods little angels. Very family orientated. I believe I have now reached the minumin needed for this profile. Enjoy each day granted. Ps pictures current. 0ctober 2016