Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Dean, 51 from Carmel, IN
    51, Carmel, IN
    I have hung on to my favorite shirts so long, my sons are wearing them. How cool is that! I am raising three children on my own and love doing it, however, it is very challenging. I try to balance work and home. I want to be a good provider, but yet a parent who's home and available. I would love to meet someone to share time with, but I haven't made it a priority. It would be nice again to make someone happy, and vice versa.
  • Matt, 27 from West Lafayette, IN
    27, West Lafayette, IN
    Born and raised in the midwest (you of the flyover states). I'm kind of a goof to laugh and make people laugh but love serious/engaging conversations as well! Love my faith and standing up for what I believe in..whether that be political views or social issues. I'm a pro-life republican and I am proud of it. Things that I love..Cats!, chemistry, traveling, flying, Game of Thrones, Football! Notre Dame, good conversations, craft beer, meeting new people, jokes and laughs! Fox News :)
  • Luke, 29 from Fort Wayne, IN
    29, Fort Wayne, IN
    Greetings my fine future female friend. I love life passionately, and wish to share this love with another. I am always smiling and would like to smile at you. I tend to find the positive side of any situation. As for hobbies, they include reading, dancing, playing the saxophone, and cooking. As for the dancing, I enjoy forms of Latin dancing, as well as swing and the hustle. As for reading, I enjoy both religious literature and fantasy fiction. As for cooking, I enjoy making curry, chili, cookies, and casseroles. I also recently got into homebrewing and am working on mead. I have a love for Jesus and neighbor. As a bus-rider, I often get to chat with the homeless. Whenever I see someone who looks troubled, I reach out to them to allow them to see that somebody cares. My 70 year goal is to get you to heaven.
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that. I guess that's all I have for now. I hate filling these out lol.
  • Allison, 32 from Indianapolis, IN
    32, Indianapolis, IN
    I am from Indianapolis, IN and while I still spend a significant amount of time there, I'm based in Lima, Peru. I'm definitely a natural blonde. According to Buzzfeed and other quiz type sites that we've all been known to waste some time on: I'm a donut, the most extravagant of the breakfasts. Yes, even more than pancakes. Much like dessert for breakfast, I'm extreme in a good way. I'm really living. I'm a mutt, a renegade, an artist, and I will not be confined to any sort of box. I have tons of real-life experience that makes me a great dinner-party guest with tons of stories. Plus, I'm cute in that "je ne sais quoi" kind of way I'm Eli Gold from "The Good Wife". I try to be the tough guy, but everyone knows what a softie I am. That doesn't mean I am not good at my job. I'm a shark. I fight like hell for my clients. But they're not just clients to me - They're Friends. From Taylor Swift's "1989" Album, I am "Shake it Off". I strongly believe that "haters gonna hate, hate, hate" What else can they do? Intimidate me? C'mon! No way. I'm a strong, independent person who doesn't listen to what others say. I also love the fact that Taylor has such a good sense of humor about all that negative. Let's be honest - I love dancing to this song, no matter where, no matter when. Its my jam! (and it really is!)
  • Adrian, 19 from Vincennes, IN
    19, Vincennes, IN
    Hey I'm Adrian! I don't want to give away too much on here! I'll keep it simple though. I'm a student at Vincennes University. My major is Fire Science. I can truly say I'm passionate about my family and my faith, even though I'm still trying to learn squaremore about both. Unfortunately my parents divorced when I was young and I can't put one parent over the other. Both my mom and dad have taught me things to become the person I am today. What is leisure time? Haha, I'm always doing some homework. Seriously though, I'm losing weight by working out everyday and by counting my calories. The goal is to weigh 199 lbs. Oh and my family calls me the goofy one (:
  • Vu, 41 from Fort Wayne, IN
    41, Fort Wayne, IN
    I look for the right person so l can trust,some I can believe and don't lie to me,and the weekend I want to watching the sport.and hang out time with my family.
  • Jeff, 51 from West Lafayette, IN
    51, West Lafayette, IN
    I have been divorced for three years and am looking for someone fun to be with. I miss having companionship and want more out of life now, I am drama free and want someone I can trust and have fun with!! I want to go slow this time and get things RIGHT. I am not looking to rush into anything and would certainly just like to be friends first and see where things go from there. I think I am a very good person and I will not create anything but a good time for my "match."
  • Leslie, 38 from Plymouth, IN
    38, Plymouth, IN
    Hi, My name is Leslie and I am the mother of 2 boys! My oldest is 16 and youngest is 12. If you are a parent then you know that our lives generally revolve around our children's lives. That's just the nature of parenthood:) I work full time at a boarding school in a very small town. I love to read and watch movies. I'm always trying new things. I am passionate about travel, delicious food, wine, adventure and music. My typical week involves work, kids, weekly mass, (yoga and wine with friends if I'm lucky) and maybe a movie. I keep in touch with my parents and grandparents and visit them often. Family is priority! I've also been taking ministry education classes to deepen my love and understanding of the Catholic faith. Last but not least...I LOVE to laugh!
  • Mike, 28 from Fort Wayne, IN
    28, Fort Wayne, IN
    Honestly I don't do this much but I'm mostly laid back, but anymore a lot of my time I spend with my dog, but when I'm not I like to go to the movies.
  • Michael, 35 from Jasper, IN
    35, Jasper, IN
    I am an outdoorsy person. I love walking in the woods. I love pretty much all animals - Especially dogs. I am active in my church where I Usher most weeks. I enjoy reading the bible and learning new things/aspects of it. I am generally shy around new people but once the ice is broken I can chat you up like the rest of them.
  • Derryl, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello! I am a Hoosier Catholic working in Indianapolis at Riley Hospital, and I am looking for someone who shares my faith and is fun! Maybe that person is you! I enjoy simple things like fires outside, biking across town, petting my cat, fix it up projects, game nights, and get togethers for any reason (or no reason at all!). Music is a hobby, and my family live in town, so we have a lot of parties and excuses to have fun. I attend St. Anthony, St. John, St. Mark, or Nativity parish depending where I am at on any given Saturday or Sunday. If you have a favorite parish, I wouldn't mind meeting you there either! I am most passionate about taking care of kids and educating families about how best to keep their children healthy. I am in a combined pediatrics and child neurology program which is a 5 year residency (and I am proudly 1.5 years done!). I still have a ways to go, but I am blessed to be able to serve in this way. I especially enjoy the preventative aspects of my job, which involves exploring morality with children and how it relates to their health at a young age, supporting lifestyle decisions for maintaining good health in well children, and palliating chronic disease to allow children to live as closely to normalcy as possible if they are given an additional cross to bear. Anyway, I guess I shouldn't drone on for too long, but, if you'd like to know more, I am happy to oblige. After all, I would like to find out more about you too and see if we're compatible enough to explore the possibility of a committed vocation together. Have a fantastic day!