Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Samantha, 34 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Wayne, IN
    I have spent my adult life working on myself and getting to where I want to be, and now I feel as though I am ready to share myself with a man; although there are still items I am working on currently. I spent a lot of time on school, and I hold multiple degrees because of it. I am looking to further myself in my career, which is in the educational field. I also own my own photography (which I am certified) business. I love capturing God's beauty in everything I see. My concentration is in nature, animals, and landscapes. I am always looking for something new as a challenge; currently, I am learning to play the guitar, and I would love to get my certification as a scuba diver. The biggest challenge I am currently taking on is becoming physically healthier. I am in the process and I am doing well, but it is an ongoing thing. My full body shot was taken before I started, and I am 60 lbs lighter already...and counting! I am someone that loves to laugh, have conversations, see movies, go to concerts, and enjoy the life that God has given me. I am an animal lover, and I would love to meet someone who is as well. If you would like to get to know me better, message me. Have a great day!
  • Christine, 28 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kokomo, IN
    How to describe myself....well, I would say that I am friendly, loving, compassionate, and determined. As far a jobs go, I've worked as a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit nurse for about five years now. It has been an absolutely life changing experience for me as I care for some of the most vulnerable of babies and their families. Nursing is definitely where I am called to be. I also just obtained my master's degree to be a family nurse practitioner. I enjoy cooking, gardening, reading, being outdoors, playing the piano, and just having a good time with friends and family. My faith is of utmost importance to me, and I have been very active in my parish and various ministries. I currently lead a young adult small group and am part of the choir at my parish. Would love to hear from you, so feel free to send me a message.
  • Danielle, 20 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lafayette, IN
    I have a very deep and sincere love for our Lord. I'm looking for someone who takes their faith seriously and is willing to help me grow closer with Christ.
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Sarah, 32 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello Beautiful People! I am all about having fun with life...no drama. I am looking for a friend, someone to get to know first, before having a fun, lifelong, relationship/companionship together. Having a sense of humor, has really helped me, to get through a lot in my life. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, and helping people, in any way that I can. I am seeking a good, honest, truthful, trustworthy, family man. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family. I am very family-oriented. I am very cautious and careful with who I trust though, because, even in the Bible, it tells us to, "Be on your guard".
  • Christine, 63 from Wabash, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wabash, IN
    Hi! My name is Chris and I am a convert to the Catholic Faith. I am retired. I love the country life. I have dogs, chickens, and peacocks. I love to garden so winter time is a time to look forward to the spring. Friends and family are very important to me. I don't have children but I love my nieces and nephew and their families dearly. I have traveled in the past but tend to stay close to home these days taking care of my dad. I love to go to Mass and there is so much to learn! Padre Pio is one of my favorite saints along with St. Thomas Aquinas, and St. Therese, the little flower.
  • Amparo, 54 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hammond, IN
    A respectful person and sincerely I like to experience different things I enjoy outdoor activities , cooking, eating out sometime, travel and family.
  • Nicholas, 23 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Bend, IN
    HI, I'm Nic! I live in South Bend and share a house with my two dogs, Libby and Faith. They're rescue mutts that were born on 9/11, hence the names. I'm an Army reservist, and work at a market as a butcher-in-training. I enjoy gaming, RPG and Action Adventure are my favorite, but you'll also find me outside walking my dogs along the river walk in Mishawaka. I also like to exercise, and try to get to the gym at least 4 times a week, it keeps me in shape for reserve duty. Reading is something I enjoy doing ... I'd much rather read the novel before I see the movie version. In 2012, my family and I moved from Rolling Prairie, IN to South Bend. I miss the country and the peace and quiet it offered, but on the positive side of living in the city is Taco Bell is just blocks away! I have a dry sense of humor, so I'm told. I'm an honest, trusting and loyal guy. My mom raised a gentleman.
  • John, 75 from Poseyville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Poseyville, IN
    I was married for 50 years. Loved my wife and had great time together. I love to travel, like sitting in the evening and watching sun go down etc. I love God and all he has done for me. I love going on missions to foreign countries. namely Honduras with Doctors without borders. In my leisure time I love nature, scenic landscapes etc. You would need to get to know me to appreciate what I am
  • Anthony, 30 from Clarksville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Clarksville, IN
    I'm a PTA (get to know me for the abbreviation) by day and a novelist by night. I'm all about that humor, preferring to make at least one person smile daily. I also love watching my television shows (How I met your mother, Better Call Saul, Mystery Science Theater 3000, etc) I love amusement parks, especially water rides.
  • Joann, 60 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Indianapolis, IN
    I am passionate about my family and my faith. I love to cook and bake. Summers at the lake are the best. My favorite vacation spots are at the beach. However I get very excited to visit a new city and try out different restaurants and visit the hot spots and learn the culture. I work a full time job that I love. I am looking forward to my retirement to be able to relax and have time to do whatever I need to do and want to do. I am really hoping I have a special partner to share life's beautiful blessings. I am outgoing active passionate affectionate and faithful. There's more to come. But in the meantime feel free to ask. Wishing you much luck in your search. Everyone deserves a special someone. [?] [?]
  • Katie, 25 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Schererville, IN
    -Intelligent, friendly, down to earth, compassionate. -Pursuing a degree in medical billing and coding. -I work as a health coach and have a passion for helping others reach their goals. -My family means everything to me and I am very family oriented. -I love watching movies and enjoy reading. -Huge Cubbies and Michigan football fan. -I've grown up Catholic and my faith is very important to me and I would love to continue that with the right person.