Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 46 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Brownsburg, IN
    I come from a large Catholic family that included parents married 46 years, and 3 sisters. Growing up, chivelry, and respect for women on a daily basis. Religion was and still a very big part of my families lives. For myself, I practice on all holidays and weekly mass. Work in the past would hinder me practicing weekly, but I like showing up to church as a family. Seems like the women I have been in relationships with in the past were not Catholic, nor would they want to participate in weekly catholic mass. It was hard for me to go alone to church. That is two of the reasons I am looking here at the catholic only match. I tend to later later find out that the person I am with does not place near as much faith, value, and devotion into things I learned to become dear too me. Also, I miss going to church and I need and want to get closer to God again. I want to share these times with family and those dear to me. I come from a big family, love all children, yet I have none of my own. I was never really in a strong enough relationship to properly raise a family of my own. I am open to have children, but I am good with things if I am not. I crossed this bridge a years back when I learned that the girl I was dating for 6 years (longest and strongest relationship I've been involved in)could not have children. I prayed long and hard about this. God made me understand that there are many children in the world that needs love and guidance. I could show my love that way too. I born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, I grew up east of kokomo indiana, went to college and graduated with a BBA from Texas State University, in San Marcos, Texas. After a few years working in Texas, I found my way back to Indiana where I work as a transportation supervisor at the Indianapolis airport. I own a home in Brownsburg, IN that I share with my two Teddy Rat Terrie (Max, ). People who know me say I am honest, loyal, good sense of humor, spur of the moment, adventuresome, and fun loving. I have many interests that I can briefly touch on, and expand on later if we meet. I love traveling, (been all over the world), photography, music(listening and playing), thrift shopping(Auctions, ebay, flea markets, garage sales.. you name it),sports, Anything out door(esp. camping, fishing, boating, biking, BBQing), spending time w/ family and friends, history, to name a few.
  • Michael, 53 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Michigan City, IN
    I do enjoy fishing but rarely do I find time for it. Most of the time I am working on one of my many projects around the house. I do like the outdoors and I like being around people also. I have for the most part enjoyed riding motorcycles all my life and have visited many places this way, now I just take my bike out when I can find the time. I work on and around my home mostly a fixer upper bought and paid for. I was never baptized into any faith until 2013 when I became Catholic.
  • Sandy, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I was raised in a Catholic family and I attended parochial grade school and High school . My family heritage is very much Irish Catholic . I went to Ireland 2 years ago and really enjoyed seeing where my ancestors were from . Beautiful , beautiful country. I enjoy keeping busy and living an active life . I love anything around or on the water . My family always had a summer lake house . I am pretty easy going and enjoy a variety of interests . I enjoy going to dinner with friends , outdoor concerts , a variety of music and I love to dance . Visiting different wineries , movies, plays and many sports . I love to travel and am at the point in my life , I want to do more of it . I work out 3-4 times a week . I really enjoy walking the Monon trail and also riding bikes with friends . I took golf lessons last summer and hope to be able to play more this summer .
  • Joscilyn, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    My name is Joscilyn. I have a lot of interests and I love to try new things. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good conversation among friends. I like going to baseball games, concerts, bonfires in the summer/fall and shopping. I am an elementary school teacher and I am very passionate about education. I would consider myself a life-longer learner. I love to experience and learn new things whenever possible. My family is very important to me. I have been fortunate enough to grow up with a very loving and supportive family. I have also been blessed with many friends from college that I spend a lot of time with.
  • Sharon, 71 from Dyer, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Dyer, IN
    I love to go to the beach, or I would love to go boating. I like to laugh, be spontaneous, and just enjoy life and have fun. I also like to play Pinochle. I'm a people person and an outdoor person. I like to go to the show once in awhile. I would like someone who is genuine and honest and loves God and who wants to laugh and have a great time. Also, I would like them to be able to converse and carry on an interesting conversation. I would also like for them to be Roman Catholic so that we would be able to attend church together. The most influential person in my life was my father, who was a wonderful man.
  • Francois, 38 from Culver, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Culver, IN
    Hi. I am very intentional about meeting the right person. I decided to try CatholicMatch as it seems a good way to learn about a potential match without any pressure. Thanks for reading my page. Please take a look at my interview questions in the next column, too. God bless!
  • Len, 42 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Crown Point, IN
    Hi. Let me start off by saying that this is a first time experience for me. So please go easy on me! Hahaha! If I had to pick my better qualities, I would have to say that many people tell me I'm real easy to talk to. It doesn't take long for someone to feel comfortable around me. I'm very non-judgmental. I'm not a real big sports fan (I hope that doesn't turn you off). I'm a kid at heart who is kind of a comic book guy and I love the fall holidays but my 2 biggest passions are Halloween and Star Wars! But don't worry. I carry myself in a very mature way. I don't smoke or drink and I have no tattoos. I thought my might best bet would to I simply state what I have to offer. If you're looking for someone who can be loyal, affectionate, fun and does not play games, contact me. I'm as serious as you are.
  • Teresa, 26 from West Harrison, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, West Harrison, IN
    My Catholic faith and family are central in my life and have shaped me to become the person I am today. I am passionate about nutrition and health and work primarily as a dietitian in a hospital. I was raised on my family's dairy farm, so in my free time, you can find me helping out with milking cows and feeding baby calves. I enjoy running half marathons, reading, and doing crafts. I also enjoy trying new foods/recipes/baking and going to Cincinnati Reds games. I would describe myself as kind, easy-going, and hardworking.
  • Rick, 53 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Evansville, IN
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith, my son and his new bride and family. The most influential people in my life have been, of course, my parents, my great uncle who was a priest and my son. I enjoy the outdoors. I really enjoy hiking and camping. I am introverted if someone tries to set me down and look at me for conversation until I become very comfortable with that person. I engage in conversation much better when on a walk or goofing around.
  • Jacob, 20 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Crawfordsville, IN
    My name is Jacob and I am a student at Wabash College. I am from around the Muncie area, where I grew up in a rural/ small town setting. I am a Religion major with a Biology minor. I am very passionate about my Catholic faith, and I find multiple ways to be involved with both my hometown and college parishes. In addition, I am a huge Cincinnati Reds fan and the love the game of baseball.
  • Deanna, 23 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi! I am Deanna. I am currently studying on the East Coast but I am an Indiana girl at heart. My faith and my family are two of the most important aspects of my life. I am fond of laughing and having a great time. A couple of my hobbies include photography and baking. I love to be outside whether that be hanging out around a bonfire, going for a hike, or just enjoying the beauty of God's creation! I also enjoy nights in: reading, watching movies, and playing board games (although I can get very competitive). I caved to the pressure to just "sign up for Catholic Match, Deanna!" I am excited to check it out and meet some new people :) Feel free to message me, I'd love to chat!
  • Ronald, 45 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Indianapolis, IN
    I like photography and a videographer Love to talk politics and like to volunteer time to charities I like woman that are funny and up on current events