Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pat, 56 from Frankfort, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Frankfort, IN
    I'm a life-long Catholic. I have been self-employed for most of my life. I volunteer much of my time with children. I have taught religious ed, taught in a parochial school, been a Big Brother, an after-school tutor, and a mentor at a local elementary school.
  • Dan, 40 from Spencerville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Spencerville, IN
    I enjoy the outdoors. My home is in the country. I like the peacefullness of nature. My favorite hobbies are fishing,football and baseball. I am a big fan of the Michigan wolverines and the Detroit lions and the Detroit tigers. In the summer I enjoy working in my yard. I am also blessed to have a close family which is important to me. I am also the uncle to 10 nieces and nephews that I really enjoy seeing when we get together. My catholic faith has always been a part of my life but it was in the summer of 2005 when my dad passed away shortly after finding out he had cancer. When my faith really started to become very important to me. And it made realize how short life can be and how dependant on God we really are for everything in this life.So I hope to find someone here to share life with someone who loves to laugh and have a good time just being together and someone who just has a true hope for tommrow.
  • Kelley, 44 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Granger, IN
    I enjoy spending time with my family and like to get outside whenever possible. I am looking for someone to have dinner with, watch movies and go to various events around my region. I am interested in music concerts, sports events, and art exhibits.
  • Adam, 26 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Greenwood, IN
    I love spending time whenever I can in the outdoors seeing different animals and birds that God has put on this planet for us to enjoy seeing. I am a former member of the Boy Scouts of America and Scouting's Order of the Arrow. The Boy Scouts has definitely taught me a bit about the wildlife and how to survive in different situations if we ever get lost in the woods. I hope that one day my kids will possibly join the scouting family and maybe one day become Eagle Scouts. Also, I am a huge fan of Disney, thanks to my Grandpa retiring from a great job, he was able to take the family to Walt Disney World for many years. I would have to say the most influential people in my life are my parents because they have helped me work my way up to the point I am in the Boy Scouts, and are in full support of me going back to school and studying Biology.
  • Linda, 52 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, there! I've been 'out of circulation' for several years now, just getting things back in order and living life, but now I'm ready to meet someone. I've always been a little bit of a tomboy, but don't worry--I DO own dresses and cosmetics, and I DO wear them occasionally! I'm a little on the nerdy side. I enjoy reading, studying and learning new things in my spare time, and I mostly read non-fiction, though I do enjoy classical fiction, sci-fi, westerns and mysteries occasionally. I am also currently teaching myself to speak Welsh. I think I was most influenced by my Great-grandmother. She was a strong, tough lady who was also kind, loving and generous, and I was blessed to know her for nine years before she died. From her I inherited a love for reading and books and my own toughness and independent streak.
  • Max Moreno, 48 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Indianapolis, IN
    I am passionate about research, history, and my family. I enjoy researching topics that I consider can bring a benefit for society and the environment. I enjoy spending time with my family and try to be a reason of pride and happiness for them. Among the experiences that have been must determinant in my life, I have to say that any period of my life and place where I have lived has brought something determinant for my life. Having said that, the most determinant experience in my life has been the fact of being born and raised in the family that God choose for me. From the basic moral formation that I received from them I have been able to do and achieve all what I am. Other than my family, I think that the experiences I recognize more particularly as determinant have been my time living in Israel and my postdoctoral fellowship at NASA. In regard to the people most influential, they have been my family: especially my parents, sisters and son. I enjoy watching science and history documentaries in my leisure time.
  • Jared, 24 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Schererville, IN
    I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping and outdoor cooking. I am an Eagle Scout that prefers the suburbs to the city. I enjoy archery and golf and spending time with family. I am a safety professional working on completing my Bachelors degree. I work in a safety consulting company that is owned by my family. I am a trustworthy, caring person who also loves dogs and has a great respect for protecting our environment. I enjoy going out to dinner and taking in a good movie. I also enjoy peaceful quiet walks, bike rides and am looking to share this time with someone who has the same interests. Family is a very important part of my life. Respect for parents, family and following Christian values are my guiding principles.
  • Amparo, 54 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hammond, IN
    A respectful person and sincerely I like to experience different things I enjoy outdoor activities , cooking, eating out sometime, travel and family.
  • Mary, 24 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm very passionate about creating things- I love to paint, knit, crochet, and I will try almost any craft at least once! (Unless it involves glitter. I refuse to clean up any glitter!) Summers for me are spent selling the things I make at various markets around Fort Wayne. I also spend a lot of time with my family. My mom, dad, and brothers have really influenced me and shaped me into the person I am today. Any leisure time I get is spent crafting and working on stock to sell during summers at farmers markets and antique markets. I also love reading, spending time with friends, helping my family, and, oddly enough, I really enjoy writing letters to people! I may have been born in the wrong century because I would much rather write a letter than talk on the phone!
  • Jul, 51 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm passionate about my dog, whom I consider to be a family member; about living a vegetarian and compassionate lifestyle; about being of service to God & All of his creations; about enlarging my spiritual life; & cultivating beauty in my surroundings. When I'm not at work, I enjoy roaming the city with my fur-boy, reading, mentoring other women, TCM movies, listening to classical & jazz, & occasionally taking in a local gig. I enjoy being outside & gardening, walking with pals, long bike rides & sprints. Lately, I've been enjoying learning about the religion I grew up with. Within the next few years, I'm looking forward to traveling again out West, & taking in new sites in the far NE states. And, if God would have it, to one day have a companion to share in more travels in Europe where there'll be great hikes, cafes, & beautiful people to enjoy. In the meantime, I'll continue to make new friends, learn from the peeps that I encounter each day, & keep looking for the beauty of each day. Cheers[?][?]
  • Lana, 70 from Dyer, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dyer, IN
    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a "young" senior looking for a man to share good times. I am a warm, considerate, honest, loyal, compassionate lady with a great sense of humor. I'm hoping to find someone who shares the same traits. I do volunteer work at the hospital 2 days a week, a very gratifying thing to do with my spare time. I have made many good friends that I have grown to appreciate. I also belong to the Sunday choir and the funeral choir at my church. I don't sing very well, in fact, I was thrown out of the choir as a freshman in high school. But, the choir director at church is much more forgiving than the high school director. who knows, maybe she has turned off my microphone. Anyway, it is fun. And I now am a Eucharistic Minister, visiting the home bound to administer communion. My biggest passion is travel. I have been on several ocean cruises and river cruises in Europe and China. It has been a few years since I've done that and am looking forward to continue travel. My favorite place is Italy, so much history, so many places to see and experience. I've been to Pompeii, would like to go back and spend more time exploring the ruins. Have been to Normandy. breath-taking. tear jerker. Wont ever forget. I enjoy cooking, don't do much lately, cooking for one is not much fun, but one has to eat. I enjoy eating out, going to plays, the movies and festivals. Taking long walks and holding hands with that special person is something I miss and am looking forward to that again. I am not a game player nor someone who uses other people. I am so honest, would appreciate spending time with someone who feels the same. Feel free to respond if I have piqued your interest.
  • Katie, 25 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Schererville, IN
    -Intelligent, friendly, down to earth, compassionate. -Pursuing a degree in medical billing and coding. -I work as a health coach and have a passion for helping others reach their goals. -My family means everything to me and I am very family oriented. -I love watching movies and enjoy reading. -Huge Cubbies and Michigan football fan. -I've grown up Catholic and my faith is very important to me and I would love to continue that with the right person.