Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Chris, 34 from Evansville, IN
    34, Evansville, IN
    Hi my name is Chris and i'm on here looking for a catholic woman to enjoy this journey on earth with. I live in the Evansville area and call St Benedict cathedral my home. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I always try to see the good in things and make it a point that even when that is hard to do that its still gods will at work and find peace with that as best as I can. In my down time I enjoy reading and traveling to new places or sometimes just staying home tuning into pandora and relaxing around my home cooking or doing chores . Finding a devoted catholic woman that I can share the church's teachings with is very important to me and i really look forward to seeing what this site brings about! Of course there's lots more so feel free to ask anything :)
  • Susan, 64 from Auburn, IN
    64, Auburn, IN
    Spending time with friends, family and my faith is central to my life. I spend time with my son and grandsons each week. My week usually revolves around work on my farm, help with homework, tending my garden, fishing, church, and outings with family and friends. Over the last year I have been trying to eat more natural/fresh. Enjoying the journey.
  • Dan, 50 from Fort Wayne, IN
    50, Fort Wayne, IN
    Personable, friendly, fun, time challenged, and romantically optimistic! My Love Languages are quality time, physical touch, and words of affirmation. Just set up my profile and seeing who is here, but not a subscriber yet. Photos are current. Trust yours are too. Recently, started playing darts. ESPN basketball broadcaster Di*k Vitale recorded my answering machine outgoing message. I appeared on camera as an extra in a bad movie few people saw. I eat while standing. I'm divorced with busy teens, so I'm looking for something casual to start, see where it goes. I hope to find someone within a reasonable drive. I'm not perfect, and dont expect it in you either.
  • Mark, 46 from Bloomington, IN
    46, Bloomington, IN
    Online dating is like a showroom--you've gotta show the goods. So here we go! Pleasant, polite, and funny (and how, you will DOUBTLESS agree in person), masculine and strong. I'll hold the door for you, make you laugh, and protect you from villains (yes, he said "villains"). Wicked, dry sense of humor, with an irreverent streak. Dog person (although I don't own one -- yet!), sweet tooth, lover of art AND ball games. If you found any of the foregoing funny, or even somewhat amusing, write soon!
  • Marcos, 25 from Hammond, IN
    25, Hammond, IN
    My Catholic faith is the foundation of my life. Throughout my work, studies, and various social interactions, it is what sustains me. My goal in life is to be a pleasing servant of God. This, I believe, can be accomplished through many forms. I myself am trying to accomplish this as a layperson, which, for me, means working as a professional in the world, having and raising a good Catholic family, and being an evangelist by knowing and living the life of a good Catholic. A few things I enjoy doing are studying and travelling. I am currently enrolled in an master's program in Theology. I read and write often, and I am currently being tutored in Latin by a priest in my local diocese. I have traveled to several countries and appreciate other people and cultures. Also, I have a motorcycle, though not the one listed in my photos, which I really enjoy riding. I once was living in Las Vegas for a short time and, while there, rode from Las Vegas to Tuscon, Arizona and back, which was about a 7 hour ride each way. It was a long ride, but the scenery was stunning. Sometimes I forget to recreate, and this is a good way for me to do so. A major influence in my life would be a Polish, Dominican friar, who, through his several talks on morality and theology and the Church really brought me closer to a conversion to live a more devout and serious religious life.
  • Jim, 41 from Mooresville, IN
    41, Mooresville, IN
    Hello, well I'm a pretty laid back. I like to travel and be outside as much as possible. I live an active life style and try to be healthy. I think it is important to have some of the same interests to be able to develop that friendship that is needed for a good and lasting relationship. Hopefully one of those interests would be faith, considering what site were on.
  • Michael, 42 from Logansport, IN
    42, Logansport, IN
    Not really sure what to put here. I really don't do much. I work and go to church and sit at home. I love reading and playing games. I enjoy spending time with my two kids. Both of them are teenagers.
  • Rick, 38 from Tipton, IN
    38, Tipton, IN
    My Name Is Rick. I have two kids (Boy,9 and a girl 13) Right now my son lives with me and my Daughter lives my Ex wife and her husband. We are very good co-parents our divorce was mutual. I live in the rural area between Tipton and Kokomo. Kempton very close. I am new to Indiana from Denver,Colorado. I very passionate about my kids. I do what ever I can do in my power to have rich experiences and fun with my children. I am hoping to make new friends and possibly meet my future wife. I have some experience with online dating site but never any luck. I reach out to all cause I am new to the area and just want to meet as many people as possible. Will never get anywhere if there's no communication. Please don't be hesitate to contact me. Lets be casual, You don't have to be interested in me to say hi back. Please respond, I am lonely, just kidding!! Not really. Well maybe a little bit. ehh ;) Been on this site for a couple of months now and been really discourage. I have only communicated with one person and they were in another state. Meeting someone now must not be in Gods plan yet! I grew up in the Denver Metro area, mostly the rural outskirts. I grew up with horses and competed with them growing up as a kid. I have worked in a lot of different trades and meant a lot of interesting people and have had many experiences wit them that have influence my life. Ive always been an observer and try to use the information I gain to better everyone's lives. Iam known for my sense of humor and ability to get along with everyone. I enjoy working in my shop on my cars, carpentry and wielding projects. I also enjoy assembling miniatures and the art of painting. I am always open to new adventures such as traveling and just living life to the fullest. Oh!! Before you ask, I get it all the time; I have no African ancestry. I am half Italian, 1/4 Croatian (country across sea from Italy's boot backside) 1/4 German.
  • James, 26 from Hobart, IN
    26, Hobart, IN
    I am looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with. I'm a huge Cubs fan and I enjoy going to the city every now and then. Traveling and reading are also favorites of mine.
  • Ronald, 45 from Indianapolis, IN
    45, Indianapolis, IN
    I like photography and a videographer Love to talk politics and like to volunteer time to charities I like woman that are funny and up on current events
  • David, 55 from Fishers, IN
    55, Fishers, IN
    Hi, Thanks for a chance to share a little about myself. My three sons are grown and are working in their careers. My career has been in mechanical engineering. Most of my family lives close by so we usually enjoy holidays together. More travel is on my To Do List. I like to golf, workout, eat out and attend movies, concerts & sport events. (Doesn't everyone? Lol) Well if you are interested in finding out more then just drop me a line. I wish you all the best!
  • Michael, 35 from South Bend, IN
    35, South Bend, IN
    So I'm looking for someone special who can help me grow in my faith. I work nights but I am free on weekends. I enjoy outside in nice days on the weekends and inside watching a movie, playing a game, or doing a puzzle on rainy days. If you want to know more just ask please.