Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lawrenceburg Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lawrenceburg Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jean, 49 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I tell everyone I meet that I was raised by a father who I describe is the "Father of the Old Testament" and my mother "Mother of the New Testament." Which means I was raised very strictly.
  • Wayne, 66 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Lawrenceburg, IN
  • Michael, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey I'm Mike. I have a bachelors degree in theology from Marian University in Indianapolis. I am also a former seminarian. I am 100% pro-life and in the Knights of Columbus. I come from a big Catholic family, and I plan on having one in the future. In my free time I enjoy riding my bike, playing guitar, and just hanging out with friends.
  • Lillian, 26 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lawrenceburg, IN
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that. I guess that's all I have for now. I hate filling these out lol.
  • Meagan, 37 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lawrenceburg, IN
    My family & friends are very important to me. I am a caring, loving & loyal person I love cats and dogs (although I currently have two female dogs Jasmine & Abbey) My favorite color is purple Love sports but mostly The Cincinnati Reds & Bengals
  • Christopher, 43 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hello, I am the proud father of a beautiful little angel. I have joint custody and she is with me half of the time. If this is an issue than please, best of luck in your search! By trade I am a Chef & a Musician. Family is very important to me. I enjoy dining, the arts, and travel! I would love to meet someone with kids for a blended family, or not opposed to having kids some day, if its not in the cards I understand though. I have been blessed with one! I have a very dry sarcastic sense of humor. I am open to going out or staying home, not very picky. I believe in romance and spontaneity! Best of luck on your search.
  • Jenn, 46 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I am on this site because my Catholic faith is important to me and i want to be with someone who is actively involved in theirs. I am not wanting someone that is Catholic with faith but yet doesn't go to church. I am passionate about growing and learning everyday. God has been the most influential in my life. I do openly talk about my faith in regular conversation so if you are someone who doesn't we probably aren't a match. I need to be with someone who also puts God first. I have a big heart and am known for being very loving, honest, loyal, compassionate and thoughtful. As for my life's passions they are Hospice and Girls On The Run. I do a lot of volunteer for both. I am an advocate for the children and elderly and believe every voice should be heard and no one should be alone. I also believe in the hospice philosophy that everyone should die with the dignity and comfort they deserve. I have three boys 17, 15, and 12. They mean the most to me. I work very hard at parenting them as a single mom. They are my greatest joy and accomplishment. I am an extroverted person. I enjoy many different activities. I like to be outdoors and enjoy rollerblading, hiking, camping, boating and kayaking. I also can be content at home by myself watching my Netflix and hanging out with my little Yorkie, Sophie. I love to travel. I am definitely a beach person. I love St.Thomas and St.John in the Virgin Islands. Really any beach will do if it's warm weather. I am from Michigan originally and love the Lake Michigan beaches. I am looking for someone that can look at a sunrise or the sky and nature and see spirituality in these things. I am a person that is optimistic. I believe with God all things are possible. I want to live to my potential. I see blessings around me everyday and am very blessed myself though I have lived some hard times. Everyone has their story. I am looking for someone who wants to be open with their story and has a grateful and generous heart.
  • Joan, 72 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I am an easy going person that likes to have fun with family and friends. Enjoy the outdoors, all types of sports, and especially playing golf. Would like to find a companion after being widowed for a year and a half.
  • Tim, 29 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I am passionate about honesty and trustworthiness. I enjoy playing video games and reading comic books. I like seeing movies, especially about super heros. I went to Catholic elementary, high school and college. I was very active in youth ministry during high school and college. I was a server and once served with the Archbishop of Cincinnati. I have attended several retreats, including Kairos & Agape and was moved by these experiences. I look forward to a committed relationship in which I can be myself and be accepted for myself. I enjoy making others laugh and enjoy acting goofy at times. I enjoy planning and hosting group events with my friends. I am not as active with my Catholic faith now as when I was growing up but am open to getting more active. I believe strongly in the Sacrament of Reconciliation. When I attend mass it is now sometimes within the Archdiocese of Cincinnati and sometimes within the Archdiocese of Indianapolis since I live so close to Ohio. I want a companion in life.
  • Jamie, 52 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I love to go out, that makes my day! But it also makes my day to have someone very special to come home to. I love to sit outside and or take my dog for walks! I enjoy festivals and various outings.
  • Veronica, 22 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I love Jesus, sports, and classic rock music. My hair color is real. I'm an open book, no question is too daring to avoid. I don't know what else to put so stay awesome.