Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Parenel, 32 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello, my name is Parenel I was born in Fort Wayne, IN. I love to cook. I love spending time with my family. I love movies (mostly sci-fi or horror). I love being random. I love all forms of art. I love to draw. I can be a nerd sometimes...okay a lot. I love gaming but don't play much anymore, which is a good thing. I'm really into anything that has to do with mystery. I love the unknown and anything paranormal. I'm a Scorpio. I'm a big fan of watching rain / thunderstorms on a big porch. I'm a pretty active person, love being outside. If it's hot out I really enjoy a body of water. If it's cold a fire is a must! Even though I love being outside, I do really enjoy time inside as well. My favorite season is fall and absolutely love Halloween. People that know me say I'm a leader, strong, confident, independent, down to earth, intense, funny, random, very outgoing, big hearted, faithful, virtuous, gentleman, sensitive, and well mannered. If you want to know more feel free to contact me. My favorite saying is " you work hard, then you play hard"! I love animals so much I can't watch any sad commercials about them or I'll get really upset. I'm a lover, not a fighter. I enjoy traveling to new destinations and meeting new people. Um can't really think what else to say soooo....."Big gulp huh"?...."Well see ya later"! Can you guess what movie that quote is from lol ;) Anyways thank you for viewing my profile and hope that you find your true love in life. If you have any questions or want to get to know me feel free to ask. Hope you have a great day or night an God bless.
  • Nicholas, 33 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm a Midwestern guy born and raised with all the traditional values you'd expect. People tell me I have a good sense of humor...and I'd agree with that. What's better than a good laugh to cheer you up? I can tell corny jokes sometimes - so, I hope you'd laugh at those. The Catholic faith is important to me and is why I've come to CatholicMatch to find someone who shares these same beliefs. As far as interests go, I like to try my hand in the kitchen...both cooking and baking. Comfort food recipes are my favorite. I spent a couple of years in the South going to grad school, so Southern comfort food has a special place in my heart. Now, don't get me wrong...I don't cook like that every day. Staying fit and healthy is important to me. And, if we're going to do all that work to stay in good shape...I think we deserve some comfort food once in awhile, right?I'm much more of a TV buff than a movie buff (although I think a movie night = a great date night). On my DVR...I'm.laughing about Indiana life on "The Middle", spending Thursdays with my friends Leonard and Sheldon on "The Big Bang Theory". I also enjoy other guilty pleasures like "The Amazing Race" and "Big Brother". I'm a calm, cool, collected guy who's not a big drinker and isn't a huge sports fan. That being said, I love going to see sports LIVE. Nothing's better than the TinCaps on a summer night and I'd love to check out a Komets or Mad Ants game some time. Some of my favorite things to do around Fort Wayne include visiting new restaurants and our museums/attractions. Plus, checking out local theater performances.
  • Kelley, 44 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Granger, IN
    I enjoy spending time with my family and like to get outside whenever possible. I am looking for someone to have dinner with, watch movies and go to various events around my region. I am interested in music concerts, sports events, and art exhibits.
  • John, 56 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, South Bend, IN
    I've been extremely blessed with a great family growing up and an awesome marriage. I have two boys, one is a 20 year old corpsman and my youngest is 14, big into athletics and living with Dad! I enjoy doing things as a family. Weekend and day trips that spice up life a bit and recharge the batteries. Finding good restaurants and indulging in them is relaxing with the right people. I'm ready to enjoy life again with someone who is compassionate and caring. I'm a bit shy at first and the internet dating scene is new to me. Its been awhile, but I'm excited about the opportunity in finding that special person to share my life with.
  • Carlos, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    HELLO! FUTURE WIFE,girlfriend or friends. I'm Carlos, I'm 30 years old and the Las 4 years God has been changing mi life for better , when I was a kid I always wanted to be married with a beautiful women like you, but I didn't work for it and, perhaps I wanted offer a decent future but I forget that a good future is made of love. So here I'm now ready to love you and respect you . I'm a shy men maybe because I like to listen, I'm a spontaneous men, and I would like to surprise you
  • Catrina, 23 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! My name is Catrina. I grew up in the country, but I recently moved to Fort Wayne. I am quiet but outgoing once you get to know me. I am passionate about my job and my faith. God has blessed me with a wonderful job as a CNA in a nursing home. I look forward to going to school to become a RN. My family has been very influential for me. They always encourage and support me to reach my highest potential. I consider myself to be a laid back person. I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. However, I also enjoy spending a quiet evening at home every now and again. I look forward to the next chapter in my life. I am hoping to one day settle down and raise a loving Catholic family.
  • Rachel, 27 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brownsburg, IN
    I love the Lord and seek (key word) to focus on the good things He has provided for us, such as music and jokes. I'm a bit of an anatomy nerd, especially when it comes to muscles/bones and how they work together. I enjoy watching sports and although I don't always know what's going on I'd love to learn! I tend to be shy and cautious with others. My trust doesn't always come easily but I can be loyal to a fault. I'm a planner but I love spontaneity. I didn't grow up doing many outdoorsy things although kayaking, hiking, skiing and shooting are all on my list of things I'd like to at least try at some point. I'd also like to try my hand (or foot, as it were) at swing dancing sometime. I'm looking to meet people interested in seeking the Lord's will and enjoying the beautiful gifts and quirks He's given to His children. This world is not our home-Heaven is our goal and I'm looking for a training partner, a best friend to share the rest of this journey with.
  • Garth, 22 from Tell City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Tell City, IN
    I am a young guy looking to start the next phase in life, and looking for a partner with which to share that life. I love living life and just enjoying it, no matter what I am doing I try to do it in such a way as to make it fun and enjoyable. I am very much an optimist, and it takes quite a bit to get me flustered. However I recently got a puppy, and dealing with her can indeed test my patience sometimes. When I get the chance I like to watch movies or go running, more of the latter lately as I intend to run a marathon later this summer. One thing that characterizes me is that no matter if I am sleeping or awake, working or at play, there is always room for sarcasm and a laugh. Ultimate Frisbee is one of my main hobbies, and I really pride myself in how much better I have gotten over the last year. I tend to think a lot, especially when I can figure out a better way to do things, and I like thinking games like chess and freecell. I really like hanging out with groups and just having fun, but my absolute favorite time is time spent one on one with someone just talking about life, debating whatever, just time to be together and talk. I love backroads and country music, which totally go together. I am looking for someone to start a life with, but that doesn't mean I am not up for meeting other new people along the way! So if you want to just chat or get together to meet someone new hit me up, and don't be afraid to just message me and ask questions, I love low key conversations.
  • Sarah, 32 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Michigan City, IN
    My name is Sarah. I am a middle school art teacher. I love every type of art, history, music, movies, tv shows, etc. I'm passionate about everything. I love hockey, sometimes football, baseball. On my free time, which isn't much, I work on my house, my own artwork and reading new books.
  • Jul, 51 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm passionate about my dog, whom I consider to be a family member; about living a vegetarian and compassionate lifestyle; about being of service to God & All of his creations; about enlarging my spiritual life; & cultivating beauty in my surroundings. When I'm not at work, I enjoy roaming the city with my fur-boy, reading, mentoring other women, TCM movies, listening to classical & jazz, & occasionally taking in a local gig. I enjoy being outside & gardening, walking with pals, long bike rides & sprints. Lately, I've been enjoying learning about the religion I grew up with. Within the next few years, I'm looking forward to traveling again out West, & taking in new sites in the far NE states. And, if God would have it, to one day have a companion to share in more travels in Europe where there'll be great hikes, cafes, & beautiful people to enjoy. In the meantime, I'll continue to make new friends, learn from the peeps that I encounter each day, & keep looking for the beauty of each day. Cheers[?][?]
  • James, 28 from Peru, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Peru, IN
    I'm still discovering my passions everyday, but so far I've been focused on my career and living an active lifestyle. I've moved back to my hometown and am now turning my attention to bettering my community and my parish. My parents have influenced me to become the person I am today, and I'd like to stay close to my family, which means the world to me. I enjoy running, cycling, group sports of any kind really, and am open to trying new things!
  • Theresa, 56 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Indianapolis, IN
    New to this site. Interested in finding someone who can appreciate that I have a career that I love. I have very close family and friends whom I love to spend time with. Looking for someone to get to know maybe go to the movies with occasionally. Definitely want to talk and get to know one another first.