Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mishawaka Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mishawaka Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • MI, 54 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Mishawaka, IN
    I am a Catholic man, through and through, looking for the "right" Catholic match as my friend, my partner. I'm conservative/traditional in many ways, yet I am more than that. I enjoy the outdoors, auto mechanics, gardening, home improvement, volleyball, deep discussion, a cold beer. My few excursions to the Rocky mountains were fantastic, even if one of those of those trips involved a missed opportunity to meet John Paul II. I like heroic things, expect much, fail often, and have a strong devotion to my family.
  • Pete, 47 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mishawaka, IN
    Hi. My name is Pete and I live in Mishawaka, Indiana. Thank you for visiting my profile. I work as an Accountant for a small company in town. Don't worry, not all Accountants wear thick glasses and pocket protectors. In my free time I like to play golf, racquetball and participate in any activity that will allow me to stay active. My job keeps me busy and I am just now starting to get back to going to the gym on a regular basis. I enjoy watching hockey, football, basketball and baseball. I am a fan of the Chicago Blackhawks. Unfortunately, I am also a fan of the Chicago Cubs. The Cubs will get it right eventually.
  • Amy, 40 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Mishawaka, IN
    I love people and life. I am an extrovert (with a capital E)! That being said, I do value my alone time and find it necessary for my overall well-being. I try to actively live out the prayer of St. Francis. I derive joy from helping others. My family and friends mean a great deal to me, and I hope one day to possibly have a family of my own. I have several interests, which I prefer to discuss in detail when we meet.
  • Paul, 32 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mishawaka, IN
    I take pleasure in life and try to see the positive in most things and people. I enjoy trying new things and new adventures, but its a lot more fun if I have someone by my side. I try to stay active, which is easier in warmer months when I can hit the road on my road bike. It's a fun way to spend part of a day, riding around, exploring, and getting some exercise in. I'm generally terrible at sports, but I still try new ones. I have a tennis racquet and shoes, and running clothes and shoes. I don't use either of them right now, but maybe if I found a partner to practice with, I'd pick them back up again. I've been downhill and cross-country skiing a few times and those were a lot of fun. I find that I like to help people. Sometimes that is through organized events like Habitat for Humanity or cooking casseroles for a local homeless shelter. Other times, it's helping at a local parish with some random things that need to be done or one of my students needs help understanding a concept or doing a problem. I've been told that I'm a good listener, too, and sometimes that's all someone really needs.
  • Liz, 30 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mishawaka, IN
    I'm a journalist turned PR specialist turned social media maven. The common thread in my life and work is writing, and I now describe myself as a roving reporter, paid to report on the positives of one place in about 140 characters. I love language and crafting messages, whether they're on social media or in longer form. It's difficult to break out of the Twitter/Facebook way to think, but it's such a wonderful challenge to express myself in writing in other ways. I'm generally a happy-go-lucky type of girl. One of my favorite things to do is drive around aimlessly, either alone or with a friend. It helps me clear my head, and I always find interesting places that I want to visit again. I love to travel. Any weekend I can get out of town, whether it's to visit friends in Cincinnati, Chicago, Milwaukee or anywhere in between, is a good weekend. I also love Europe, having traveled to Vienna, Austria twice. I dream of seeing the sights in London, Madrid, Barcelona, Dublin, Munich and Amsterdam. My most recent trip was two weeks exploring Peru and I'm trying to plan a trip to Cuba soon.
  • Liz, 25 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mishawaka, IN
    Hi there! I'm Liz. Heres a few things you should know about me: I'm a bit of an old soul. Sometimes I take things more seriously than others, but I think that's because I genuinely want to do what's right. I'm always seeking the truth and striving to become the best version of myself. My faith is very important to me, and I love the learning about the Catholic faith. I'm very dedicated to the things I am passionate about. I'm a bit slow to warm up to others, but once I do I'm pretty easy-going. I love music, singing, spending time with friends and family, going to daily mass, adoration, running, sunny days, board games, and ice water with lemon.
  • Bill, 56 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mishawaka, IN
    I am a widower with 4 kids ages 21,18,14 and 10.I'm 54 yrs, young. I lost my wife 3 yrs. ago to brain cancer. I might as well admit I don't want to be alone the rest of my life. this fall I'll have 2 kids in college and my 2 youngest live with my late wife's 77 year old parents during the school year, because of my 5 A.M. work schedule. I don't want to sound desperate or pathetic but I miss my boys. I'm looking for a good catholic lady that's willing to step up share her life and faith and be a mom.
  • Shawn, 32 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mishawaka, IN
    I live a lifestyle of voluntary simplicity. Thomas Merton and Dorothy Day are inspirational to me. In my free time I participate in my parish social teaching ministry and creation care team and seek out events in the local art community.
  • Rautha, 35 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mishawaka, IN
    I am passionate about living life to its fullest.Having a genuine deep loving relationship with God and spouse. I enjoy watchingTV and travelling.My family and friends are really important to me.
  • Mike, 53 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mishawaka, IN
    I am grateful for my faith and family. I am happy and enjoy life. My kids are grown, and I am free to live and travel anywhere. I've lived overseas.
  • Thomas, 28 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mishawaka, IN
    Hi I'm Tom, I am currently a Ph.D. candidate in the field of Aerospace engineering, at the University of Notre Dame. I view myself as blessed to be a part of the program as I find myself in a place that is essentially the intersection of that which I hold most important in life. I attempt to live my life as a consummate gentleman. Francis de Sales once wrote "there is nothing so strong as true gentleness, and nothing so gentle as true strength", I try to take that to heart. I've never been fortunate enough to have someone to really care about in my life. But it is something I desire greatly.
  • Cindy, 45 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Mishawaka, IN
    "Creating a new ending" Some things about me~ God is good and has Blessed me greatly. I have two beautiful boys, ages 10 and 15 that live with me. My boys are older now, so I feel ready to find someone to share my life with. I feel closer than ever to God these days, and I would like to find a partner to dive deeper into my faith, and have some adventures with! I enjoy reading when I have free time,and also usually have some kind of music going on in the house. I adore animals, so don't be surprised if I drop to the floor to say hello to a dog. I love to dig in the dirt in my yard, hang out by a bonfire, watch the sunset, or just go for a walk. I would also like to prepare a meal with someone, or just cuddle on the couch and talk until 3AM. I am intelligent, sarcastic, witty, fun loving and honest to a fault. God has a plan for us all, and I'm hoping to find the missing piece in my life. I am in the process of going through an annulment, and am (hopefully) close to the end. I've been divorced for almost 5 years. Lets get to know each other!