Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Haven Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Haven Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 39 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, New Haven, IN
    I'm a single father, I have brown eyes, brownish hair, I enjoy being with my son he's alot of fun to be with, I like to spend time with my family. I love to listen to music I like: techno, rock, heavy metal , pop, some hip hop. I love to watch the weather, my favorite time is in the summer with all the storms and lighting & thunder, I'm the youngest of my family, I have one older brother. I do have a full time job I'm a production assmbly worker making pontoon boats. I love to go on bike rides. I just love being outdoors, i like to swim alot i love to cold as well. I'm an Eagle Boy Scout plus a leader with my son who is a scout as well we are very active in our troop .
  • Therese, 49 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, New Haven, IN
    I am a hardworking, independent, intelligent woman who is a supportive, honest, fun, and loving person. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship (whether just friends or more). I am a strong believer in having your own thoughts and opinions, but at the same time can listen to other points-of-view with an open and acceptable mind. I am a fairly laid back person and go with the flow...life is too short to get too excited about the small stuff. I strive to make a negative situation turn into a positive one, although sometimes this can be very difficult. There comes a point in everyone's life becomes a transitional moment. That moment is now for me. I just finished my BS degree in Business Admin/Healthcare Management, and am looking forward to the future while changing career paths. Next to God, family and friends in my life are extremely important to me, and I cherish each of them for their uniqueness and what they bring to my life. I am the type of person who will be there for them in the good times and bad ones. Just a quick list of things that I enjoy...having fun, all types of music, playing piano, singing, painting, being creative, new experiences, weekend getaways, camping, the lakes, walking, outdoor activities, having down-time, spending time with family/friends, and playing euche or a challenging game of Scrabble. Oh, and the list doesn't end there! Even though I haven't been blessed with children of my own, I am open and acceptable to meeting someone that does. I enjoy children and have several nieces and nephews that I am very close to and have a presence in my life. Do you want to learn more about me? Take a chance and message me. You never know what life has to offer...a new friend or even possibly something more. But if you're looking for the "perfect" woman, I'm not her. But what I can tell you is that I continue to improve myself on this journey we call life.
  • Adam, 24 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Haven, IN
    My name is Adam, and I have been living in Northeast Indiana my whole life and absolutely love it. I am currently studying to earn two degrees, one is for music education and the other is for performance on the classical guitar. I absolutely love what I do, both the music and the teaching and can't wait to graduate so I can do it full time! Besides music, I love being outdoors, whether it is biking or kayaking it doesn't matter. I hope, someday, to kayak in some really cool and adventurous places but for now I usually just go to a local park. I absolutely love my family and my faith, nothing is more important to me.
  • Stanley, 38 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, New Haven, IN
    I'm Stan, I think I'm just looking. I'm not not divorced, let alone have an annulment. In the options it did not have an option for separated. I as of this year am a corn farmer. I did farm hay for the past 11 years but have since decided to move on. I am self employed, I own my home. I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I don't drug. I have 6 horses a big truck and a bigger tractor. I like to be country, but at the same time when its time to get cleaned up I like to do that to. I can be very stubborn and bull headed. I work out at best 5 times a week like to get 2 to 3 down days in. Exercise is currently my most involved hobby, I excited about the results I'm getting from it. I also like to play with my animals. second biggest hobby is my dog. I have a German Rotti, I think he is quite the animal. Then I play with my horses video games and what ever else it is I do.
  • Cleveland, 35 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New Haven, IN
    Never have done anythng online to meet people before but thought i would try. Looking just to hang out and see where things go from there. Don't really attend church but i thought by meeting someone with similar beliefs may help to bring it back
  • Jeremy, 31 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Haven, IN
    Well I am new at this so here it goes. I joined the seminary after high school for 8 years. I just left because i really felt like God is calling me to have a family. I love kids and want to have a lot of my own some day. I am working as a cna at a nursing home and hopefully start school to be a RN soon. I love to play sports, volleyball, go roller blading, running, and spending time with the family. My faith is very important to me and i would love a woman who feels the same. I do a lot of youth work in the parish and with a program called conquest.
  • Dave, 55 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, New Haven, IN
    Hello, Dave here. Simply put, I live life at ground level. I'm a very down to earth optimist and enjoy the adventures in life, especially my time spent living in Colorado in the mountains. All my work is done at my home office online, so I'm free to live anywhere. Colorado is my destination in the next year and a half or so. I hope to meet my soulmate that lives there, or will move there if things gel between us. I enjoy the outdoors and photographing wildlife and creating art of what I capture with my camera. I'm very passionate about our Catholic Faith and look forward to meeting that special soul mate that feels the same. Realizing the perfect truth of our Catholic faith and seeing Pope John Paul II in Fatima are two of my most profound spiritual experiences among many others. I really enjoy outdoor activities like biking, hiking, camping, etc. I really think finding a soulmate is the key ingredient for a life long love between a married couple.
  • Janice, 29 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Haven, IN
    My most passionate thing is helping children and caring for children. I look forward to teaching and helping children to achieve their goals and feel like they are important. The most influential person in my life is my great aunt who helped my dad raise me. My great aunt was a very nurturing and loving mom for me and took great time in teaching me what life is all about. My time spent is with family and or exercise.
  • Matt, 30 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New Haven, IN
    Hi, my name is Matt. I'm 30 years old. I enjoy watching sports, riding my bike and hanging out with my friends. I also like to read and play video games. Please send me a message if....... You are sweet, a blast to be around, and don't take life too seriously. You are looking for a gentleman You have a good book suggestion or know of something good to watch on Netflix. Please do no message me if..... You are not into dudes who are kinda on the nerdy side. You hate fun and good times. You can't stand the song Separate Ways by Journey.
  • Gjklfdjskl, 31 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Haven, IN
  • Patricia, 74 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, New Haven, IN
    I like to talk walks on the beach, play cards, be on the go. I am very social and active and I am looking for a companion who is social and active as well. I also enjoy reading and time with family. My faith is very important to me. I've had my ups and downs in my life, just as others, but God has always been there for me. I was born with a sense of humor, love live, and very positive. I enjoy meeting new people . I am a very caring and kind person by nature. I credit that to my up bringing. My husband died four year ago. This site is all new to me. I am ready to move on with life. I have a big heart and lots to share with someone special.
  • Mary, 62 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, New Haven, IN
    I am a honest, positive, hardworking, loving and compassionate person who enjoys life every day. Mother Theresa's motto is also mine:: live simply so others may simply live. Of course I do not live as simple as what Mother Theresa did but I try. I believe God has been at my side all of my life and I have been blessed. Enjoy music, the arts, museums and history.. I love nature and being outside. Moved back to Indiana in 2009 after living over 30 years in Bethlehem, PA. I am doing some traveling now in my car which works out great. I find enjoyment helping family, friends and neighbors in a variety of ways. Active in church. Have always done volunteer work. It is part of who I am. I became a widow in 2014.