Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 40 from Spencerville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Spencerville, IN
    I enjoy the outdoors. My home is in the country. I like the peacefullness of nature. My favorite hobbies are fishing,football and baseball. I am a big fan of the Michigan wolverines and the Detroit lions and the Detroit tigers. In the summer I enjoy working in my yard. I am also blessed to have a close family which is important to me. I am also the uncle to 10 nieces and nephews that I really enjoy seeing when we get together. My catholic faith has always been a part of my life but it was in the summer of 2005 when my dad passed away shortly after finding out he had cancer. When my faith really started to become very important to me. And it made realize how short life can be and how dependant on God we really are for everything in this life.So I hope to find someone here to share life with someone who loves to laugh and have a good time just being together and someone who just has a true hope for tommrow.
  • Karen, 47 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi!!! My name is Karen and after being divorced for four years, I am wanting to get back into the dating scene and meet someone that has similar values as well as likes. I'm not looking for a serious relationship at this time, unless the right person comes along. I want to find someone who I can laugh and have fun together. Someone who I can enjoy a two-way intelligent conversation, be carefree and maybe a little reckless. I want someone who can take control when necessary, but still be spontaneous. I have a 10 year old son, who keeps me on my toes. He is very inquisitive and has a memory that never forgets anything!! When he grows up he's going to be either an attorney, a theologian, a historian, a veterinarian or an architect. He will definitely not be a sports star as the only 'sport' he enjoys is swimming. I currently work at a local medical facility where I work with a small team of developers customizing our clinical software by creating applications that our vendor can not provide. It's a challenging and busy job but also very rewarding. I enjoy being outdoors when it's the perfect temperature to work in the flower beds, garden or to take walks. I want to get back into hiking and photography, but haven't been able to as of yet. Soon I tell myself when I'm done painting the house, sanding the deck, fixing the trim, etc.... When I have some downtime, I like to veg on the couch and watch a movie or read a book in the sunroom - I love mysteries. In the summer going to the pool or a waterpark with my son is the preferred relaxation. I grew up in the Fort Wayne vicinity, but have made Indianapolis my home ever since graduating from Marian (College) University. I don't plan on moving from this area at this time. My mom and four older brothers still live in and around Fort Wayne. My dad is deceased, but he is with me every day in spirit. I enjoy getting together with the family during the holidays over a big meal and lots of small talk. Mom and I chit chat about twice a week and she comes to visit for a few days every other month. One of our favorite games is Scrabble!!
  • Linda, 67 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Indianapolis, IN
    I enjoy being with family and friends, going out to dinner, the movies, and just being with people. I love baking and enjoy having people over for dinner, play cards, and socializing. I have been told more than once I am an excellent cook and love to try new foods and recipes. My parents were the two most infuluential people in my life. I married young and grew into the person I am today with the love and support of my husband of 41 wonderful years. I have always had a strong work ethic, firm in the catholic faith, with a loving and giving of heart. My flower garden makes me smile while I enjoy working in the warm sunshine. My grandchildren make my heart sing and I love playing with my dog, traveling, and walks on the beach. I am willing to try new and safe adventures, like zip lining.
  • Abbey, 30 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fishers, IN
    My name is Abbey! I moved to Indianapolis in January 2015 for dental asst school. I am currently working for an oral surgery office and living in Fishers, IN. My faith and God are very important in my life, and I am looking for someone to share that with. I love meeting new people and being active.
  • Brittan, 26 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Indianapolis, IN
    I love hanging out with friends and family. I am an auditor and travel a lot for work. I live in downtown Indianapolis. In my free time, I like shopping, running, and traveling.
  • Chris, 45 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Elkhart, IN
    Im a knewly Catholic as of January of this year. God has already been opening doors in my life . There are a couple of people at church that have made all of this so possibly.
  • Noah, 28 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Noblesville, IN
    Hey there! My name is Noah (yes, really--check out the book of Numbers and you'll find her story in there). I'm a bookworm, frequently devouring books on faith, history, psychology, and fictional stories. Curling up on a comfy couch, drinking hot chocolate, and reading the latest page turner I've found is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy being outside, be it hiking, camping, swimming, fishing, dirt biking, riding horses, free climbing, exploring abandoned buildings, and embarking on other adventures. I listen to music a lot, and I like going to Christian concerts. Spending time with friends is another thing I do, but even though I am a sociable introvert, I still have to retreat into the woods to get some alone/quiet time. If I'm not reading or being outdoors, I'm likely to be a church, in adoration, at mass, or volunteering.
  • Kiki, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    Gosh, finding something to say here makes me feel bashful!! This is such a strange way to introduce yourself to someone. But hello, nonetheless. :) I asked a couple friends how they would briefly describe me to a stranger and (twenty bucks later) they said... "I'd say you were enthusiastic. Loving. Caring. Good at being with the person in front of you. Laugh a lot at silly things. Hard working. Dedicated--relentless, at times. Compassionate and tender inside. How many words to I get? I am not very good with words. If it wasn't you asking, I'd direct you to you for help. You're helpful. Life-filled in a contagious sort of way." "Kiki is full of life, excitable, wise, not afraid to be childlike one moment, and profound and serious the next. She's loyal, faithful, listens with her whole being, will love you when you don't want to be loved, fight for you when you don't want to be fought for, and always have your back. She's the friend everyone wishes they could have but few get to experience in a lifetime." Okay that's enough they're makin me blush!
  • Matt, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a very driven and goal oriented person. I like staying active and enjoy hanging out with friends, meeting new people, reading, bike riding, and going on walks.
  • Sharon, 65 from Portage, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Portage, IN
  • Rick, 38 from Tipton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tipton, IN
    My Name Is Rick. I have two kids (Boy,9 and a girl 13) Right now my son lives with me and my Daughter lives my Ex wife. I am new to Indiana from Denver,Colorado. I very passionate about my kids. I do what ever I can do in my power to have rich experiences and fun with my children. I grew up in the Denver Metro area, mostly the rural outskirts. I grew up with horses and competed with them growing up as a kid. I have worked in a lot of different trades and meant a lot of interesting people and have had many experiences wit them that have influence my life. Ive always been an observer and try to use the information I gain to better everyone's lives. Iam known for my sense of humor and ability to get along with everyone. I enjoy working in my shop on my cars, carpentry and wielding projects. I also enjoy assembling miniatures and the art of painting. Oh!! Before you ask, I get it all the time; I have no African ancestry. I am half Itialian, 1/4 Croatian (country across sea from Italy's boot backside) 1/4 German.
  • Austin, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    My faith, family, and music, are the three most important things in my life. My life hasn't been what I would call the easiest, but through it all I've had my faith and God to support me. Through Him and through my struggle I became the person I am today. So get to know me, send me a message! I would be happy to share my story. I am here, to find a connection. To find the woman that God wants me to be with. One I can grow in faith with and attend mass, and be actively engaged in the church.